您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> RF连接器 -> BNC母型连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 供应商制造商及 BNC母型连接器。我们的产品范围包括很多方面。它的成本效益是它的优势。我们提供的产品与使用纯电解铜使用,进行退火,以确保最佳的延展性两个孔。请随意 联系我们.
  • BNC母型连接器 - BNC-F-RG174

BNC母型连接器
型号: BNC-F-RG174
BNC连接器,对于短刺刀奥尼尔议会议员连接器或有时英国海军连接器,是一种微型快速连接/在10BASE用于同轴电缆断开射频连接器-2以太网络.10BASE-2是电缆中的10 MHz的基带网络延伸至185米-2是四舍五入可达200​​米-无中继电缆.10BASE-2以太网也被称为"细缆", "薄以太网",要么"cheapernets".在这种类型的以太网的布线是薄,50欧姆,基带同轴电缆.特别是BNC连接通常比其它同轴连接器更容易安装和更便宜的.它也被广泛地用于商业视频设备的复合视频,模拟和串行数字接口的视频信号,业余无线电天线,航空电子学,测验设备.

BNC是配备了2根双头卡口耦合机制,这是用于与频率频繁耦合和非耦合射频连接是特别有用的多达4千兆赫.交配只连接螺母的四分之一圈实现.它是由要匹配50欧姆或75欧姆电缆的特性阻抗.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:女
  • 终端类型:电缆压接
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:磷青铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

特征:
  • 通过他们的两个螺栓特点快速连接和断开卡口连接装置
  • 适用于各种系统,包括无线电,电信系统,医用器材,计算机网络,和测试仪器
  • 频率范围:高达4GHz的DC
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • REACH标准

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.提供全系列的BNC接头中的多种选项.从50Ω75Ω阻抗,商用军用级,BNC连接器微型,轻巧可靠.印刷电路板插座提供全系列,舱壁插座,相反-极性连接器,电阻端接,等配件配套的产品系列.连接器的范围内可,包括印刷电路板和电缆的连接器.
  • 马上联系

  • 我们不断创新,改进和提升,以及内部和外部整合资源,加强我们公司的灵活性和产品的竞争力,并为国内外新老客户提供最好的

    BNC母型连接器

    和最好的服务。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> BNC Female Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a professional BNC Female Connector supplier. and we can reach about 1000 Million USD for exportation total amount. Over ten years experiences in the fields of materials, we are becoming the leader of the first line in the market. We laid our foot years back & ever since we are striving to deliver in our products innovation, competitive pricing & quality driven customer satisfaction.
  • BNC Female Connector - BNC-F-RG174

BNC Female Connector
Model: BNC-F-RG174
The BNC connector, Short for Bayonet Neill Councilman connector or sometimes British Naval Connector, is a miniature quick connect/disconnect radio frequency connector used for coaxial cable in a 10BASE-2 Ethernet network. 10BASE-2 is a 10 MHz baseband network on a cable extending up to 185 meters - the 2 is a rounding up to 200 meters - without a repeater cable. 10BASE-2 Ethernets are also known as "Thinnet", "thin Ethernet", or "cheapernets". The wiring in this type of Ethernet is thin, 50 ohm, baseband coaxial cable. The BNC connector in particular is generally easier to install and less expensive than other coaxial connectors. It is also widely used for composite video on commercial video devices, analog and serial digital interface video signals, amateur radio antennas, avionics, test equipment.

BNC is featuring a two stud bayonet coupling mechanism, which is particularly useful for frequently coupled and uncoupled RF connections with frequencies up to 4 GHz. Mating is achieved with just a quarter turn of the coupling nut. It is made to match either 50 ohms or 75 ohms characteristic impedance of cable.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Characterized by their two stud quick connect and disconnect bayonet coupling arrangement
  • Suitable for a wide range of systems, including radio, telecommunication systems, medical equipment, computer networks, and test instrumentation
  • Frequency range: up to DC 4GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • REACH compliant

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. offers a full line of BNCs in a multitude of options. From 50 Ω to 75 Ω Impedance, Commercial to Military grade, BNC connectors are miniature, lightweight and reliable. A full line of printed circuit board receptacles, bulkhead receptacles, reverse-polarity connectors, resistor terminations, and other accessories complement the product offering. A range of connectors are available, including printed circuit board and cable connectors.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Presenting a wide range of

    BNC Female Connector

    that has high tensile strength, are dimensional accurate and are extremely durable. Easy to maintain, these products have high conductivity.