أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية -> BNC أنثى موصل
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير أفضل BNC أنثى موصل in Taiwan. سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال، ونحن نواصل البحث والتطوير، من أجل جعل منتجاتنا قادرة على المنافسة من حيث الجودة والأداء. أعلى جودة المنتجات في معظم سعر معقول هو هدفنا النهائي. من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف، لدينا عرض معدات تصنيع متقدمة، والمنتج لديها السيطرة بدقة عالية جدا. لذلك، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة عن منتجاتنا، يمكنك أن تقول لنا. وسنقدم لكم الجواب في أقرب وقت ممكن. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت لمزيد من التفاصيل.
  • BNC أنثى موصل - BNC-F-RG174

BNC أنثى موصل
نموذج: BNC-F-RG174
موصل BNC,باختصار لحربة نيل الموصل عضو المجلس أو في بعض الأحيان رابط البحرية البريطانية,هو مصغر الاتصال السريع/قطع الاتصال راديو موصل الترددات المستخدمة لالكابلات المحورية في 10BASE-شبكة إيثرنت 2.10BASE-2 هو عبارة عن شبكة القاعدي 10 ميغاهيرتز على كبل تمتد ما يصل الى 185 متر-2 هو التقريب ما يصل الى 200 متر-دون كابل مكرر.10BASE-ومن المعروف أيضا 2 الإيثرنت كما"الرقيقة ThinNet", "إيثرنت رقيقة",أو"cheapernets".الأسلاك في هذا النوع من إيثرنت رقيقة,50 أوم,كابل متحد المحور القاعدي.موصل BNC على وجه الخصوص هو أسهل عموما لتثبيت وأقل تكلفة من الموصلات المحورية الأخرى.كما انها تستخدم على نطاق واسع لمركب الفيديو على أجهزة الفيديو التجارية,مسلسل إشارات الفيديو التناظرية واجهة رقمية و,هوائيات راديو الهواة,الكترونيات الطيران,معدات اختبار.

BNC ويضم اثنين من عشيق آلية حربة اقتران,وهو مفيد بشكل خاص للاتصالات اللاسلكية وفكت كثيرا ما يقترن ومع ترددات تصل إلى 4 جيجا هرتز.ويتحقق التزاوج فقط مع ربع دورة من الجوز اقتران.وهي مصنوعة لتتناسب إما 50 أوم أو 75 أوم مقاومة مميزة للكابل.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:أنثى
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:الفوسفور البرونزية
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

ميزة:
  • تتميز مباراتين مسمار ربط سريع وقطع ترتيب اقتران حربة
  • مناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من أنظمة,بما في ذلك الراديو,نظم الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية,معدات طبية,شبكات الحاسب,واختبار القياس
  • نطاق الترددات:يصل إلى العاصمة 4GHz
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • ريتش متوافقة

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.تقدم مجموعة متكاملة من BNCs في العديد من الخيارات.من 50Ωإلى 75Ωمقاومة,التجاري الصف العسكري,موصلات BNC هي مصغرة,وخفيفة الوزن ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.خط كامل من أوعية لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة,أوعية الحاجز,عكسي-الروابط القطبية,إنهاء المقاوم,وغيرها من الملحقات تكمل عرض المنتجات.وهناك مجموعة من الروابط متاح,بما في ذلك الدوائر المطبوعة مجلس الإدارة وكابل موصلات.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • نحن insisit على استكشاف

    BNC أنثى موصل

    التي تلبي استفسارات محددة من العملاء. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت او الاتصال بنا بحرية.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> BNC Female Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a professional BNC Female Connector supplier. and we can reach about 1000 Million USD for exportation total amount. Over ten years experiences in the fields of materials, we are becoming the leader of the first line in the market. We laid our foot years back & ever since we are striving to deliver in our products innovation, competitive pricing & quality driven customer satisfaction.
  • BNC Female Connector - BNC-F-RG174

BNC Female Connector
Model: BNC-F-RG174
The BNC connector, Short for Bayonet Neill Councilman connector or sometimes British Naval Connector, is a miniature quick connect/disconnect radio frequency connector used for coaxial cable in a 10BASE-2 Ethernet network. 10BASE-2 is a 10 MHz baseband network on a cable extending up to 185 meters - the 2 is a rounding up to 200 meters - without a repeater cable. 10BASE-2 Ethernets are also known as "Thinnet", "thin Ethernet", or "cheapernets". The wiring in this type of Ethernet is thin, 50 ohm, baseband coaxial cable. The BNC connector in particular is generally easier to install and less expensive than other coaxial connectors. It is also widely used for composite video on commercial video devices, analog and serial digital interface video signals, amateur radio antennas, avionics, test equipment.

BNC is featuring a two stud bayonet coupling mechanism, which is particularly useful for frequently coupled and uncoupled RF connections with frequencies up to 4 GHz. Mating is achieved with just a quarter turn of the coupling nut. It is made to match either 50 ohms or 75 ohms characteristic impedance of cable.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Characterized by their two stud quick connect and disconnect bayonet coupling arrangement
  • Suitable for a wide range of systems, including radio, telecommunication systems, medical equipment, computer networks, and test instrumentation
  • Frequency range: up to DC 4GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • REACH compliant

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. offers a full line of BNCs in a multitude of options. From 50 Ω to 75 Ω Impedance, Commercial to Military grade, BNC connectors are miniature, lightweight and reliable. A full line of printed circuit board receptacles, bulkhead receptacles, reverse-polarity connectors, resistor terminations, and other accessories complement the product offering. A range of connectors are available, including printed circuit board and cable connectors.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Presenting a wide range of

    BNC Female Connector

    that has high tensile strength, are dimensional accurate and are extremely durable. Easy to maintain, these products have high conductivity.