您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> RF连接器 -> 女TNC连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是参与知名的品牌之一 台湾 制造商,供应商和出口商的全面范围 女TNC连接器。我们提供这些产品在尺寸和规格可定制按客户的具体需求的不同层次。我们提供这些产品在尺寸和规格可定制按客户的具体需求的不同层次。我们的客户可以从我们利用这些高品质的产品,合理的价格。
  • 女TNC连接器 - TNC-90-F-RP-PCB

女TNC连接器
型号: TNC-90-F-RP-PCB
TNC连接器可被用于数字模式发生器装置.数字模式发生器是一种类型的电子测试设备或软件用来产生数字电子刺激.数字电子刺激是一种特定类型的电波形对应两种逻辑状态两个常规电压之间不同的; '低状态'和'高邦', '0'和'1'.一个数字模式发生器的主要目的是要激活一个数字的电子设备的输入.是因为,由数字模式发生器产生的电压电平是经常与数字电子I兼容/O标准;TTL,LVTTL,LVCMOS和LVDS,例如.数字图形发生器很可能被称为'脉冲发生器'要么'脉冲码型发生器'.这或许可以作为数字图形发生器以及操作.因此,的区分可能不是两种类型的设备之间明显.数字码型发生器是同步数字刺激的起源;输出信号迷人在逻辑电平测量数字电子.这就是为什么他们也被称为'逻辑信号源'.脉冲发生器主要用于生产各种形状的电脉冲;它们在电气或模拟电平大多用于测量.这些设备的另一种流行的名称叫做'数字逻辑源'要么'逻辑信号源'.数字图形发生器可以产生两种重复,或快照信号在这种情况下,需要某种类型的内部或外部触发源的.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直角
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:女
  • 终端类型:PCB-通孔
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:黄铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 端接类型:焊接
  • 极性:相反

特征:
  • 螺纹耦合接口确保与不脱连接器-夫妇在振动-密集的应用
  • 坚固耐用的结构
  • 从DC性能-在许多应用中11 GHz下进行操作
  • 低应用成本
  • 对于天线应用,产业,无线,军事,宽带
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

TNC连接器的阵容包含了直线或直角版本,以及,舱壁,2孔面板,4孔面板或mountless选项.这些TNC连接器架构包括卷曲/焊接,焊接,焊接(无接触)或焊料/焊接件的方法.给我们发电子邮件,如果你正在寻找一些特别的东西
  • 马上联系

  • 我们拥有它保证及时交付高品质的一个非常有天赋的工匠人才库

    女TNC连接器

    。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士在世界各地前来参观合作!

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> Female TNC Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is recognized as a world class manufacturer,supplier and provider of Female TNC Connector. As one of the most experienced manufacturers in the business. We always supply our customers with lowest-failure-rate, fast lead-time,cost -effectiveness, and best after-sales service. We have been established trade relation with many countries around the world, our company has employed a professional and growing team for research and development. to our capability of logic design, OEM/ ODM are mostly welcome. We are acknowledged by the best service to its customers, by good quality, reasonable price and prompt delivery.
  • Female TNC Connector - TNC-90-F-RP-PCB

Female TNC Connector
Model: TNC-90-F-RP-PCB
TNC connectors can be utilized to digital pattern generator devices. A digital pattern generator is a type of electronic test equipment or software utilized to produce digital electronics stimulations. Digital electronics stimulation is a particular type of electrical waveform differing between two conventional voltages that correspond to two logic states; 'low state' and 'high state', '0' and '1'. The primary objective of a digital pattern generator is to activate the inputs of a digital electronic gadget. For that reason, the voltage levels generated by a digital pattern generator are often compatible with digital electronics I/O standards; TTL, LVTTL, LVCMOS and LVDS, for example. Digital pattern generators may well be known as 'pulse generator' or 'pulse pattern generator'. It may be able to operate as digital pattern generators as well. Therefore, the distinction may not be obvious between the two types of equipments. A digital pattern generator is a origin of synchronous digital stimulus; the output signal is captivating for measuring digital electronics at logic level. This is why they are also named 'logic source'. A pulse generator is primary utilized to produce electrical pulse of various shapes; they are mostly utilized for measurements at an electrical or analog level. Another popular name for such equipment is called 'digital logic source' or 'logic source'. Digital pattern generator could generate either repetitive, or snapshot signals in which case some type of internal or external triggering source is needed.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Right Angle
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: PCB - Through Hole
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Termination Style: Solder
  • Polarity: Reverse

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • Low application cost
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Excellent quality and competitive price make us to have many customers from all over the world. We strongly believe we can provide customers with best

    Female TNC Connector

    and finest service.