أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> IPEX الموصل -> الجمعية كابل IPEX
لقد تم تصنيع الرائدة الجمعية كابل IPEX، المصنع الذي يقع في Taiwan، كشركة مصنعة المهنية؟ المصدر مع سمعة ممتازة وكذلك المورد الموثوقية. منتجاتنا تحتوي على مختلف ... حجم الخ إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نورد لكم في أفضل الأسعار والجودة.
  • الجمعية كابل IPEX - ASSMELBY-IPX-TNC

الجمعية كابل IPEX
نموذج: ASSMELBY-IPX-TNC
منتجات موصل هوائي لاسلكي أو GPS خارجي قوي يمكن الاتصال هذه الواجهة الشركات عبر الوطنية.على الطرف الآخر من IPX MHF أنا المكونات يمكن أن يعلق مباشرة على وحدة اللوحة الأم لتوجيه إشارة الهوائي.هذا الترتيب وله شعبية كبيرة للمصممين OEM.

بسبب مرونتها والمتانة,وتستخدم وصلات الشركات عبر الوطنية في العديد من التطبيقات.واحد من الأمثلة المستخدمة شيوعا لها هو واجهة موصل إلى الهواء الطلق خارجي/هوائي داخلي.وجبل سقف واي فاي هوائي داخلي شعبية في البيئات المكتبية كما هو جماليا، ويقع في منطقة آمنة نسبيا.أيضا يمكن أن يكون جسرا لالهوائيات التي تم تصميمها لتعمل على كل من 2.4 جيجاهرتز و 5.8 غيغاهرتز.هذا التصميم الموجات المزدوج يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام مع العديد من الجيل الجديد 802.11ac نقطة وصول لاسلكية وأجهزة التوجيه.وهذه الهوائيات المتاحة كنوع تغذية واحد أو تغذية متعددة للاستخدام مع أجهزة الراديو MIMO.في الإذاعة,مضاعف-المدخلات ومتعددة-الناتج,أو MIMO(ضوحا كما"لي-وزارة الصحة"أو"أنا-وزارة الصحة"),هي طريقة لمضاعفة قدرة وصلة الراديو باستخدام الإرسال المتعدد وهوائيات استقبال لاستغلال انتشار المتعددة.ومن المقرر أيضا أن تستخدم في معايير الهاتف اللاسلكي المحمولة مثل 3GPP و 3GPP2 مؤخرا MIMO.في 3GPP,عالي-سرعة وصول حزم زائد(HSPA+)وتطور طويل الأمد(LTE)معايير تأخذ بعين الاعتبار MIMO.تقنية MIMO يمكن استخدامها في غير-نظم الاتصالات اللاسلكية.كما يلغي تصميم الموجات المزدوج الحاجة إلى شراء هوائيات منفصلة لكل تردد مما يوفر التكاليف ووقت التثبيت.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • نوع كابل:RG178
  • موصل 1 نوع:IPX MHF أنا
  • موصل 1 ستايل:الصحيح زاوية ذكر
  • موصل 2 نوع:الشركات عبر الوطنية
  • موصل 2 ستايل:مستقيم أنثى الحاجز,IP67
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • الطول:150MM

ميزة:
  • الطائر كابل
  • 0~6GHz WLAN التطبيقات اللاسلكية
  • هاتف خلوي
  • كومبيوتر محمول
  • معدات لعبة
  • الأجهزة الرقمية
  • نقطة دخول
  • تطبيق بلوتوث
  • IEEE802.11A/ب/ز/ن,UWB,واي ماكس,بلوتوث,iBurst,
  • زيجبي وMIMO(المدخلات المتعددة والمخرجات المتعددة)
  • صغير شكل عاملا والانظار
  • كابل قابل للتطبيق:0.81mm/1.13mm و/1.32MM/1.37mm وو1.8MM الكابل المحوري
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • الامتثال بنفايات
  • خال من الهالوجين
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.السرد الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي جميع أنواع

    الجمعية كابل IPEX

    ، وأنهم استقبالا جيدا في الصين والسوق الدولية. ونحن نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، ونتطلع إلى العمل معكم!

You are here: Home -> Products -> IPEX Connector -> IPEX Cable Assembly
Established in Taiwan, FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is one of the manufacturer, supplier to provide IPEX Cable Assembly. We have been serving customers with sincerity, professional, and responsibility. Customers' satisfaction is our ultimate goal. To meet the needs of customers and the market, we constantly improve ourselves to serve our customers. We can always get the highest satisfaction from customers in terms of on-time delivery, product quality, services. Thus, we will never stop improving. We are confident that we will always provide the best quality products and service to our customers. Welcome to visit on our website!
  • IPEX Cable Assembly - ASSMELBY-IPX-TNC

IPEX Cable Assembly
Model: ASSMELBY-IPX-TNC
Products of a robust external Wireless or GPS antenna connector could connect to this TNC interface. The other end of a IPX MHF I plug could be attached directly to the mother board module to route the antenna signal. This arrangement is quite popular for OEM designers.

Because of their versatility and durability, TNC connectors are used in many applications. One of its common used example is the connector interface to the external outdoor/indoor antenna. A ceiling mount indoor WiFi antenna is popular in office environments as it is aesthetically pleasing and located in a relatively secure area. It could also be a bridge to the antennas that are designed to operate on both 2.4 GHz and 5.8 GHz. This dual band design makes them ideal for use with many of the new generation 802.11ac wireless access points and routers. These antennas are available as single feed type or multiple feed for use with MIMO radios. In radio, multiple-input and multiple-output, or MIMO (pronounced as "my-moh" or "me-moh"), is a method for multiplying the capacity of a radio link using multiple transmit and receive antennas to exploit multipath propagation. MIMO is also planned to be used in Mobile radio telephone standards such as recent 3GPP and 3GPP2. In 3GPP, High-Speed Packet Access plus (HSPA+) and Long Term Evolution (LTE) standards take MIMO into account. MIMO technology can be used in non-wireless communications systems. The dual band design also eliminates the need to purchase separate antennas for each frequency which saves costs and installation time.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: RG178
  • Connector 1 Type: IPX MHF I
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: TNC
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Female Bulkhead, IP67
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 150mm

FEATURE:
  • Jumper Cable
  • 0 ~ 6GHz WLAN Wireless Application
  • Cellular Phone
  • Note Book Computer
  • Game Equipment
  • Digital Appliance
  • Access Point
  • Bluetooth Application
  • IEEE802.11a/b/g/n, UWB, WiMAX, Bluetooth, iBurst,
  • ZigBee and MIMO(Multiple Input and multiple output)
  • Small form factor and low profile
  • Applicable Cable: 0.81mm / 1.13mm / 1.32mm / 1.37mm and 1.8mm Coaxial Cable
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliance
  • Halogen free
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • We welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to visit our company. Let's develop continually develop new

    IPEX Cable Assembly

    products and go ahead together. Looking forwards to our perfect cooperation and resplendent achievement in the future.