Sie sind hier: Haus -> Produkte -> Koaxialkabelverbinder -> BNC Koaxial Stecker
Wir sind ein professioneller Hersteller BNC Koaxial Stecker Hersteller, Lieferant und Exporteur mit einer Fabrik in Taiwan. Wir können neue Produkte schnell auf Marktveränderungen und Kundenanforderungen zu reagieren. Unsere Produkte werden unter strenger Aufsicht von hoch qualifizierten Technokraten zu befriedigen und breit die kritischste Nachfrage von namhaften industriellen Anwender weltweit hergestellt und entsprechen der internationalen Norm getestet.
  • BNC Koaxial Stecker - BNC-F-RG179

BNC Koaxial Stecker
Modell: BNC-F-RG179
BNC-Anschlüsse sind in Ham Funkgeräten weit verbreitet.Schinken Radio,auch als Amateur Radio bekannt,beschreibt die Zwecke des Funkfrequenzspektrums für die Ziele der Nicht-kommerziellen Austausch von Informationen(Vielfalt der Stimme,Text,Image,und Daten),wireless-Tests,selbst-Ausbildung,private Unterhaltung,Anfechtung,Sport-Radio,und Notfall-Kommunikation.Während des HF-Spektrums Kommunikation über eine Stadt zu ermöglichen,,Region,Land,Kontinent,die Welt,oder sogar in den Weltraum.Mehrere hunderttausend Menschen in den Vereinigten Staaten und mehr als eine Million Menschen weltweit genießen es als Hobby.Amateurfunker selbst nennen"Radio Schinken"oder einfach"Schinken.”Um ein Funkamateur,Sie müssen eine Prüfung ablegen.Drahtlose Amateur-Kommunikation wird auf zahlreichen Bands getan(relativ schmalen Frequenzsegmente)die sich von 1.8 MHz(einer Wellenlänge von etwa 160 Metern)nach oben durch mehrere hundert Gigahertz(Wellenlängen im Millimeterbereich).Es gibt verschiedene Lizenzklassen.Je mehr Privilegien eine Klasse der Lizenz vermittelt,desto schwieriger ist die Prüfung, dass man es zu erhalten passieren muss.Amateurfunk ist offiziell vertreten und koordiniert von der International Amateur Radio Union(IARU),die in drei Regionen organisiert und hat als ihre Mitglieder die nationalen Amateurfunkgesellschaften, die in den meisten Ländern existieren.

PRODUKTSPEZIFIKATIONEN:
  • Orientierung:Gerade
  • Scheinwiderstand(Ohms):75
  • Geschlecht:Weiblich
  • Anschlussart:Kabel-Crimp
  • Body Finish:Nickel
  • Körper-Material:Messing
  • Kontakt-Finish:Gold
  • Kontaktmaterial:Phosphorbronze
  • Material, Isolation:Teflon
  • Kabelart:RG-179,RG187

FEATURE:
  • Bajonett-Kupplungsmechanismus liefert positive,schnelles Stecken und un-Paarung
  • Die Steckverbinder sind für militärische verfügbar,industrielle und kommerzielle Anwendungen
  • Frequenzbereich:bis DC 4GHz
  • Herkunft:Taiwan
  • Abmessungen und Ausführungen können angepasst werden
  • RoHS-konform

Eine vollständige Aufstellung schließt der Leiterplattenmontage Aufnahmen,Schott Gefäße,umkehren-Polarität Anschlüsse,Widerstand Abschlüsse,und anderes Zubehör, das Produktangebot ergänzen,im Bereich von Kabelzuführung zu Leiterplatte.

  • Anfrage jetzt

  • Prefroming im Einklang mit dem Grundsatz der "in Bezug auf Qualität als Nr. 1, der loyalen Zusammenarbeit, Innovation und Expansion Vorrang Streben nach" unserem Unternehmen willkommen und ausländischen alten und neuen Freunden zu beraten unsere

    BNC Koaxial Stecker

    .

You are here: Home -> Products -> Coaxial Cable Connectors -> BNC Coaxial Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is located in Taiwan. We are a professional enterprise engaged in the manufacturer, supplier and exporter of BNC Coaxial Connector. We can supply a wide range of products to meet ever-changing market demands. Customized orders are welcomed. We are increasingly expanding our international market share based on quality products, excellent service, reasonable price and timely delivery. Please contact us at any time for more information.
  • BNC Coaxial Connector - BNC-F-RG179

BNC Coaxial Connector
Model: BNC-F-RG179
BNC connectors are widely used in Ham radio devices. Ham radio, also known as Amateur radio, describes the purposes of radio frequency spectrum for objectives of non-commercial exchange of information (variety of voice, text, image, and data), wireless testing, self-training, private entertainment, contesting, sport radio, and emergency communication. Throughout the RF spectrum to allow communication across a city, region, country, continent, the world, or even into space. Several hundred thousand people in the United States and by over a million people worldwide enjoy it as a hobby. Amateur radio operators call themselves "radio hams" or simply "hams.” To become a radio ham, you must pass an examination. Wireless amateur communication is done on numerous bands (relatively narrow frequency segments) extending from 1.8 MHz (a wavelength of about 160 meters) upwards through several hundred gigahertz (wavelengths in the millimeter range). There are several license classes. The more privileges a class of license conveys, the more difficult is the examination that one must pass to obtain it. Amateur radio is officially represented and coordinated by the International Amateur Radio Union (IARU), which is organized in three regions and has as its members the national amateur radio societies which exist in most countries.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 75
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: RG-179, RG187

FEATURE:
  • Bayonet coupling mechanism provides positive, quick mating and un-mating
  • Connectors are available for military, industrial and commercial applications
  • Frequency range: up to DC 4GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

A full lineup includes of PCB mount receptacles, bulkhead receptacles, reverse-polarity connectors, resistor terminations, and other accessories complement the product offering, ranging from cable feeder to printed circuit board.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Our

    BNC Coaxial Connector

    products are intricately designed. The company staff will endeavor to provide a high quality service to the customer and guarantee excellent product information, Welcome to the new and old customer visit us. For all details, please never hesitate to contact us.