您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频电缆连接器 -> BNC射频连接器
我们一直生产,供应和出口我们的世界各地的客户提供全系列的高品质 BNC射频连接器我们有合格的高技能和专门的工人把他们的最佳生产出最优质的产品为国际客户阵容。我们努力奋斗,以满足广泛的客户的业务需求,并在全球范围内提供我们优质的产品。对我们的先进设备和优秀的技术的基础上,我们提供范围广泛的产品靠质量检查过程中严格的质量控制,科学的管理和多程序。热忱欢迎新老客户联系我们未来的业务关系。
  • BNC射频连接器 - BNC-M-RG59

BNC射频连接器
型号: BNC-M-RG59
IP摄像机通过同轴电缆也BNC连接器系列的应用程序的优秀用例.多年来被安装RG59模拟CCTV摄像机系统/U或RG6/ü同轴电缆CCTV摄像机连接到数字视频录像机.同轴电缆是在结束操作的摄像机和超过300米记录站的距离可达并在某些情况下,之间结束.今天,网络摄像机的怀抱,所谓的互联网协议摄像机,正在迅速改变着规范和部署大大扩展.它是通常用于监视一类型的数字视频摄像机的,并,不像模拟闭路电视(央视)相机.IP摄像机发送的视频信号与TCP的传输和安全功能/IP协议,它提供了许多好处,如二-通过单根网线双向音频,利用无线网络,和远程访问,能够流视频.知识产权通过同轴电缆的优点很多,如劳动力成本降低,电缆距离扩展,更少的网络硬件要求,和使用,无论是室内还是户外相机.然而,也有缺点,如每相机更大的初始成本,苛刻的网络带宽需求,犯罪行为利用.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):75
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆压接
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:黄铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:百通8241,百通8263,百通8279,百通9209,RG-140,RG-210,RG-59,RG-59B,RG-62

特征:
  • 通过他们的两个螺栓特点快速连接和断开卡口连接装置
  • 适用于各种系统,包括无线电,电信系统,医用器材,计算机网络,和测试仪器
  • 50Ω和75Ω阻抗的设计让客户匹配阻抗系统要求
  • 频率范围:高达4GHz的DC
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • REACH标准

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.顾客-驱动设计使得BNC型连接器具有出色的性能,让您的设计和装配过程更容易,以及与我们的其他连接器系列.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们在处理各种

    BNC射频连接器

    可用于我们在不同大小和形状的无数像方形,圆形,D形和许多其他的客户。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Connectors -> BNC RF Connector
We are leading manufacturer and exporter of BNC RF Connector. Manufactured using latest technology, our range of products are extremely durable and reliable. Available in different sizes, we also custom-make these products as per client's specific requirement. that meet the requirement of various industries.
  • BNC RF Connector - BNC-M-RG59

BNC RF Connector
Model: BNC-M-RG59
IP camera over coaxial is also a excellent use case of application of BNC connector family. For many years analog CCTV camera systems were installed with RG59/U or RG6/U coaxial cable to link a CCTV camera to a Digital video recorder. The coaxial cable was operated in a end to end between the camera and the recording station as distance up to and in some case exceeding 300 meters. Today, the embrace of IP cameras, so called Internet protocol camera, are rapidly transforming the norm and their deployment is greatly expanding. It is a type of digital video camera commonly employed for surveillance, and which, unlike analog closed circuit television (CCTV) cameras. IP cameras transmitted video signals with the transmission and security features of the TCP/IP protocol, which provides numerous benefits, such as Two-way audio via a single network cable, utilizing wireless network, and Remote accessibility, capable of streaming the video. The advantages of IP over coaxial are many, such as labor cost reduction, cable distance extension, less network hardware requirement, and usage for both indoor or out door cameras. However, there are also disadvantages, such as greater initial cost per camera, demanding network bandwidth requirements, criminal acts exploit.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 75
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: Belden 8241, Belden 8263, Belden 8279, Belden 9209, RG-140, RG-210, RG-59, RG-59B, RG-62

FEATURE:
  • Characterized by their two stud quick connect and disconnect bayonet coupling arrangement
  • Suitable for a wide range of systems, including radio, telecommunication systems, medical equipment, computer networks, and test instrumentation
  • 50 Ω and 75 Ω impedance designs allow customers to match impedance to system requirements
  • Frequency range: up to DC 4GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan

  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • REACH compliant

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. customer-driven design enables BNC type connectors with outstanding performance that make your design and assembly procedure easier as well as with our other connector series.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Excellent product、customer satisfaction with excellent customer service, that's what we give, expect and get, by providing high quality

    BNC RF Connector

    and worldwide partners.