您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> IPEX连接器 -> IPEX电缆组件
成立于 台湾, FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是制造商,供应商,以提供一个 IPEX电缆组件。我们一直在为客户服务的诚意,专业,责任。客户的满意是我们最终的目标。为了满足客户和市场的需求,我们不断完善自己,为我们的客户。我们总是可以从客户按时交货,产品质量,服务方面的满意度最高。因此,我们将永远不会停止提高。我们有信心,我们将始终提供最优质的产品和服务给我们的客户。欢迎光临我们的网站访问!
  • IPEX电缆组件 - ASSMELBY-IPX-TNC

IPEX电缆组件
型号: ASSMELBY-IPX-TNC
一个强大的外部无线网络或GPS天线连接器的产品可以连接到该TNC接口.我插入一个IPX MHF的另一端可以直接连接到母板上模块路由天线信号.这种安排是相当流行的OEM设计师.

因为它们的多功能性和耐久性的,TNC连接器被用于许多应用中.它的一个常用例子的是该连接器接口到外部室外/室内天线.吊装室内WiFi天线在办公环境的普及,因为它是美观,位于一个相对安全区域.它也可以是被设计为在两个2操作天线的桥.4 GHz和5.8 GHz的.这种双频段设计使其理想用于许多新一代802的.11AC无线接入点和路由器.这些天线可作为单一饲料类型或多个进料与MIMO射频使用.在无线电,多-输入和多-产量,或MIMO(发音为"我的-卫生部"要么"我-卫生部"),是使用多个发射和接收天线,以利用多径传播的无线电链路的容量相乘的方法.还计划的MIMO移动无线电话标准,例如最近的3GPP和3GPP2中使用.在3GPP,高-高速分组接入加(HSPA+)和长期演进(LTE)标准考虑MIMO考虑.MIMO技术可在非使用-无线通信系统.双频带设计也消除了需要购买分开的天线对,节省成本和安装时间的每个频率.

产品规格:
  • 电缆类型:RG178
  • 连接器1类型:IPX MHF我
  • 连接器1样式:直角男
  • 连接器类型2:跨国公司
  • 连接器2风格:直女闷头,IP67
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 长度:150毫米

特征:
  • 跨接电缆
  • 0~6GHz的WLAN无线应用
  • 手机
  • 笔记本电脑
  • 游戏装备
  • 数字家电
  • 切入点
  • 蓝牙应用
  • IEEE802.11A/b/G/ñ,UWB,WiMAX的,蓝牙,的iBurst,
  • ZigBee和MIMO(多输入多输出)
  • 小巧的外形和低调
  • 适用电缆:0.81毫米/1.13毫米/1.32毫米/1.37毫米1.8毫米同轴电缆
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS指令
  • 无卤
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.大会组合只限于你的想象力.

  • 马上联系

  • 优良的产品?客户满意度具有优良的客户服务,这就是我们给,期望和得到的,通过提供高品质的

    IPEX电缆组件

    和世界各地的合作伙伴。

You are here: Home -> Products -> IPEX Connector -> IPEX Cable Assembly
Established in Taiwan, FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is one of the manufacturer, supplier to provide IPEX Cable Assembly. We have been serving customers with sincerity, professional, and responsibility. Customers' satisfaction is our ultimate goal. To meet the needs of customers and the market, we constantly improve ourselves to serve our customers. We can always get the highest satisfaction from customers in terms of on-time delivery, product quality, services. Thus, we will never stop improving. We are confident that we will always provide the best quality products and service to our customers. Welcome to visit on our website!
  • IPEX Cable Assembly - ASSMELBY-IPX-TNC

IPEX Cable Assembly
Model: ASSMELBY-IPX-TNC
Products of a robust external Wireless or GPS antenna connector could connect to this TNC interface. The other end of a IPX MHF I plug could be attached directly to the mother board module to route the antenna signal. This arrangement is quite popular for OEM designers.

Because of their versatility and durability, TNC connectors are used in many applications. One of its common used example is the connector interface to the external outdoor/indoor antenna. A ceiling mount indoor WiFi antenna is popular in office environments as it is aesthetically pleasing and located in a relatively secure area. It could also be a bridge to the antennas that are designed to operate on both 2.4 GHz and 5.8 GHz. This dual band design makes them ideal for use with many of the new generation 802.11ac wireless access points and routers. These antennas are available as single feed type or multiple feed for use with MIMO radios. In radio, multiple-input and multiple-output, or MIMO (pronounced as "my-moh" or "me-moh"), is a method for multiplying the capacity of a radio link using multiple transmit and receive antennas to exploit multipath propagation. MIMO is also planned to be used in Mobile radio telephone standards such as recent 3GPP and 3GPP2. In 3GPP, High-Speed Packet Access plus (HSPA+) and Long Term Evolution (LTE) standards take MIMO into account. MIMO technology can be used in non-wireless communications systems. The dual band design also eliminates the need to purchase separate antennas for each frequency which saves costs and installation time.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: RG178
  • Connector 1 Type: IPX MHF I
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: TNC
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Female Bulkhead, IP67
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 150mm

FEATURE:
  • Jumper Cable
  • 0 ~ 6GHz WLAN Wireless Application
  • Cellular Phone
  • Note Book Computer
  • Game Equipment
  • Digital Appliance
  • Access Point
  • Bluetooth Application
  • IEEE802.11a/b/g/n, UWB, WiMAX, Bluetooth, iBurst,
  • ZigBee and MIMO(Multiple Input and multiple output)
  • Small form factor and low profile
  • Applicable Cable: 0.81mm / 1.13mm / 1.32mm / 1.37mm and 1.8mm Coaxial Cable
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliance
  • Halogen free
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • We welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to visit our company. Let's develop continually develop new

    IPEX Cable Assembly

    products and go ahead together. Looking forwards to our perfect cooperation and resplendent achievement in the future.