أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية -> FME ذكر موصل
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. المورد والشركة المصنعة ل FME ذكر موصل. تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا العديد من الجوانب. كفاءة التكلفة هي ميزته. ونحن نقدم منتجات مع اثنين من الثقوب التي يتم استخدامها باستخدام النحاس كهربائيا نقية وصلب لضمان ليونة الأمثل. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
  • FME ذكر موصل - FME-M-RG174

FME ذكر موصل
نموذج: FME-M-RG174
هذا هو معيار 50Ωموصل لجميع الهواتف الخلوية وهوائيات النطاق العريض اللاسلكية.وقد تم اختيار موصل FME لأدائها الممتاز في 0-النطاق الترددي ذكر 2GHz,وقطر موصل صغير يجعل من السهل لتناسب في الأماكن الضيقة.نادرا ما يشاهد في أي التطبيقات اللاسلكية الأخرى,يتم استخدام موصل FME على وجه الحصر تقريبا عن الهواتف الخلوية وتطبيقات البيانات.ومن المعروف أيضا باسم FME موصل SAP.

هناك مجموعة واسعة من FME بين-محولات سلسلة المتاحة، وتقدم موصل كابل الذكور أيضا لكل من RG-58 وRG-174 الكابلات نوع لتسهيل ملحقات,التوصيلات أو التحولات.ويمكن استخدام هذا الموصل في اللاسلكية النقالة قوية ومباشرة-مكبرات الصوت اتصال.مكبر للصوت يعمل لمختلف المنتجات مثل خدمة الاتصالات الشخصية(PCS,مجموعة من إمكانيات الاتصالات اللاسلكية التي تتيح بعض مزيج من التنقل المحطة,التنقل الشخصي,وإدارة بيانات خدمة),خلوي,والاتساع/نكستل وهو مدعوم من خلال ولاعة السجائر.ويعزز الإشارات ومعاد لهم بطاقات البيانات والهواتف الخلوية وفي السيارة من خلال هوائي الداخلية.عندما الهاتف الخلوي أو ينقل بطاقة البيانات,يتم عكس العملية وتنتقل الإشارات تضخيمها إلى برج الخلية.يحتوي على نظام مكبر للصوت لاسلكي محمول مكبر للصوت,منخفض-الشخصي داخل هوائي,6-قدم تمديد الكابلات المحورية,وكبل الطاقة التي توضع داخل 12-فولت محول ولاعة السجائر.وأوصى مغناطيس جبل هوائيات لسهولة التركيب والتنقل.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:ذكر
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:نحاس
  • عازل المواد:Delrin®*
  • نوع كابل:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

*Delrin®الراتنج المبلمر المتجانس الاسيتال هو غاية-بالحرارة الهندسة البلورية أن قادة الصناعة تحدد التطبيقات الميكانيكية تحميل عالية

ميزة:
  • تكلفة منخفضة
  • برغي-على اقتران
  • مدى التردد المستمر إلى 3 جيجاهرتز
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • ونحن على الصانع المهنية ومصدر لل

    FME ذكر موصل

    . بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكننا أيضا تصنيع المنتجات وفقا للعينات والرسومات الخاصة بك.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> FME Male Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter the best FME Male Connector in Taiwan.Years of experience in this field, we continue to research and development, in order to make our products competitive in terms of quality and performance. The highest quality products at the most reasonable price is our ultimate goal. In order to achieve this goal, we have introduced advanced processing equipment, the product has a very high accuracy control. Therefore, if you have any questions about our products, you can tell us. We will give you the answer as soon as possible. Welcome to visit our website for more details.
  • FME Male Connector - FME-M-RG174

FME Male Connector
Model: FME-M-RG174
This is the standard 50Ω connector for all cellular phone and wireless broadband antennas. The FME connector was selected for its excellent performance in the 0-2GHz frequency range, and small connector diameter making it easy to fit in tight places. Rarely seen in any other RF applications, the FME connector is used almost exclusively for cellular telephony and data applications. FME is also known as an SAP connector.

There is an extensive array of FME inter-series adapters available and a male cable connector is also offered for both RG-58 and RG-174 type cables to facilitate extensions, splices or transitions. This connector could be used in powerful mobile wireless and direct-connection amplifiers. The amplifier works for various products like Personal Communications Service (PCS, a set of wireless communications capabilities that allows some combination of terminal mobility, personal mobility, and service profile management), Cellular, and iDEN/Nextel and is powered through the cigarette lighter. It boosts the signals and rebroadcasts them to data cards and cellular phones and in the vehicle through the interior antenna. When a cellular phone or data card transmits, the process is reversed and the amplified signals are transmitted back to the cell tower. The mobile wireless amplifier system contains an amplifier, a Low-Profile inside antenna, a 6-foot coaxial extension cable, and a power cable that plugs into a 12-volt cigarette lighter adapter. The Magnet Mount Antennas are recommended for ease of installation and mobility.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Delrin®*
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

*Delrin® acetal homopolymer resin is a highly-crystalline engineering thermoplastic that industry leaders specify for high load mechanical applications

FEATURE:
  • Low cost
  • Screw-on coupling
  • Frequency range DC to 3 GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

  • Enquiry Now

  • We supply our best quality

    FME Male Connector

    and on time delivery to meet your requirement. For more detailed specification, please send us your enquiry and we will reply you soon.