أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية -> أنثى الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل
أنشئت في Taiwan, FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي واحدة من الصانع والمورد لتوفير أنثى الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل. لدينا في خدمة العملاء مع الإخلاص والمهنية والمسؤولية. رضا العملاء هو هدفنا النهائي. لتلبية احتياجات العملاء والسوق، ونحسن أنفسنا باستمرار لخدمة عملائنا. يمكننا دائما الحصول على أعلى درجات الرضا من العملاء من حيث التسليم في الوقت المحدد، وجودة المنتج والخدمات. وبالتالي، فإننا لن يتوقف أبدا في التحسن. ونحن واثقون من أننا سوف نقدم دائما أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة والخدمات لعملائنا. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت على!
  • أنثى الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل - TNC-90-F-RP-PCB

أنثى الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل
نموذج: TNC-90-F-RP-PCB
ويمكن استخدام وصلات الشركات عبر الوطنية إلى أجهزة مولد النمط الرقمي.مولد النمط الرقمي هو نوع من معدات الاختبار الإلكترونية أو البرامج المستخدمة لإنتاج التحفيز الالكترونيات الرقمية.التحفيز الالكترونيات الرقمية هو نوع معين من الموجة الكهربائية اختلاف بين اثنين من الفولتية التقليدية التي تتوافق مع دولتين المنطق; 'حالة انخفاض'و'حالة عالية', '0'و'1'.الهدف الأساسي من مولد النمط الرقمي هو تفعيل المدخلات من الأداة الإلكترونية الرقمية.لهذا السبب,مستويات الجهد التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة مولد النمط الرقمي غالبا ما تكون متوافقة مع الالكترونيات الرقمية أنا/معايير O;TTL,LVTTL,LVCMOS وفدس,فمثلا.مولدات نمط الرقمية قد يكون جيدا المعروفة باسم'مولد النبض'أو'نبض نمط مولد'.قد يكون قادرا على تشغيل مولدات نمط الرقمية وكذلك.وبالتالي,التمييز قد لا يكون واضحا بين هذين النوعين من المعدات.مولد النمط الرقمي هو أصل التحفيز الرقمي المتزامن;إشارة خرج هو آسر لقياس الالكترونيات الرقمية على مستوى المنطق.هذا هو السبب في أنها تتم تسمية أيضا'مصدر المنطق'.ويستخدم مولد نبض الأولية لإنتاج نبضة كهربائية من مختلف الأشكال;وتستخدم في معظم الأحيان لقياس على مستوى الكهربائي أو التناظرية.ويطلق اسم آخر الشعبي لهذه المعدات'مصدر المنطق الرقمي'أو'مصدر المنطق'.مولد النمط الرقمي يمكن أن تولد إما المتكررة,أو إشارات لقطة في هذه الحالة بحاجة الى نوع من مصدر داخلي أو خارجي اثار.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:زاوية مستقيمة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:أنثى
  • نوع إنهاء:PCB-من خلال ثقب
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:نحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • إنهاء نمط:لحام
  • قطبية:عكسي

ميزة:
  • الخيوط واجهة اقتران يضمن موصل مع عدم إلغاء-زوجين في الاهتزاز-تطبيقات مكثفة
  • البناء الدائم
  • الأداء من العاصمة-11 عملية غيغاهيرتز في العديد من التطبيقات
  • انخفاض تكلفة التطبيق
  • طلب هوائيات,صناعي,لاسلكي,عسكر,النطاق العريض
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل تشكيلة تحتوي الإصدارات مستقيمة أو زاوية الحق,طالما,الحاجز,لوحة 2 حفرة,4 خيارات لوحة أو mountless حفرة.هذه البنى موصل شركة عبر وطنية تشمل تجعيد/لحام,لحام,لحام(من دون اتصال)أو لحام/طرق مرفق لحام.مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء خاص
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • إذا كنت وشركتكم الموقرة تنوي شراء

    أنثى الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل

    ، يرجى الاتصال بنا بحرية. وسوف نقدم لكم أفضل الأسعار مع نوعية جيدة. ونحن حريصون على إقامة علاقات المنفعة المتبادلة والتعاون المتبادل مع نجاح الشركات من الداخل والخارج.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> Female TNC Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is recognized as a world class manufacturer,supplier and provider of Female TNC Connector. As one of the most experienced manufacturers in the business. We always supply our customers with lowest-failure-rate, fast lead-time,cost -effectiveness, and best after-sales service. We have been established trade relation with many countries around the world, our company has employed a professional and growing team for research and development. to our capability of logic design, OEM/ ODM are mostly welcome. We are acknowledged by the best service to its customers, by good quality, reasonable price and prompt delivery.
  • Female TNC Connector - TNC-90-F-RP-PCB

Female TNC Connector
Model: TNC-90-F-RP-PCB
TNC connectors can be utilized to digital pattern generator devices. A digital pattern generator is a type of electronic test equipment or software utilized to produce digital electronics stimulations. Digital electronics stimulation is a particular type of electrical waveform differing between two conventional voltages that correspond to two logic states; 'low state' and 'high state', '0' and '1'. The primary objective of a digital pattern generator is to activate the inputs of a digital electronic gadget. For that reason, the voltage levels generated by a digital pattern generator are often compatible with digital electronics I/O standards; TTL, LVTTL, LVCMOS and LVDS, for example. Digital pattern generators may well be known as 'pulse generator' or 'pulse pattern generator'. It may be able to operate as digital pattern generators as well. Therefore, the distinction may not be obvious between the two types of equipments. A digital pattern generator is a origin of synchronous digital stimulus; the output signal is captivating for measuring digital electronics at logic level. This is why they are also named 'logic source'. A pulse generator is primary utilized to produce electrical pulse of various shapes; they are mostly utilized for measurements at an electrical or analog level. Another popular name for such equipment is called 'digital logic source' or 'logic source'. Digital pattern generator could generate either repetitive, or snapshot signals in which case some type of internal or external triggering source is needed.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Right Angle
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: PCB - Through Hole
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Termination Style: Solder
  • Polarity: Reverse

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • Low application cost
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Excellent quality and competitive price make us to have many customers from all over the world. We strongly believe we can provide customers with best

    Female TNC Connector

    and finest service.