您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频同轴连接器 -> BNC公接头
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是高质量的产品,例如制造商和供应商 BNC公接头 等了超过十年,我们已经与我们的客户合作,以​​建立强大的联盟。我们对创新设计的口碑,可靠性继续影响最关键的决策者。在未来,我们致力于为客户提供你应该得到最好的产品,服务和支持。如果您有这方面的要求,只要OEM或ODM是值得欢迎的!
  • BNC公接头 - BNC-M-RG179

BNC公接头
型号: BNC-M-RG179
央视BNC连接器系列的应用程序的经典使用方案.央视,关闭-闭路电视,与BNC连接器广泛对接,可以生成监视意图的图像或者录像,和可以是数字静止摄像机或视频凸轮录像机.央视相机的发明者是玛丽·范·布里坦布朗.视频摄像机是模拟或数字,这意味着它们在发送模拟或数字信号到存储的小工具,例如台式计算机或磁带录像机或膝上型计算机的理论工作.因为模拟信号被记录到磁带上,因此,磁带具有以非常慢的速度,以在工作中不断旋转.另一方面,数字信号唐’ŧ需要一个水龙头操作,但在硬盘或固态,记录速度和数据压缩能力是它的方式的优点.与远程网络可视支持视频监控系统是相当常见的CCTV摄像机.大多数监控系统现在不仅包括适用于Mac和Windows PC DVR播放器软件,以及移动相机取景器应用程序的iPhone,iPad的,和Android设备.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):75
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆压接
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:黄铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:百通9221,M17/94-RG179,RG-179,RG-179A,RG-179B,RG-187,RG-187A

特征:
  • 卡口连接机制提供积极,快速接合和未-交配
  • 50Ω和75Ω阻抗的设计让客户匹配阻抗系统要求
  • 连接器可用于军事,工业和商业应用
  • 频率范围:高达4GHz的DC
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • REACH标准

与我们的其它连接器系列, FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.顾客-驱动设计结果BNC型连接器具有实用和独特的功能,让您的设计和装配过程更轻松.
  • 马上联系

  • 我们提供我们最优质的

    BNC公接头

    和按时交货,以满足您的要求。如需更详细资料,请向我们发送您的询问,我们会尽快回复您。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Coaxial Connector -> BNC Male Connector
Established in , we are a professional Taiwan BNC Male Connector manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. We have been manufacturing good grade products over years of experiences. We ensure high quality products and competitive price and prompt delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers relying on our strong capability and stable development.
  • BNC Male Connector - BNC-M-RG179

BNC Male Connector
Model: BNC-M-RG179
CCTV is a classic use scenario of application of BNC connector series. CCTV, Closed-circuit television, are widely interfaced with the BNC connectors, could generate images or recordings for surveillance intentions, and could be either digital stills cameras or video cam recorders. The inventor of the CCTV camera was Marie Van Brittan Brown. Video cameras are either analogue or digital, which means that they work on the theory of transmitting analogue or digital signals to a storage gadget such as desktop computer or a video tape recorder or laptop computer. Because the analogue signals are recorded to tape, thus the tape have to rotate at a very slow speed in order to work continuously. In the other hand, digital signals don’t require a tap to operate, but a hard disk or SSD, the recording speed and the data compression capability are the advantage of its way. Video surveillance systems that support with remote Internet viewing is quite commonly found for the CCTV camera. Most of surveillance systems now not only include DVR viewer software for Mac and Windows PCs, as well as mobile camera viewer apps for iPhone, iPad, and Android devices.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 75
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: Belden 9221, M17/94-RG179, RG-179, RG-179A, RG-179B, RG-187, RG-187A

FEATURE:
  • Bayonet coupling mechanism provides positive, quick mating and un-mating
  • 50 Ω and 75 Ω impedance designs allow customers to match impedance to system requirements
  • Connectors are available for military, industrial and commercial applications
  • Frequency range: up to DC 4GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • REACH compliant

As with our other connector series, FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. customer-driven design results in BNC type connectors with practical and unique features that make your design and assembly process easier.
  • Enquiry Now

  • The company policy is to ensure that you and your customers benefit from comprehensive advisory services, innovative and high quality

    BNC Male Connector

    with competitive price and on time delivery, strict adherence to deadlines and personal commitment to each and every project.