您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频适配器 -> 同轴电缆适配器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是一个厂家直接供货 同轴电缆适配器 in 台湾。凭借稳定的技术后备和良好的服务,售后,公司成长起来的越来越多的当地石材企业。以下是我们的部分产品,我们很高兴能提供更多型号详细资料,供大家参考。 现在就联系!
  • 同轴电缆适配器 - ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-M-90

同轴电缆适配器
型号: ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-M-90
精确-精雕细琢的设计结合了SMA女性和男性的SMA连接成一个单一的适配器体具有优良的VSWR特性.该RF适配器,用于将来自所述同轴电缆组件的SMA公接口成SMA阴具有90度的转弯的外形是大.

磁共振成像(MRI),核磁共振成像(NMRI),或磁共振断层摄影(MRT)是在放射用于成像解剖结构和身体的两个健康和疾病的生理过程的医学成像技术.MRI扫描仪,管由一个巨大的环形磁体包围,利用磁,无线电波,和磁场梯度,以产生身体内部器官的图像和结构.在多数情况下,磁共振成像提供了有关结构在体内不同的信息比可以从X导出-射线,超声,或计算机断层扫描(CT)扫描.MRI可能会显示无法与其他成像技术以及发现的问题.对于MRI检查,被分析的主体的区域位于一个特殊的机器,它包括一个强大磁铁内部.从MRI扫描的数字成像图片可以保留,并保持对存储空间进行更高级的分析.该图像也可与远程放射学远程审查,如在诊所或手术室.在某些情况下,造影剂可在MRI扫描中被利用,以实现特定的结构更清晰.您可以有一个开放的机器,没有按核磁共振检查'ŧ附上你的整个身体.然而,开放式MRI机器AREN'Ť随处可见.从开放式MRI扫描的图像可能不如那些从标准MRI机器作为细.MRI是广泛用于医院和诊所医疗诊断,疾病分期,并按照-时没有身体暴露于电离辐射.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直角
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 适配器侧1:SMA
  • 侧1性别:女
  • 适配器侧2:SMA
  • 侧2性别:男
  • 主体表面处理:金
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:磷青铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙

特征:
  • 低驻波和插入损耗操作时具有低影响显着的数字
  • 加入SMA女性两种不同的同轴连接器SMA公
  • 腐蚀-证明镀金触点中心增加连续性
  • 高温铁氟龙绝缘-完美的实​​验室或现场
  • 镀金黄铜主体建设支持重复断开
  • 50欧姆阻抗
  • 扫描测试,VSWR评级,和绝缘测试进行中-厂
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.RF提供全系列射频连接器设计用于在各种各样的应用和市场.电缆安装,印刷电路板安装和董事会-至-板的解决方案可.其他功能还包括非-磁性,IP额定密封隔离连接器.定制产品还可以开发.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们专注于制造各式各样的

    同轴电缆适配器

    。我们的产品都完成完美通过我们的专业设计师团队,并须定制按客户的需求。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Adapters -> Coaxial Cable Adaptor
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer & supplier of Coaxial Cable Adaptor. Our products and services have being exported to all parts of the worldwide markets. The company pays a great deal of attention to the introduction and training of talented employees. Our R&D team is capable of carrying out your special product requirements.
  • Coaxial Cable Adaptor - ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-M-90

Coaxial Cable Adaptor
Model: ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-M-90
Precision-crafted design combines SMA female and SMA male connectors into a single adapter body with excellent VSWR characteristics. This RF adapter is great for transforming the coaxial cable assembly SMA male interface from a into a SMA female with a 90 degree turn form factor.

Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), nuclear magnetic resonance imaging (NMRI), or magnetic resonance tomography (MRT) is a medical imaging technique used in radiology to image the anatomy and the physiological processes of the body in both health and disease. MRI scanners, a tube surrounded by a giant circular magnet, utilize magnetism, radio waves, and field gradients to to produce images of organs and structures inside the body. In most cases, MRI provides different information about structures in the body than can be derived from an X-ray, ultrasound, or computed tomography (CT) scan. MRI may show problems that cannot be found with other imaging techniques as well. For an MRI test, the zone of the body being analyzed is situated inside a special machine that includes a powerful magnet. The digital imaging pictures from an MRI scan could be preserved and kept on a storage space for more advanced analyze. The images also can be reviewed remotely with teleradiology, such as in a clinic or an operating room. In some cases, contrast material may be utilized among the MRI scan to enable certain structures more clearly. You may be able to have an MRI with an open machine that doesn't enclose your whole body. However, open MRI machines aren't available everywhere. The scanned images from an open MRI may not be as fine as those from a standard MRI machine. MRI is widely used in hospitals and clinics for medical diagnosis, staging of disease and follow-up without exposing the body to ionizing radiation.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Right Angle
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Adapter Side 1: SMA
  • Side 1  Gender: Female
  • Adapter Side 2: SMA
  • Side 2 Gender: Male
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon

FEATURE:
  • Low VSWR and insertion loss featuring distinguishing figures for low influence when operating
  • joins two dissimilar coax connectors of SMA female to SMA male
  • Corrosion-proof Gold plated center contacts for increased continuity
  • High temp Teflon insulator - perfect for the lab or field
  • Gold plated brass body construction supports repeated disconnects
  • 50 Ohms impedance
  • Sweep testing, VSWR rating, and dielectric testing performed in-factory
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Sizes and designs can be customized

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF offers a full range of RF connectors designed for use in a variety of applications and markets. Cable mount, PCB mount and Board-to-Board solutions are available. Other features include non-magnetic, IP rated sealed and isolated connectors. Custom products can also be developed.

  • Enquiry Now

  • The perfect quality assurance system and various inspection equipment help us to monitor the whole production process, assure stability of this process and high

    Coaxial Cable Adaptor

    quality.