您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频电缆 -> BNC电缆组件
我们一直生产,供应和出口我们的世界各地的客户提供全系列的高品质 BNC电缆组件我们有合格的高技能和专门的工人把他们的最佳生产出最优质的产品为国际客户阵容。我们努力奋斗,以满足广泛的客户的业务需求,并在全球范围内提供我们优质的产品。对我们的先进设备和优秀的技术的基础上,我们提供范围广泛的产品靠质量检查过程中严格的质量控制,科学的管理和多程序。热忱欢迎新老客户联系我们未来的业务关系。
  • BNC电缆组件 - ASSEBMLY-BNC-BNC

BNC电缆组件
型号: ASSEBMLY-BNC-BNC
以BNC电缆是SDI初步设计,串行数字接口(SDI)是数字视频接口,一个家庭第一SMPTE标准化(电影与电视工程师协会)在1989年.例如,国际电信联盟-R BT.656和SMPTE 259M定义用于广播数字视频接口-级视频.一个相关的标准,称为高-高清串行数字接口(HD-SDI),在SMPTE 292M标准化;这提供了1:1的标称数据速率.485千兆位/小号.附加SDI标准已经推出了支持提高视频分辨率(HD,UHD和超越),帧速率,立体(3D)视频,和颜色深度.这些标准用于未压缩的传输,未加密的数字视频信号(可选包括嵌入式音频和时间码)电视设施内.各种串行数字接口标准的所有使用带BNC接头的一个或多个同轴电缆,用75欧姆的标称阻抗.这是在模拟视频设置中使用的相同类型的电缆,这可能使得更容易升级.

电缆之间,RG-59/U是特定类型的同轴电缆的,通常用于低-功耗视频和射频信号连接,使自己的SDI电缆一个很好的候选人.电缆具有75欧姆的特性阻抗,并围绕在20pF的电容/英尺(60pF/米).的75欧姆阻抗在自由空间中的偶极天线匹配.RG(无线电指南)原本是散装射频单位指标(RF)电缆在U.小号.军事'的连带电子式命名系统.在59号依次分配.后缀/U表示通用工具的使用.RG-59通常用于在基带视频频率,如复合视频.它也可以被用于广播频率,但其高昂的-高频损耗过高允许其在长距离使用;在这些应用,RG-6或RG-11来代替.在情况下,传输距离为这些媒体太长,选项​​,如UTP(非屏蔽双绞线)或光纤可以使用.

RG-59同轴电缆通常挤满了消费类设备,如录像机或数字电缆/卫星接收机.制造商往往只包括RG-59电缆,因为它的成本低于RG-6做.然而,鉴于提供的长度短(通常为4–6英尺或1.2–1.8米),这通常是足够用于其典型用途.

产品规格:
  • 电缆类型:RG59U
  • 连接器1类型:F
  • 连接器1样式:直男
  • 连接器类型2:F
  • 连接器2风格:直男
  • 阻抗(欧姆):75
  • 长度:定制

电缆施工:
  • 导体:铜包钢线1/0.81毫米
  • 绝缘:注入气体发泡聚乙烯1.42毫米厚
  • 屏蔽(1):保税铝箔0.038毫米
  • 屏蔽(2):铝线16*6/0.16毫米精选90%
  • 夹克:PVC 6.0±0.1黑色

电缆电气特性:
  • 绝缘电阻(中号Ω/千米):1000↑
  • 电容(pF的/中号): (NOM.)69±3
  • 衰减(分贝/100M):11.2@100MHz的|36.5@900MHz的

特征:
  • 对于天线应用,广播(75Ω),电信,电脑/局域网,医用器材,电缆调制解调器,仪器仪表,米尔-航空
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.大会组合只限于你的想象力.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们的

    BNC电缆组件

    产品都可以在充满活力的颜色,大小和形状有吸引力的刺绣。无论新老客户在国内外都欢迎来我公司考察!

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cables -> BNC Cable Assembly
Based on excellence technical and professional produce team, we are able to manufacturer, supplier and exporter high quality BNC Cable Assembly and excellent after-sales service to satisfy different customers. Our service objective is "customer-oriented, fast, high-quality customer services". Should any product be of interest you, please feel free to contact us. We will be pleased to offer upon receipt of your detailed requirements.
  • BNC Cable Assembly - ASSEBMLY-BNC-BNC

BNC Cable Assembly
Model: ASSEBMLY-BNC-BNC
to BNC Cable is primary design for SDI, Serial digital interface (SDI) is a family of digital video interfaces first standardized by SMPTE (The Society of Motion Picture and Television Engineers) in 1989. For example, ITU-R BT.656 and SMPTE 259M define digital video interfaces used for broadcast-grade video. A related standard, known as high-definition serial digital interface (HD-SDI), is standardized in SMPTE 292M; this provides a nominal data rate of 1.485 Gbit/s. Additional SDI standards have been introduced to support increasing video resolutions (HD, UHD and beyond), frame rates, stereoscopic (3D) video, and color depth. These standards are used for transmission of uncompressed, unencrypted digital video signals (optionally including embedded audio and time code) within television facilities. The various serial digital interface standards all use one or more coaxial cables with BNC type connectors, with a nominal impedance of 75 ohms. This is the same type of cable used in analog video setups, which potentially makes for easier upgrades.

The Cable in between, RG-59/U is a specific type of coaxial cable, often used for low-power video and RF signal connections, make itself a good candidate for the SDI cable. The cable has a characteristic impedance of 75 ohms, and a capacitance of around 20pF/ft (60pF/m). The 75 ohm impedance matches a dipole antenna in free space. RG (for radio guide) was originally a unit indicator for bulk radio frequency (RF) cable in the U.S. military's Joint Electronics Type Designation System. The number 59 was assigned sequentially. The suffix /U means for general utility use. RG-59 is often used at baseband video frequencies, such as composite video. It may also be used for broadcast frequencies, but its high-frequency losses are too high to allow its use over long distances; in these applications, RG-6 or RG-11 is used instead. In cases where the transmission distance is too long for these media, such options as UTP (unshielded twisted pair) or fiber optic can be used.

RG-59 coaxial cable is commonly packed with consumer equipment, such as VCRs or digital cable/satellite receivers. Manufacturers tend to include only RG-59 cables because it costs less than RG-6 does. However, given the short lengths provided (usually 4–6 ft or 1.2–1.8 m), this is generally sufficient for its typical use.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: RG59U
  • Connector 1 Type: F
  • Connector 1 Style: Straight Male
  • Connector 2 Type: F
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Male
  • Impedance (Ohms): 75
  • Length: Customized

Cable Construction:
  • Conductor: Copper Covered Steel Wire 1/0.81mm
  • Insulation: Gas Injected Foamed polyethylene 1.42mm Thick
  • Shield (1): Bonded Aluminum Foil 0.038mm
  • Shield (2): Aluminum Wire 16*6/0.16mm Picks 90%
  • Jacket: PVC 6.0±0.1 Black

Cable Electrical Characteristic:
  • Insulation Resistance(MΩ/km): 1000↑
  • Capacitance(pF/M): (NOM.) 69±3
  • Attenuation(dB/100M): 11.2@100MHz | 36.5@900MHz

FEATURE:
  • Application for Antennas, Broadcast (75 Ω), Telecom, Computers/LANs, Medical Equipment, Cable Modems, Instrumentation, Mil-Aero
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application  in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Good quality, competitive price

    BNC Cable Assembly

    . As a perfect exporters and manufacturers, we always keep up our quality according to the world required standard. prompt deliveries within stipulated time of delivery.