أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> IPEX الموصل -> محوري تركيبات
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي الرائدة Taiwan الصانع والمورد ومصدر لل محوري تركيبات وهو مصمم من أفضل نوعية المواد الخام ويتم الاعتراف بهم لبناء قوي ودائم خدمة الحياة. من أجل ضمان جودة مجموعتنا، ونحن تصنيع هذه المواد التي تستخدم درجة عالية، ونحن شراء من الباعة المعتمدين. المتاحة في مختلف الألوان لدينا مجموعة غير دائم للغاية ومذهلة في النهاية، وبالتالي هو في ارتفاع الطلب في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • محوري تركيبات - ASSEMBLY-IPX-N

محوري تركيبات
نموذج: ASSEMBLY-IPX-N
ويوفر هذا التجمع كابل نوع N جاك الأكبر-الرأس التي يمكن تركيبها على طلبك'ق اجهة موصل هوائي خارجي.IPX MHF أنا المكونات من الطرف الآخر يمكن أن يعلق مباشرة على وحدة اللوحة الأم لتوجيه إشارة الهوائي.هذا الترتيب وله شعبية كبيرة للمصممين OEM.1.محمية 32MM RF الكابلات المحورية واحد أو مزدوج لتحسين الأداء مع تدخل توهين ممتاز,صممت لتجميعها مع هيروس U.FL-ليرة لبنانية-066,أو IPEX 20278-112R-32 المستخدمة في كابل الترددات اللاسلكية لتحديد المواقع,جي إس إم,ونظم الاتصالات اللاسلكية.

واحد من عملائنا'ق حالات العالم الحقيقي خاصة ومجنزرة روبوت لفحص تحت الماء.وكانت سوق الروبوتات ملحوظ لفترة طويلة بسبب النمو المطرد وآفاق إيجابية في المستقبل.الروبوتات الصناعية على مستوى العالم هي جزء لا يتجزأ من rotundas الانتاج الحديثة.أنها توفر أساسا لالدقة,جودة ثابتة وأوقات المعالجة قصيرة.في غضون ذلك,لها الالكترونيات والميكانيكا للتفاعل بشكل آمن.من أجل تلبية مطالب محددة والحلول التقنية المطلوبة في تطبيق الروبوتات,المنتجات غالبا ما تكون صعبة جدا.المنتجات المستخدمة في الروبوتات لتلبية متطلبات أعلى من حيث الميكانيكية,الخواص الكيميائية والحرارية.المنتجات تحتاج إلى تحمل تسارع وتباطؤ,الشد,الضغط الضغط والالتواء وكذلك الملايين من دورات الانحناء.كما انها تحتاج الى أن تكون مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية,الرشات لحام,النفط والمواد الكيميائية المختلفة الأخرى.أولوية قصوى مع هذه الأنظمة هي للحفاظ على إنتاجية النظم، وبالتالي لضمان موثوقية من الكابلات وحلول نظام.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • نوع كابل:1.32MM التدريع مزدوجة
  • موصل 1 نوع:IPX MHF أنا
  • موصل 1 ستايل:الصحيح زاوية ذكر
  • موصل 2 نوع:N
  • موصل 2 ستايل:مستقيم أنثى الحاجز,IP67
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • الطول:ضربات 90mm
البناء كابل:
  • موصل الداخلية:فضي-المغلفة الأسلاك النحاسية جنوح 7/0.08mm قطر 0.24MM
  • عازل:FEP سمك 0.22mm و
  • موصل الخارجي(1):فضي-النحاس المطلي
  • موصل الخارجي(2):فضي-النحاس المطلي
  • معطف:FEP قطر 1.32±0.5MM اللون في أسود أو رمادي
كابل الأداء الكهربائية:
  • مواسعة:95.8 الجبهة الوطنية/M
  • موصل:الفضة والنحاس الغلاف,32AWG(7/0.088 مم)
  • تغطية الدرع:1 الدرع 90.4%,2ST الدرع 78.4%
  • الحد الأدنى بيند الشعاع:5.5 مم

