أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> محولات الترددات اللاسلكية -> الكابل المحوري محول
كمحترف المصنع والمورد والمصدر، وذلك بفضل شبكة توزيع قوية لدينا، لدينا الكابل المحوري محول المنتجات هي شعبية مع العملاء في Taiwan. مع التطور السريع، حققنا شهادة ISO9001 وحصل على العديد من الألقاب الفخرية. لمعرفة المزيد حول ما يمكننا القيام به بالنسبة لك، فلا الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقة عمل جيدة وطويلة الأجل معكم.
  • الكابل المحوري محول - ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-M-90

الكابل المحوري محول
نموذج: ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-M-90
دقة-تصميم وضعت يجمع SMA الإناث والذكور موصلات SMA إلى هيئة محول واحد مع خصائص ممتازة VSWR.هذا المحول RF تعتبر كبيرة بالنسبة لتحويل محوري تجميع الكابلات واجهة SMA ذكر من ابن إلى أنثى SMA مع 90 درجة شكل عامل بدوره.

التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي(التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي),التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي النووي(NMRI),أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي(مترو الأنفاق)هي تقنية التصوير الطبي المستخدمة في الأشعة لصورة علم التشريح والعمليات الفسيولوجية للجسم في كل من الصحة والمرض.الماسحات الضوئية التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي,أنبوب يحيط بها المغناطيس الدائري العملاق,استخدام المغناطيسية,موجات الراديو,والتدرجات ميدانية للإنتاج الصور من أجهزة وهياكل داخل الجسم.في معظم الحالات,يوفر التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي معلومات مختلفة حول الهياكل في الجسم مما يمكن أن تستمد من X-شعاع,الموجات فوق الصوتية,أو التصوير المقطعي(CT)تفحص.التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي قد تظهر المشاكل التي لا يمكن العثور عليها مع تقنيات التصوير الأخرى كذلك.لاختبار التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي,منطقة الجسم التي يجري تحليلها يقع داخل جهاز خاص يتضمن مغناطيس قوي.الصور التصوير الرقمي من التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي يمكن أن تصان وتحفظ على مساحة التخزين لأكثر تقدما تحليل.كما يمكن استعراض الصور عن بعد مع الأشعة عن بعد,كما هو الحال في العيادة أو غرفة العمليات.في بعض الحالات,قد تكون استخدمت المواد على النقيض من بين التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي لتمكين بعض الهياكل أكثر وضوحا.قد تكون قادرة على التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي مع آلة المفتوحة التي لا توجد الآن'ر أرفق الجسم كله.ومع ذلك,آلات التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوحة ارين'ر متاحة في كل مكان.الصور الممسوحة ضوئيا من التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوح قد لا يكون على ما يرام مثل تلك من جهاز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي القياسية.يستخدم التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي على نطاق واسع في المستشفيات والعيادات لتشخيص طبي,انطلاق المرض واتباع-من دون تعريض الجسم للإشعاع المؤين.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:زاوية مستقيمة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • محول الجانبية 1:SMA
  • الجانب 1 الجنس:أنثى
  • محول الجانب 2:SMA
  • الجانب 2 الجنس:ذكر
  • نص الانتهاء:ذهب
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:الفوسفور البرونزية
  • عازل المواد:تفلون

ميزة:
  • VSWR منخفضة، وفقدان الإدراج يضم شخصيات المميزة لتأثير منخفض عند التشغيل
  • ينضم اثنين من الموصلات اقناع متباينة من SMA الإناث إلى الذكور SMA
  • تآكل-برهان مطلية بالذهب مركز الاتصالات لزيادة الاستمرارية
  • ارتفاع درجة الحرارة تفلون عازل-مثالية للمختبر أو الحقل
  • يدعم الذهب مطلي بناء الجسم النحاس قطع المتكررة
  • 50 أوم مقاومة
  • اختبار الاجتياح,تصنيف VSWR,والاختبار عازلة يؤديها في-مصنع
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • الأحجام والتصاميم يمكن تخصيص

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.تقدم RF مجموعة كاملة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المصممة للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات والأسواق.كابل جبل,PCB جبل ومجلس-إلى-هي الحلول المتاحة مجلس.تشمل الميزات الأخرى غير-جذاب,تصنيف IP مختومة والموصلات المعزولة.ويمكن أيضا منتجات مخصصة ستوضع.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • نحن نتعامل في مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من

    الكابل المحوري محول

    التي تتوفر لعملائنا في مختلف الأحجام والأشكال العديدة مثل مربع، الجولة، والشكل D وغيرها الكثير.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Adapters -> Coaxial Cable Adaptor
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer & supplier of Coaxial Cable Adaptor. Our products and services have being exported to all parts of the worldwide markets. The company pays a great deal of attention to the introduction and training of talented employees. Our R&D team is capable of carrying out your special product requirements.
  • Coaxial Cable Adaptor - ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-M-90

Coaxial Cable Adaptor
Model: ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-M-90
Precision-crafted design combines SMA female and SMA male connectors into a single adapter body with excellent VSWR characteristics. This RF adapter is great for transforming the coaxial cable assembly SMA male interface from a into a SMA female with a 90 degree turn form factor.

Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), nuclear magnetic resonance imaging (NMRI), or magnetic resonance tomography (MRT) is a medical imaging technique used in radiology to image the anatomy and the physiological processes of the body in both health and disease. MRI scanners, a tube surrounded by a giant circular magnet, utilize magnetism, radio waves, and field gradients to to produce images of organs and structures inside the body. In most cases, MRI provides different information about structures in the body than can be derived from an X-ray, ultrasound, or computed tomography (CT) scan. MRI may show problems that cannot be found with other imaging techniques as well. For an MRI test, the zone of the body being analyzed is situated inside a special machine that includes a powerful magnet. The digital imaging pictures from an MRI scan could be preserved and kept on a storage space for more advanced analyze. The images also can be reviewed remotely with teleradiology, such as in a clinic or an operating room. In some cases, contrast material may be utilized among the MRI scan to enable certain structures more clearly. You may be able to have an MRI with an open machine that doesn't enclose your whole body. However, open MRI machines aren't available everywhere. The scanned images from an open MRI may not be as fine as those from a standard MRI machine. MRI is widely used in hospitals and clinics for medical diagnosis, staging of disease and follow-up without exposing the body to ionizing radiation.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Right Angle
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Adapter Side 1: SMA
  • Side 1  Gender: Female
  • Adapter Side 2: SMA
  • Side 2 Gender: Male
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon

FEATURE:
  • Low VSWR and insertion loss featuring distinguishing figures for low influence when operating
  • joins two dissimilar coax connectors of SMA female to SMA male
  • Corrosion-proof Gold plated center contacts for increased continuity
  • High temp Teflon insulator - perfect for the lab or field
  • Gold plated brass body construction supports repeated disconnects
  • 50 Ohms impedance
  • Sweep testing, VSWR rating, and dielectric testing performed in-factory
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Sizes and designs can be customized

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF offers a full range of RF connectors designed for use in a variety of applications and markets. Cable mount, PCB mount and Board-to-Board solutions are available. Other features include non-magnetic, IP rated sealed and isolated connectors. Custom products can also be developed.

  • Enquiry Now

  • The perfect quality assurance system and various inspection equipment help us to monitor the whole production process, assure stability of this process and high

    Coaxial Cable Adaptor

    quality.