نحن سمعته الطيبة Taiwan FME الموصل الصانع والمورد والمصدر والمصنع. نحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات التي تتناسب مع متطلبات الجودة الصارمة من السوق الدولية التي اكتسبت شركتنا سمعة متميزة كونها موجهة نحو الجودة Taiwan المصدر. نحن المعترف بها باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز التجار في هذا القطاع نظرا لقدرتنا على توريد منتجات لا تشوبها شائبة لعملائنا. وضعنا أقدامنا سنوات الى الوراء ومنذ ذلك الحين ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم منتجاتنا في الابتكار، والتسعير وجودة تنافسية رضا العملاء مدفوعة.
  • FME الموصل - FME-F-RG174

FME الموصل
نموذج: FME-F-RG174
FME(لالمعدات المنقولة)هو مصغر 50Ωالترددات اللاسلكية موصل سلسلة تقدم أداء ممتاز من العاصمة إلى 2.0 غيغاهرتز تستخدم في المقام الأول مع RG-58 أو ما يعادلها الكابلات المحورية المستخدمة في التطبيقات النقالة والمنشآت.

تم تصميم الإناث FME للسماح الكابلات تم تثبيته على أن سارت من خلال الثقوب وصول ضيقة في كثير من الأحيان أو مسافات من سيارة إلى الموقع المعدات المطلوبة(الصورة)حيث يتم تركيب محول الذكور FME إلى معدات سلسلة موصل اللازمة لتوصيل كابل الإناث.نادرا ما يشاهد في أي التطبيقات اللاسلكية الأخرى,يتم استخدام موصل FME على وجه الحصر تقريبا عن الهواتف الخلوية وتطبيقات البيانات.الهاتف المحمول هو توفير خدمات الهاتف للهواتف التي قد التنقل بحرية بدلا من تبقى ثابتة في مكان واحد.الهواتف النقالة الاتصال بالشبكة الخلوية الأرضية من المحطات القاعدية(خلية المواقع),في حين هواتف الأقمار الصناعية تتصل الأقمار الصناعية التي تدور.مترابطة الشبكتين إلى شبكة الهاتف العامة(PSTN)السماح لأي هاتف في العالم إلى أن تم الاتصال بها.الهواتف المحمولة إرسال واستقبال إشارات الراديو مع أي عدد من المحطات القاعدية موقع خلية مزودة هوائيات الميكروويف.هي التي شنت هذه المواقع عادة على برج,القطب أو بناء,تقع في جميع أنحاء المناطق المأهولة بالسكان,ثم متصلا بشبكة الاتصالات أبرق وتبديل النظام.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:ذكر
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:نحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

ميزة:
  • تكلفة منخفضة
  • بين محولات سلسلة المتاحة
  • تجعيد التجمع توفير سهولة التركيب
  • مدى التردد المستمر إلى 3 جيجاهرتز
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا الاتصال الخاصة بك للتفاوض التعاون من اجل المنفعة المتبادلة وdevelopment.We عرض ضمانات لكل

    FME الموصل

    وكرس في توريد أعلى جودة وأفضل الخدمات لجميع العملاء.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> FME Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. specialize in the design and manufacturing of a wide range of FME Connector to meet the demands of the international market, the entire production process is conducted under rigid quality control measures, beside of our normal products, OEM projects are welcome.
  • FME Connector - FME-F-RG174

FME Connector
Model: FME-F-RG174
FME (For Mobile Equipment) is a miniature 50Ω RF connector series offering excellent performance from DC to 2.0 GHz used primarily with RG-58 or equivalent coaxial cables employed in mobile applications and installations.

The FME female is designed to allow cables it has been installed on to be snaked through the often tight access holes or spaces of a vehicle to the desired equipment location(s) where an FME male adapter to the required equipment connector series is fitted to the female cable connector. Rarely seen in any other RF applications, the FME connector is used almost exclusively for cellular telephony and data applications. Mobile telephony is the provision of telephone services to phones which may move around freely rather than stay fixed in one location. Mobile phones connect to a terrestrial cellular network of base stations (cell sites), whereas satellite phones connect to orbiting satellites. Both networks are interconnected to the public switched telephone network (PSTN) to allow any phone in the world to be dialed. Mobile phones send and receive radio signals with any number of cell site base stations fitted with microwave antennas. These sites are usually mounted on a tower, pole or building, located throughout populated areas, then connected to a cabled communication network and switching system.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Low cost
  • Between series adapters available
  • Crimp assembly providing easy installation
  • Frequency range DC to 3 GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

  • Enquiry Now

  • We supply our best quality

    FME Connector

    and on time delivery to meet your requirement. For more detailed specification, please send us your enquiry and we will reply you soon.