ميزة:
  • الطلب الكبير في معدات الرادار,بلوتوث,نظام تحديد المواقع,الالكترونيات البث,واي-فاي,واي ماكس
  • آلة-إلى-آلة(M2M)الاتصالات في المجال الصناعي
  • معدات الاجتثاث في المجال الطبي
  • مبني للمجهول/محطات قاعدة نشطة في مجال الاتصالات السلكية و اللاسلكية
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.السرد الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • لنا

    محوري تركيبات

    قد قبلت على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. نضمن لعملائنا أفضل مستوى من القدرة على تقديم الخدمة والالتزام بالمواعيد والجودة جلب الكثير من الثناء من عملائنا وكسب الأسواق الدولية.

You are here: Home -> Products -> IPEX Connector -> Coaxial Cable Assemblies
We are a excellent supplier,manufacturer and exporter that specialized at Coaxial Cable Assemblies.Most of our products are exported overseas, we have made it possible to produce products with much more quality,support and affordability for our customers.Moreover, your own design provided are welcome and we believe that a trial order would convince you that the products we are offering are the excellent value for the market.We welcome orders for our own line as well as ODM/OEM orders from small and large customers.
  • Coaxial Cable Assemblies - ASSEMBLY-IPX-N

Coaxial Cable Assemblies
Model: ASSEMBLY-IPX-N
This cable assembly provides N type Jack bulk-head that can be attached to your application's external antenna connector interface. IPX MHF I plug of the other end could be attached directly to the mother board module to route the antenna signal. This arrangement is quite popular for OEM designers. 1.32mm RF coaxial cable Single or Double shielded to enhance performance with excellent attenuation interference, are designed to assembled with Hirose U.FL-LP-066, or IPEX 20278-112R-32 used in RF cable for GPS, GSM, and wireless communication systems.

One of our customer's special real world cases is Tracked Robot for Underwater Inspection. The Robotics market has been noticeable for so long due to steady growth and positive future prospects. Worldwide industrial robots are an integral part of modern production rotundas. They provide the basis for precision, constant quality and short processing times. In the mean while, electronics and mechanics have to interact securely. In order to meet specific demands and the required technical solutions in the Robotics application, products are often quite challenging. Products used for robots have to meet the highest requirements in terms of mechanical, chemical and thermal properties. The products need to withstand rapid acceleration and deceleration, tensile, compressive and torsion stress as well as the millions of bending cycles. They also need to be resistant to high temperatures, weld spatters, oil and various other chemicals. The top priority with these systems is to safeguard the productivity of systems and hence to ensure the reliability of the cables and system solutions.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: 1.32mm Double Shielding
  • Connector 1 Type: IPX MHF I
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: N
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Female Bulkhead, IP67
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 90mm
Cable Construction:
  • Inner Conductor: Silver-coated copper wire Stranding 7/0.08mm diameter 0.24mm
  • Dielectric: FEP Thickness 0.22mm
  • Outer Conductor(1): Silver-coated copper
  • Outer Conductor(2): Silver-coated copper
  • Jacket: FEP Diameter 1.32±0.5mm Color in Black or Grey
Cable Electrical Performance:
  • Capacitance: 95.8 pF/M
  • Conductor: Silver Cover Copper, 32AWG (7/0.088 mm)
  • Shield Coverage: 1st Shield 90.4 %, 2st Shield 78.4 %
  • Minimum Bend Radius: 5.5 mm

FEATURE:
  • Great application in Radar equipment, Bluetooth, GPS, Broadcast electronics, Wi-Fi, WiMAX
  • Machine-to-machine (M2M) communications in Industrial field
  • Ablation equipment in Medical field
  • Passive/Active Base stations in Telecommunications field
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Good quality, competitive price

    Coaxial Cable Assemblies

    . As a perfect exporters and manufacturers, we always keep up our quality according to the world required standard. prompt deliveries within stipulated time of delivery.