أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> RF تركيبات -> كابل F نوع الموصل
منتجاتنا هي شعبية في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير جميع مناحي الحياة في Taiwan. وذلك بفضل شبكة التوزيع القوية وأصحاب العمل ماهرا، لدينا كابل F نوع الموصل المنتجات لديها أفضل نوعية وأسعار أكثر تنافسية. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
  • كابل F نوع الموصل - ASSEMBLY-F-F

كابل F نوع الموصل
نموذج: ASSEMBLY-F-F
وF-سلسلة نوع الموصل هي عالية الأداء,تكلفة تنافسية سلسلة موصل مترابطة.التطبيقات الأساسية للF-نوع الموصلات هي للتلفزيون كابل(الكيبل التلفزيوني),صناديق رأس مجموعة وأجهزة المودم كابل.

مجموعة-المربع العلوي(STB)أو مجموعة-وحدة الأعلى(STU)هو جهاز جهاز المعلومات التي تحتوي عادة على التلفزيون-المدخلات موالف ويعرض الإخراج إلى جهاز التلفزيون ومصدر خارجي للإشارة,تحويل إشارة إلى مصدر المحتوى في شكل يمكن بعد ذلك عرض على شاشة التلفزيون أو جهاز العرض.وهي تستخدم في التلفزيون كابل,القنوات الفضائية,وأكثر-ال-نظم التلفزيون الهواء,فضلا عن استخدامات أخرى.في الماضي,واستخدمت صناديق رأس مجموعة في الغالب لتلفزيون الكابل والأقمار الصناعية.وSTB يمكن تقديم المزيد من القنوات من التلفزيون'الصورة الخاصة نظام قناة الترقيم.وتلقت إشارات تحتوي على بيانات عن قنوات متعددة وتخرج القناة أراد المستخدم لعرض.تم بث العديد من القنوات بصفة عامة إلى قناة مساعدة على شاشة التلفزيون.وتشمل السمات الأخرى فك مقابل أجر-لكل-عرض وقنوات متميزة.اليوم,معظم أنظمة STB واثنين-الاتصالات الطريق,السماح لميزات تفاعلية مثل إضافة قنوات قسط مباشرة من الجهاز أو دمج الدخول إلى شبكة الإنترنت.

جهاز كابل المودم الذي ينظم وdemodulates إشارة الناقل التناظرية لتشفير وفك المعلومات الرقمية التي يتم نقلها,توفير ثنائية-نقل البيانات الاتجاه عبر قنوات تردد الراديو باستخدام الألياف الهجين-كابل متحد المحور(كابل HFC)وتردد الراديو على الزجاج(RFoG)هندسة معمارية.هذا الكابل والهندسة المعمارية توفير عرض النطاق الترددي العالي المطلوبة للوصول إلى الإنترنت.F-نوع من FADDY هو 75Ωالموصل يضم 30 ديسيبل خسارة العودة في 1GHz,يعمل على نحو أفضل للمودم كابل'ق عرض النطاق الترددي العالي الحاجة.بالإضافة إلى,هذه الروابط تقبل.022-.042 في.الموصلات قطر والامتثال ل3/8-مواصفات 32 موضوع.وF-نوع الموصل هو بديل الخيوط إلى الشريحة-على G-نوع الموصل.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • نوع كابل:RG59U
  • موصل 1 نوع:F
  • موصل 1 ستايل:مستقيم ذكر
  • موصل 2 نوع:F
  • موصل 2 ستايل:مستقيم ذكر
  • مقاومة(أوم):75
  • الطول:حسب الطلب

ميزة:
  • ويشمل تطبيق المعدات رئيس النهاية,تعيين كبار مربع,الكيبل التلفزيوني,عالية السرعة كابل المودم,CIMS,شبكات الألياف الكابل المحوري الهجينة
  • نطاق الترددات:0-1 غيغاهرتز
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.السرد الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • نحن خبراء في انتاج

    كابل F نوع الموصل

    . وسوف نقدم مستوى عال من جودة الخدمات والمنتجات التي ستجتمع باستمرار أو تتجاوز متطلبات عملائنا.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Assemblies -> F Type Connector Cable
F Type Connector Cable are manufactured using high quality raw material in compliance with set industrial guidelines. We offer these long lasting products at very reasonable prices. When in compression, resistant to rust and corrosion, are shock proof and require low maintenance. We manufacture these products he industry guidelines and provide these to our clients at very reasonable prices.
  • F Type Connector Cable - ASSEMBLY-F-F

F Type Connector Cable
Model: ASSEMBLY-F-F
The F-Type connector series is a high performance, cost competitive threaded connector series. Primary applications of the F-Type connectors are for cable television (CATV), set top boxes and cable modems.

A set-top box (STB) or set-top unit (STU) is an information appliance device that generally contains a TV-tuner input and displays output to a television set and an external source of signal, turning the source signal into content in a form that can then be displayed on the television screen or other display device. They are used in cable television, satellite television, and over-the-air television systems, as well as other uses. In the past, set top boxes were mostly used for cable and satellite television. The STB could deliver more channels than a television's own channel numbering system. It received signals containing data for multiple channels and filtered out the channel a user wanted to view. The numerous channels were generally transmitted to an auxiliary channel on the television. Other features included a decoder for pay-per-view and premium channels. Today, most STB systems have two-way communication, allowing for interactive features like adding premium channels directly from the device or incorporating Internet access.

A cable modem device that modulates and demodulates an analog carrier signal to encode and decode digital information that is transmitted, providing bi-directional data communication via radio frequency channels using hybrid fiber-coaxial cable (HFC cable) and radio frequency over glass (RFoG) architecture. This cable and architecture provide the high bandwidth required for Internet access. F-Type from FADDY is a 75 Ω connector featuring 30 dB return loss at 1GHz, works best for the cable modem's high bandwidth need. Additionally, these connectors accept .022-.042 in. diameter conductors and comply with a 3/8-32 thread specification. The F-Type connector is a threaded alternative to the slide-on G-Type connector.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: RG59U
  • Connector 1 Type: F
  • Connector 1 Style: Straight Male
  • Connector 2 Type: F
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Male
  • Impedance (Ohms): 75
  • Length: Customized

FEATURE:
  • Application includes Head End Equipment, Set Top Box, CATV, High Speed Cable Modems, CIMs, Hybrid Fiber Coax Networks
  • Frequency Range: 0-1 GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • As a result of our high quality

    F Type Connector Cable

    and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network, all of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.