أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> RF تركيبات -> الجمعية كابل متحد المحور
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة الدولية، والمورد من الجمعية كابل متحد المحور. على قاعدة تجربة غنية والتكنولوجيا قوية. نحن منخرطون في تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. إذا كنت تبحث عن مورد موثوق بها في Taiwan، ونحن افضل خيار لكم. الاتصال بنا اليوم!
  • الجمعية كابل متحد المحور - ASSEMBLY-SMB-MMCX

الجمعية كابل متحد المحور
نموذج: ASSEMBLY-SMB-MMCX
موصل SMB هو نسخة مصغرة من SMA مع الخاطف-على اقتران.المفاجئة ل-على تصميم يسمح اتصال السريع وانقطاع في مساحات محدودة.تم تصميم سلسلة SMB أصلا مع اتصال الإناث في الجسم من الذكور أو الاتصال الذكور في الجسد الأنثوي.موصلات MCX هي موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المحورية وضعت في 1980s.لديهم نفس الداخلية الاتصال وعازل الأبعاد كما موصل SMB ولكن هي 30%الأصغر.وهكذا,هذه الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لMCX سلسلة تجميع الكابلات هو انتقال كبيرة بالنسبة لأجهزة للاستفادة من عامل صغير دون ترقية كاملة من المعدات الكاملة أو الملحقات.

ويستخدم هذا التجمع كابل شعبيا في تطبيقات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والسيارات.واحد من عملائنا'تطبيق الصورة المنتج هو كابل للDVB-T موالف الكمبيوتر.DVB-T هو اختصار ل"بث الفيديو الرقمي-أرضي";فمن الأوروبية DVB-معيار كونسورتيوم استنادا لنقل البث التلفزيوني الرقمي الأرضي التي نشرت لأول مرة في عام 1997 وأذيع لأول مرة في المملكة المتحدة في عام 1998.DVB-اعتمد تي أو المقترحة للبث التلفزيوني الرقمي من خلال العديد من البلدان.DVB-وقد وضعت تي الى مزيد من المعايير الجديدة مثل DVB-H(محمول),الذي كان فشلا تجاريا ولم يعد في العملية,وDVB-T2,وتم الانتهاء منها في البداية في أغسطس 2011.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • نوع كابل:RG316
  • موصل 1 نوع:الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة
  • موصل 1 ستايل:مستقيم أنثى
  • موصل 2 نوع:MMCX
  • موصل 2 ستايل:الصحيح زاوية ذكر
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • الطول:178mm

ميزة:
  • من السهل الارتباط والانفصال.
  • 75 أوم الحل هو متاح أيضا
  • ويشمل هذا التطبيق استقبال GPS.ولكن أيضا شائعة على DVB USB-المستقبلون T لأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.السرد الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • في الخارج، وصناع تبحث في

    الجمعية كابل متحد المحور

    . الشركات المصنعة والتكيف لمتطلبات النشرات عنوان في مجال الطاقة، والتخزين، والربط، والخصوصية والحماية الخارجية.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Assemblies -> Coaxial Cable Assembly
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is located in Taiwan manufacture, supply and export Coaxial Cable Assembly with an experienced and professional team, we have exported our products to many countries and regions all over the world. In addition, our products have a good reputation among our customers. Please contact us now!
  • Coaxial Cable Assembly - ASSEMBLY-SMB-MMCX

Coaxial Cable Assembly
Model: ASSEMBLY-SMB-MMCX
SMB connector is a smaller version of the SMA with snap-on coupling. Its snap-on design permits rapid connection and disconnection in limited spaces. SMB series is designed originally with female contact in male body or male contact in female body. MCX connectors are coaxial RF connectors developed in the 1980s. They have the same inner contact and insulator dimensions as the SMB connector but are 30% smaller. Thus, This SMB to MCX cable assembly series is a great transition for devices to utilize the small factor without the complete upgrade of the whole equipment or accessories.

This cable assembly is popularly used in telecommunication and automotive applications. One of our customer's product application is the cable for the DVB-T Tuner of computer. DVB-T is an abbreviation for "Digital Video Broadcasting - Terrestrial"; it is the DVB European-based consortium standard for the broadcast transmission of digital terrestrial television that was first published in 1997 and first broadcast in the UK in 1998. DVB-T has been adopted or proposed for digital television broadcasting by many countries. DVB-T has been further developed into newer standards such as DVB-H (Handheld), which was a commercial failure and is no longer in operation, and DVB-T2, which was initially finalized in August 2011.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: RG316
  • Connector 1 Type: SMB
  • Connector 1 Style: Straight Female
  • Connector 2 Type: MMCX
  • Connector 2 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 178mm

FEATURE:
  • Easy engagement and disengagement.
  • 75 ohm solution is also available
  • This application includes GPS receivers. but also common on USB DVB-T tuners for computers and laptops
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Overseas, makers are looking at

    Coaxial Cable Assembly

    . Manufacturers are adapting releases to address requirements in energy, storage, connectivity, privacy and external protection.