您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频电缆组件 -> F型连接器电缆
我们是一个有经验的 台湾 F型连接器电缆 制造商,供应商,出口商和工厂。根据SOP我们做生产和研发。我们的营销和生产制造经验,虚心改进,具有挑战性的突破,专业的管理和创新的设计,我们一直在快速增长。如果你有兴趣在我们的产品任何型号,请随时 联系我们.
  • F型连接器电缆 - ASSEMBLY-F-F

F型连接器电缆
型号: ASSEMBLY-F-F
在F-类型连接器系列是一款高性能,成本竞争力的螺纹连接器系列.在F的主要应用程序-型连接器是有线电视(CATV),机顶盒和有线调制解调器.

一套-机顶盒(STB)或者设置-顶部单元(STU)是通常含有电视的信息家电设备-调谐器输入并显示输出到电视机和信号的外部源,转动源信号转换成内容然后可以在电视屏幕或其他显示设备上显示的形式.他们是在有线电视使用,卫星电视,以上-该-空气电视系统,以及其他用途.以往,机顶盒大多用于电缆和卫星电视.该机顶盒可以比电视提供更多频道'自己的渠道编号系统.它收到包含多通道数据信号,并过滤掉用户想要观看的频道.众多的通道被通常发送到电视机上的辅助通道.其他功能包括薪酬解码器-每-查看和付费频道.今天,大多数机顶盒系统有两个-双向通信,允许交互功能,如直接从设备增加收费频道或合并上网.

该调制和解调模拟载波信号的电缆调制解调器装置进行编码和解码被发送的数字信息,提供双向-使用混合光纤通过无线电频率信道向数据通信-同轴电缆(HFC电缆)在玻璃和射频(的RFoG)建筑.该电缆和建筑提供互联网接入所需的高带宽.F-从FADDY类型为75Ω接口配备为1GHz30分贝回波损耗,最适合的电缆调制解调器's的高速带宽需求.另外,这些连接器接受.022-.042.径导线和遵从3/8-32螺纹规格.在F-类型的连接器是一个带螺纹的替代滑动-G上-型连接器.

产品规格:
  • 电缆类型:RG59U
  • 连接器1类型:F
  • 连接器1样式:直男
  • 连接器类型2:F
  • 连接器2风格:直男
  • 阻抗(欧姆):75
  • 长度:定制

特征:
  • 应用包括前端设备,机顶盒,CATV,高速电缆调制解调器,的CIM,混合光纤同轴网
  • 频率范围:0-1 GHz的
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.大会组合只限于你的想象力.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们有经验,生产高品质

    F型连接器电缆

    ,我们的产品能满足客户的需求,期待大订单。我们也希望与客户建立长期的合作关系。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Assemblies -> F Type Connector Cable
F Type Connector Cable are manufactured using high quality raw material in compliance with set industrial guidelines. We offer these long lasting products at very reasonable prices. When in compression, resistant to rust and corrosion, are shock proof and require low maintenance. We manufacture these products he industry guidelines and provide these to our clients at very reasonable prices.
  • F Type Connector Cable - ASSEMBLY-F-F

F Type Connector Cable
Model: ASSEMBLY-F-F
The F-Type connector series is a high performance, cost competitive threaded connector series. Primary applications of the F-Type connectors are for cable television (CATV), set top boxes and cable modems.

A set-top box (STB) or set-top unit (STU) is an information appliance device that generally contains a TV-tuner input and displays output to a television set and an external source of signal, turning the source signal into content in a form that can then be displayed on the television screen or other display device. They are used in cable television, satellite television, and over-the-air television systems, as well as other uses. In the past, set top boxes were mostly used for cable and satellite television. The STB could deliver more channels than a television's own channel numbering system. It received signals containing data for multiple channels and filtered out the channel a user wanted to view. The numerous channels were generally transmitted to an auxiliary channel on the television. Other features included a decoder for pay-per-view and premium channels. Today, most STB systems have two-way communication, allowing for interactive features like adding premium channels directly from the device or incorporating Internet access.

A cable modem device that modulates and demodulates an analog carrier signal to encode and decode digital information that is transmitted, providing bi-directional data communication via radio frequency channels using hybrid fiber-coaxial cable (HFC cable) and radio frequency over glass (RFoG) architecture. This cable and architecture provide the high bandwidth required for Internet access. F-Type from FADDY is a 75 Ω connector featuring 30 dB return loss at 1GHz, works best for the cable modem's high bandwidth need. Additionally, these connectors accept .022-.042 in. diameter conductors and comply with a 3/8-32 thread specification. The F-Type connector is a threaded alternative to the slide-on G-Type connector.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: RG59U
  • Connector 1 Type: F
  • Connector 1 Style: Straight Male
  • Connector 2 Type: F
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Male
  • Impedance (Ohms): 75
  • Length: Customized

FEATURE:
  • Application includes Head End Equipment, Set Top Box, CATV, High Speed Cable Modems, CIMs, Hybrid Fiber Coax Networks
  • Frequency Range: 0-1 GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • As a result of our high quality

    F Type Connector Cable

    and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network, all of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.