您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 同轴连接器 -> BNC视频连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是全球领先的制造商,供应商和出口商 BNC视频连接器 in 台湾 它具有高品质和各种颜色。为了保证其较长的使用寿命和质量,我们采用高档原料,按国际质量标准生产这些产品。我们提供这些产品在业界领先的价格使他们的客户中非常受欢迎。如果你有兴趣在任一型号的产品,请随时 联系我们.
  • BNC视频连接器 - BNC-F-PCB-3LEGS

BNC视频连接器
型号: BNC-F-PCB-3LEGS
DVR也BNC连接器系列的应用程序的一个很好的例子.上的DVR,这是一个首字母缩写"数字视频录像机",是记录并存储监视或IP摄像机实时小工具.它的功能只是作为一个盒式磁带录像机(录像机),然而,不加载磁带的干扰和标记起来.用户可以控制这个设备以节约或播放某些相机’上的动画,然后将其存储到硬盘驱动器或网络所拥有的云服务器.在DVR链接到安全摄像机或者经由有线或无线连接,让您记录和检查相机看什么.
上的DVR闭路电视系统支持通过VCR技术的多种先进功能,包括报警视频验证,虚拟防护,按事件视频搜索,时间,日期,摄像机.在质量和帧速率,允许使用的磁盘空间更多的控制进行优化,还提供.当磁盘存储已满,您的DVR可能会被默认覆盖最早的录像.也有通过挂钩您的DVR到局域网或元网络通过WAN网络的电脑向您的DVR监控系统的远程访问一种变通方法解决方案.一些最新的专业数字视频录像机包括视频分析固件,启用的功能,如'虚拟绊网'甚至在检测现场遗弃的对象.DVR视频监控系统自带的4至24岁之间的通道,使您能够连接多达32个安全摄像头.依赖你选择这些可以记录长达300万像素1080p高清在夜间和户外系统.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):75
  • 性别:女
  • 终端类型:PCB-通孔
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:磷青铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 端接类型:焊接

特征:
  • 通过他们的两个螺栓特点快速连接和断开卡口连接装置
  • 对于天线应用,广播(75Ω),电信,电脑/局域网,医用器材,电缆调制解调器,仪器仪表,米尔-航空
  • 频率范围:高达4GHz的DC
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

BNC连接器的阵容从50欧姆到75欧姆,商用军用级,电缆进料或印刷电路板,与舱壁或反转-极性
  • 马上联系

  • 我们的

    BNC视频连接器

    产品是错综复杂的设计。本公司全体员工将努力提供更优质的服务给客户,保证优异的产品信息,欢迎新老客户光临惠顾。对于所有的详情,请毫不犹豫地与我们联系。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Coaxial Connectors -> BNC Video Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of BNC Video Connector. Manufactured using high quality raw materials our products highly reliable and durable and caters to a wide range of diverse customer's requirement. We provide these products with different gradations in size and specifications customizable as per the clients' exact needs. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices.
  • BNC Video Connector - BNC-F-PCB-3LEGS

BNC Video Connector
Model: BNC-F-PCB-3LEGS
DVR is also a great example of application of BNC connector family. A DVR, which is an acronym for "digital video recorder", is a gadget that records and stores surveillance or IP cameras in real time. It functions just as a videocassette recorder (VCR), however, without the disturbance of loading tapes and marking them up. Users can control the device to save or play certain camera’s pictures, which are then stored to a hard drive or a cloud server owned by the network. The DVR links to the security cameras either via a wired or wireless connection, allowing you to record and check what the cameras watch.
A DVR CCTV system supports various advanced functions over VCR technology including video verification of alarms, virtual guarding, video searches by event, time, date and camera. Much more control over quality and frame rate allowing disk space usage to be optimized are also provided. When the disk storage is full, your DVR could be defaulted to overwrite the oldest footage. There is also a workaround solution for a PC to remote access to your DVR surveillance system by hooking your DVR to a LAN netowrk or via WAN Internet. Some of the latest professional digital video recorders include video analytics firmware, to enable functionality such as 'virtual tripwire' or even the detection of abandoned objects on the scene. DVR video surveillance system comes with between 4 and 24 channels, enabling you to connect up to 32 security cameras. Dependent on the system you choose these can record in up to 3mp 1080p HD at night and outdoors.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 75
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: PCB - Through Hole
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Termination Style: Solder

FEATURE:
  • Characterized by their two stud quick connect and disconnect bayonet coupling arrangement
  • Application for Antennas, Broadcast (75 Ω), Telecom, Computers/LANs, Medical Equipment, Cable Modems, Instrumentation, Mil-Aero
  • Frequency range: up to DC 4GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

Lineup of BNC connectors is from 50 ohm to 75 ohm, commercial to military grade, cable feed or printed circuit board, and bulkhead or reverse-polarity.
  • Enquiry Now

  • BNC Video Connector

    available in various dimensions, these can be customized as per the specific requirements of our clients. Further, we test these stringently before being supplied to clients. Our products are in accordance with well defined industrial standards and available at reasonable rates.