您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> RF连接器 -> FME公接头
我们是从出口国 台湾 制造 FME公接头。凭借其巨大的贸易知识和行业经验,公司已经发展的跨越式发展的行业。致力于为我们的“质量,数量和交货及时”的校训,我们目前能够扩大我们的翅膀,以世界各地的所有部分,在零售,酒店及企业部门。来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和OEM / ODM来函来电垂询。
  • FME公接头 - FME-M-RG174

FME公接头
型号: FME-M-RG174
这是标准的50Ω连接器为所有的手机和无线宽带天线.之所以选择FME连接器在0以其优异的性能-2GHz的频率范围,小直径的连接器使得它易于安装在狭小的地方.很少见到其他任何射频应用,在FME连接器几乎只用蜂窝电话和数据应用.FME也被称为一个SAP连接.

有一个广泛的FME跨阵列-系列适​​配器提供一个电缆插头,还提供两个RG-58和RG-174型电缆,以方便扩展,接头或转换.该连接器可以在强大的移动无线和直接使用-连接放大器.该放大器适用于各种产品,如个人通信服务(PCS,一组的无线通信能力,允许终端移动性的一些组合,个人移动性,和服务配置文件管理),细胞的,和iDEN/Nextel和通过点烟器供电.它能增强的信号,并通过内部天线他们重新广播到数据卡和蜂窝电话和在车辆.当蜂窝电话或数据卡发送,该过程反向,放大的信号被发送回小区塔.移动无线扩音系统包含一个放大器,低-简介里面天线,6-脚同轴延长线,并插入一个12一个电力电缆-伏点烟器适配器.磁铁安装天线被推荐为便于安装和流动性的.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:黄铜
  • 绝缘材料:聚甲醛®*
  • 电缆类型:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

*聚甲醛®缩醛均聚物树脂是一种高度-晶体工程热塑性塑料行业领导者的高负荷机械应用指定

特征:
  • 低成本
  • 拧-在耦合
  • 频率范围DC至3 GHz
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

  • 马上联系

  • 提出一个范围广泛的

    FME公接头

    具有拉伸强度高,尺寸是准确的,而且非常耐用。易于维护,这些产品具有高导电性。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> FME Male Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter the best FME Male Connector in Taiwan.Years of experience in this field, we continue to research and development, in order to make our products competitive in terms of quality and performance. The highest quality products at the most reasonable price is our ultimate goal. In order to achieve this goal, we have introduced advanced processing equipment, the product has a very high accuracy control. Therefore, if you have any questions about our products, you can tell us. We will give you the answer as soon as possible. Welcome to visit our website for more details.
  • FME Male Connector - FME-M-RG174

FME Male Connector
Model: FME-M-RG174
This is the standard 50Ω connector for all cellular phone and wireless broadband antennas. The FME connector was selected for its excellent performance in the 0-2GHz frequency range, and small connector diameter making it easy to fit in tight places. Rarely seen in any other RF applications, the FME connector is used almost exclusively for cellular telephony and data applications. FME is also known as an SAP connector.

There is an extensive array of FME inter-series adapters available and a male cable connector is also offered for both RG-58 and RG-174 type cables to facilitate extensions, splices or transitions. This connector could be used in powerful mobile wireless and direct-connection amplifiers. The amplifier works for various products like Personal Communications Service (PCS, a set of wireless communications capabilities that allows some combination of terminal mobility, personal mobility, and service profile management), Cellular, and iDEN/Nextel and is powered through the cigarette lighter. It boosts the signals and rebroadcasts them to data cards and cellular phones and in the vehicle through the interior antenna. When a cellular phone or data card transmits, the process is reversed and the amplified signals are transmitted back to the cell tower. The mobile wireless amplifier system contains an amplifier, a Low-Profile inside antenna, a 6-foot coaxial extension cable, and a power cable that plugs into a 12-volt cigarette lighter adapter. The Magnet Mount Antennas are recommended for ease of installation and mobility.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Delrin®*
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

*Delrin® acetal homopolymer resin is a highly-crystalline engineering thermoplastic that industry leaders specify for high load mechanical applications

FEATURE:
  • Low cost
  • Screw-on coupling
  • Frequency range DC to 3 GHz
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

  • Enquiry Now

  • We supply our best quality

    FME Male Connector

    and on time delivery to meet your requirement. For more detailed specification, please send us your enquiry and we will reply you soon.