您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频电缆组件 -> 同轴电缆组件
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是最大的制造商,供应商1 同轴电缆组件 in 台湾。经专门在我们的产品多年,我们的世界排名第一的销售是由于主要是在部分口碑在我们众多的客户满意度。我们认为,我们力争有更好的质量越多,我们就越赢得了国内外客户的信任。在过去,我们主要集中在国内市场上很多,今天,我们已逐步出口到世界各国,赢得了用户的赞誉和信赖相应。为了您更好地了解我们公司,请拜访本网站有关我们产品的更多信息。
  • 同轴电缆组件 - ASSEMBLY-IPX-FAKRA-SMB-D

同轴电缆组件
型号: ASSEMBLY-IPX-FAKRA-SMB-D
该电缆组件提供了一个可以连接到您的汽车FAKRA式千斤顶舱壁'对外GPS天线连接器接口.IPX MHF我将另一端的可以直接连接到主板模块路由天线信号.这种安排是相当受汽车中央处理单元的OEM设计师的青睐.FAKRA连接器是在汽车行业内使用.该RF连接器系列是基于SMB使用包含机械锁定装置防止断线高振动应用额外的塑料外壳.

FAKRA SMB连接器类型基本上是为汽车应用.要应用的现实世界出现在该电缆是Telematics服务.智能导航系统,使您的爱车更安全,让你迷路,在按下按钮传票路边援助,路线你身边事故,汽车-如果拨打911你’重新在事故,并开始你的电动汽车充电的2.米.当利率最低.这些都是几个构成车辆远程信息处理功能.但是,什么是远程信息处理?对于大多数用户,远程信息处理手段导航,通讯,安全,安全,并日益娱乐.基本上,Telematics是崩溃-接收无线信息耐黑匣子,信息比广播电台更先进,而做一些有用的东西吧.Telematics公司没有按’吨有包括两个-双向通信,但大部分的好东西包括去左右逢源.通常有’秒的嵌入式蜂窝调制解调器.一些远程信息处理工作都可以通过你的连接的智能手机来处理,如发生.导航是一个领先的例子-远程信息处理方式.板载转-通过-turn导航使用GPS卫星信号来修车'的位置.

产品规格:
  • 电缆类型:1.37毫米
  • 连接器1类型:IPX MHF我
  • 连接器1样式:直角男
  • 连接器类型2:FAKRA SMB
  • 连接器2风格:直女守则C
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 长度:定制

电缆施工:
  • 内导体:镀银铜线绞合7/0.102毫米直径0.31毫米
  • 电介质:FEP清除厚度0.30毫米
  • 外导体:听装-涂铜
  • 夹克:FEP灰色或黑色直径1.37±0.05毫米

电缆电气性能:
  • 电容:96.3±3 pF的/中号
  • VEL.道具.: (喃)69%
  • VSWR:小于1.3
  • 最小弯曲半径:9.0毫米
  • 频率:0-6GHz的

特征:
  • 代码C是蓝色用于GPS,远程信息处理导航,键-进入少
  • 适用电缆:1.32毫米/1.37毫米1.8毫米同轴电缆
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.大会组合只限于你的想象力.
  • 马上联系

  • 我们非常自豪,始终如一地提供优质

    同轴电缆组件

    有保证的纯度有竞争力的价格。我们真诚欢迎海内外客户的接触,并与我们合作。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Assemblies -> Coax Assembly
Dear Sirs! Our company offers high quality Coax Assembly. We will continue to innovate on our technology, management, services and business to meet future challenges and fulfill our responsibilities.
  • Coax Assembly - ASSEMBLY-IPX-FAKRA-SMB-D

Coax Assembly
Model: ASSEMBLY-IPX-FAKRA-SMB-D
This cable assembly provides FAKRA type Jack bulkhead that can be attached to your automotive's external GPS antenna connector interface. IPX MHF I plug of the other end could be attached directly to the mainboard module to route the antenna signal. This arrangement is quite favored by OEM designers of the automotive central unit. FAKRA connectors are utilized within the automotive industry. This RF connector series is based on SMB with an additional plastic housing that contains a mechanical locking device preventing disconnection in high vibration applications.

FAKRA SMB connector type is basically for automotive application. The real world show case for this cable to be applied to is the Telematics services. Telematics makes your car safer, keeps you from getting lost, summons roadside assistance at the press of a button, routes you around accidents, auto-dials 911 if you’re in the accident, and starts your EV charging at 2 a.m. when rates are cheapest. Those are a few of the features that make up vehicle telematics. But what is telematics? For most users, telematics means navigation, communications, safety, security, and increasingly infotainment. Basically, telematics is a crash-resistant black box that receives wireless information, information more advanced than broadcast radio, and does something useful with it. Telematics doesn’t have to include two-way communication, but most of the good stuff involves going both ways. Usually there’s an embedded cellular modem. Some of the telematics work can be handled by your connected smartphone, as happens. Navigation is the leading example of one-way telematics. Onboard turn-by-turn navigation uses signals from GPS satellites to fix the car's location.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: 1.37mm
  • Connector 1 Type: IPX MHF I
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: FAKRA SMB
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Female Code C
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: Customized

Cable Construction:
  • Inner Conductor: Silver coated copper wire Stranding 7/0.102mm diameter 0.31mm
  • Dielectric: FEP Clear Thickness 0.30mm
  • Outer Conductor: Tinned-coated copper
  • Jacket: FEP GRAY or BLACK Diameter 1.37±0.05mm

Cable Electrical Performance:
  • Capacitance: 96.3±3 pF/M
  • Vel. of Prop.: (Nom) 69%
  • VSWR: less than 1.3
  • Minimum Bend Radius: 9.0 mm
  • Frequency: 0-6GHz

FEATURE:
  • Code C is blue color used for GPS, Telematics Navigation, key-less entry
  • Applicable Cable: 1.32mm / 1.37mm and 1.8mm Coaxial Cable
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Visit our showroom and other website sections now to learn more about

    Coax Assembly

    ,then get in touch with our foreign trade representatives today about your sourcing needs.We will provide you with samples as soon as possible.