أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> متحد المحور موصلات -> BNC رابط الفيديو
نحن مصدرين من Taiwan عمل BNC رابط الفيديو. مع معرفتها التجاري الهائل والخبرة الصناعية، نمت الشركة في قدم وساق في هذه الصناعة. ملتزمة شعارنا "الجودة والكمية والتسليم في الوقت المناسب"، ونحن حاليا قادرة على توسيع أجنحتنا إلى جميع أنحاء جميع أنحاء العالم، في مجال تجارة التجزئة، والضيافة، وقطاع الشركات. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و OEM / ODM هي موضع ترحيب.
  • BNC رابط الفيديو - BNC-F-PCB-3LEGS

BNC رابط الفيديو
نموذج: BNC-F-PCB-3LEGS
DVR هو أيضا مثال عظيم على تطبيق الأسرة موصل BNC.وهناك برنامج الرسام,وهو اختصار ل"مسجل الفيديو الرقمى",هي الأداة التي تسجل ومراقبة المخازن أو كاميرات الملكية الفكرية في الوقت الحقيقي.وهو يعمل تماما كما مسجل على شريط فيديو(فيديو),ومع ذلك,دون إزعاج من الأشرطة التحميل وبمناسبة عنها.يمكن للمستخدمين التحكم في الجهاز لتوفير أو تشغيل الكاميرا معينة’الصورة الصور,التي يتم تخزينها بعد ذلك إلى القرص الصلب أو خادم سحابة المملوكة من قبل الشبكة.الروابط DVR إلى الكاميرات الأمنية إما عن طريق اتصال سلكي أو لاسلكي,مما يسمح لك لتسجيل وفحص ما يشاهدون الكاميرات.
نظام DVR الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة يدعم وظائف متقدمة مختلف أنحاء التكنولوجيا VCR بما في ذلك التحقق الفيديو من أجهزة الإنذار,حراسة افتراضية,بحث الفيديو الحدث,مرة,تاريخ والكاميرا.كما يتم توفير المزيد من السيطرة على الجودة ومعدل الإطار يسمح استخدام مساحة القرص ليكون الأمثل.عندما تخزين القرص ممتلئ,يمكن أن تعثر DVR الخاص بك إلى الكتابة أقدم لقطات.وهناك أيضا حل مشكلة لجهاز كمبيوتر إلى الوصول عن بعد إلى نظام مراقبة DVR الخاص بك عن طريق ربط DVR الخاص بك إلى netowrk الشبكة المحلية أو عبر الإنترنت WAN.بعض من أحدث المهنية مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية تشمل تحليلات الفيديو الثابتة,لتمكين وظيفة مثل'الشرارة الظاهري'أو حتى الكشف عن الأجسام المهجورة على الساحة.DVR نظام المراقبة بالفيديو يأتي ما بين 4 و 24 قنوات,مما يتيح لك لربط ما يصل إلى 32 الكاميرات الأمنية.تعتمد على نظام اخترت هذه يمكن أن تسجل في ما يصل الى 3MP 1080P HD في ليلة وفي الهواء الطلق.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):75
  • جنس:أنثى
  • نوع إنهاء:PCB-من خلال ثقب
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:الفوسفور البرونزية
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • إنهاء نمط:لحام

ميزة:
  • تتميز مباراتين مسمار ربط سريع وقطع ترتيب اقتران حربة
  • طلب هوائيات,البث(75Ω),الاتصالات,أجهزة الكمبيوتر/الشبكات المحلية,معدات طبية,أجهزة المودم كابل,الأجهزة,المل وحدة طول-ايرو
  • نطاق الترددات:يصل إلى العاصمة 4GHz
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

تشكيلة من موصلات BNC هو من 50 أوم إلى 75 أوم,التجارية إلى الرتب العسكرية,تغذية كابل أو لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة,والحاجز أو العكس-قطبية
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • مواقف خطيرة العمل، ارتفاع كفاءة العمل، والعمل المعلقة هي جوهر مبدأ النمو للشركة. لا نستطيع ان نقدم مع أفضل

    BNC رابط الفيديو

    ومدروس بعد انتهاء الخدمة.

You are here: Home -> Products -> Coaxial Connectors -> BNC Video Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of BNC Video Connector. Manufactured using high quality raw materials our products highly reliable and durable and caters to a wide range of diverse customer's requirement. We provide these products with different gradations in size and specifications customizable as per the clients' exact needs. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices.
  • BNC Video Connector - BNC-F-PCB-3LEGS

BNC Video Connector
Model: BNC-F-PCB-3LEGS
DVR is also a great example of application of BNC connector family. A DVR, which is an acronym for "digital video recorder", is a gadget that records and stores surveillance or IP cameras in real time. It functions just as a videocassette recorder (VCR), however, without the disturbance of loading tapes and marking them up. Users can control the device to save or play certain camera’s pictures, which are then stored to a hard drive or a cloud server owned by the network. The DVR links to the security cameras either via a wired or wireless connection, allowing you to record and check what the cameras watch.
A DVR CCTV system supports various advanced functions over VCR technology including video verification of alarms, virtual guarding, video searches by event, time, date and camera. Much more control over quality and frame rate allowing disk space usage to be optimized are also provided. When the disk storage is full, your DVR could be defaulted to overwrite the oldest footage. There is also a workaround solution for a PC to remote access to your DVR surveillance system by hooking your DVR to a LAN netowrk or via WAN Internet. Some of the latest professional digital video recorders include video analytics firmware, to enable functionality such as 'virtual tripwire' or even the detection of abandoned objects on the scene. DVR video surveillance system comes with between 4 and 24 channels, enabling you to connect up to 32 security cameras. Dependent on the system you choose these can record in up to 3mp 1080p HD at night and outdoors.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 75
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: PCB - Through Hole
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Termination Style: Solder

FEATURE:
  • Characterized by their two stud quick connect and disconnect bayonet coupling arrangement
  • Application for Antennas, Broadcast (75 Ω), Telecom, Computers/LANs, Medical Equipment, Cable Modems, Instrumentation, Mil-Aero
  • Frequency range: up to DC 4GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

Lineup of BNC connectors is from 50 ohm to 75 ohm, commercial to military grade, cable feed or printed circuit board, and bulkhead or reverse-polarity.
  • Enquiry Now

  • BNC Video Connector

    available in various dimensions, these can be customized as per the specific requirements of our clients. Further, we test these stringently before being supplied to clients. Our products are in accordance with well defined industrial standards and available at reasonable rates.