您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> RF连接器 -> FME连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是一家专业制造商,供应商和出口商的关注与设计,开发和生产,生产的 FME连接器。我们位于 台湾,有便捷的交通通道。我们所有的产品符合国际质量标准,并在各种不同的标记在世界各地都大为赞赏。
  • FME连接器 - FME-F-RG174

FME连接器
型号: FME-F-RG174
FME(对于移动设备)是一个微型50Ω射频连接器系列提供出色的性能,从DC至2.0 GHz的主要是使用RG-58或同等同轴电缆在移动应用和安装使用.

该FME女性被设计成允许它被安装到通过常紧进入孔或车辆的空间到所需设备的位置被蜿蜒电缆(小号)凡FME男性适配器所需设备连接器系列是安装在电缆插口.很少见到其他任何射频应用,在FME连接器几乎只用蜂窝电话和数据应用.移动电话是电话服务,它可以左右移动电话提供自由,而不是保持固定在一个位置.移动电话连接到基站的地面蜂窝网络(小区站点),而卫星电话连接到轨道卫星.两个网络互连到公共交换电话网(PSTN)允许任何手机在世界上要拨打.移动电话发送和用安装有微波天线任何数目的小区站点的基站接收无线电信号.这些网站通常安装在塔架,极或建筑物,遍布居民区的,然后连接到有线通信网络和交换系统.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:黄铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

特征:
  • 低成本
  • 提供系列适配器之间
  • 压接组件提供简单的安装
  • 频率范围DC至3 GHz
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

  • 马上联系

  • 我们的使命是获得可持续的竞争优势,为广大客户提供最优质的

    FME连接器

    。我们真诚地希望通过与来自世界各地的个人和公司合作,以扩大我们的业务。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> FME Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. specialize in the design and manufacturing of a wide range of FME Connector to meet the demands of the international market, the entire production process is conducted under rigid quality control measures, beside of our normal products, OEM projects are welcome.
  • FME Connector - FME-F-RG174

FME Connector
Model: FME-F-RG174
FME (For Mobile Equipment) is a miniature 50Ω RF connector series offering excellent performance from DC to 2.0 GHz used primarily with RG-58 or equivalent coaxial cables employed in mobile applications and installations.

The FME female is designed to allow cables it has been installed on to be snaked through the often tight access holes or spaces of a vehicle to the desired equipment location(s) where an FME male adapter to the required equipment connector series is fitted to the female cable connector. Rarely seen in any other RF applications, the FME connector is used almost exclusively for cellular telephony and data applications. Mobile telephony is the provision of telephone services to phones which may move around freely rather than stay fixed in one location. Mobile phones connect to a terrestrial cellular network of base stations (cell sites), whereas satellite phones connect to orbiting satellites. Both networks are interconnected to the public switched telephone network (PSTN) to allow any phone in the world to be dialed. Mobile phones send and receive radio signals with any number of cell site base stations fitted with microwave antennas. These sites are usually mounted on a tower, pole or building, located throughout populated areas, then connected to a cabled communication network and switching system.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Low cost
  • Between series adapters available
  • Crimp assembly providing easy installation
  • Frequency range DC to 3 GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

  • Enquiry Now

  • We supply our best quality

    FME Connector

    and on time delivery to meet your requirement. For more detailed specification, please send us your enquiry and we will reply you soon.