أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية -> ذكر TNC موصل
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. وهي متخصصة بشكل رئيسي في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد و ذكر TNC موصل in Taiwan. جودة المنتجات تتمتع بسمعة عالية، ويتم اعتماد الشركة الآن مع شهادة ISO. ونحن أيضا الصانع الأصلي للعديد من الشركات المعروفة التي تتطلب سماعات لمرافقة منتجاتها. هدفنا: قريبا توفير المنتجات الأكثر تنافسية؛ تلبية متطلبات المشتري مع التكنولوجيا لدينا المهنية، والخدمة المخلصة، ومراقبة الجودة والكمال نظام إنتاج أكثر مرونة.
  • ذكر TNC موصل - TNC-M-LMR200

ذكر TNC موصل
نموذج: TNC-M-LMR200
وصلات الشركات عبر الوطنية يمكن العثور عليها في الأجهزة تقرير التجارة والتنمية.وقت-الإنعكاس نطاق(تقرير التجارة والتنمية)هو أداة الالكترونية التي تستخدم مرة-تقنية ريفليكتوميتري مجال للتمييز ونرصد الأخطاء في الكابلات المعدنية,مثل الكابلات المحورية والملتوية-الأسلاك زوج.ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لتحديد كسر في لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة(PCB),الموصلات المحورية أو أي دائرة كهربائية أخرى.وقت البصري-الإنعكاس المجال هو أداة إلكترونية مشابهة للألياف البصرية.في كلمة واحدة,ويستخدم لكشف ليس فقط موقع الأخطاء في كابل ولكن يستخدم أيضا لوصف وضع كابل مهينة قبل تنشأ مشاكل خاصة.تقرير التجارة والتنمية ينقل أعلى-نبض التردد في كابل والاستماع لانعكاساتها.ورصد سوف يعرض flatline مع أي انعكاسات إذا لم يتم العثور imparities مقاومة على كابل.فإن أي imparities من مقاومة يؤدي كل أو بعض من الإشارة المرسلة في التعبير إلى المصدر.لأنه يعمل بطريقة مماثلة,ويعتبر تقرير التجارة والتنمية عموما باسم رادار كابل.مرة-transmissometry نطاق(TDT)هي تقنية تعادل الذي يقيس توزع بدلا من نبض تنعكس.سويا,أنها توفر وسائل قوية لتشخيص وسائل الاعلام نقل الطاقة الكهربائية أو الضوئية مثل الكابلات المحورية والألياف البصرية.وتقرير التجارة والتنمية هو أداة مساعدة لاكتشاف الخطأ في مصنع النحاس.مجموعة يملأ الفجوات في تشخيص الخطأ والمنطقة التي لا يمكن معالجتها من قبل غيرها من الصكوك.وتقرير التجارة والتنمية ليست بالأداة ولكن عندما تستخدم بمثابة الأدوات المساعدة مع الجسر المقاومة ومتر مفتوحة,نتائج الاختبار يمكن أن تفسر بشكل صحيح لتشخيص دقيق لأخطاء كابل.مرة واحدة مقاومة للimparity اكتشفت من اتساع الإشارة المنعكسة,المسافة إلى مقاومة يعكس يمكن أيضا أن تكون موجودة من الوقت الذي يعكس نبض الظهر.يحتوي على إجمالي وقت ارتفاع الوقت ارتفاع المشترك لنبض القيادة وذلك من الذبذبات التي تسيطر على انعكاسات ذلك,الحد الأدنى من الوقت الارتفاع النظام هو الحد من تطبيق هذه التقنية.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:ذكر
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:نحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:بيلدن 7807A,LMR-200

ميزة:
  • الخيوط واجهة اقتران يضمن موصل مع عدم إلغاء-زوجين في الاهتزاز-تطبيقات مكثفة
  • البناء الدائم
  • الأداء من العاصمة-11 عملية غيغاهيرتز في العديد من التطبيقات
  • 50 و 75 أوم الإصدارات التجارية المتاحة
  • طلب هوائيات,صناعي,لاسلكي,عسكر,النطاق العريض
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل تشكيلة تحتوي الإصدارات مستقيمة أو زاوية الحق,طالما,الحاجز,لوحة 2 حفرة,4 خيارات لوحة أو mountless حفرة.هذه البنى موصل شركة عبر وطنية تشمل تجعيد/لحام,لحام,لحام(من دون اتصال)أو لحام/طرق مرفق لحام.مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء خاص.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • نوعية ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية تجعلنا لدينا العديد من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن نعتقد بقوة أن توفر للعملاء أفضل

    ذكر TNC موصل

    وأرقى الخدمات.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> Male TNC Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Male TNC Connector in Taiwan. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. Our range of product is in a great demand in domestic markets because of its superior quality and optimum performance. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices.
  • Male TNC Connector - TNC-M-LMR200

Male TNC Connector
Model: TNC-M-LMR200
TNC connectors can be found in TDR devices. A time-domain reflectometer (TDR) is an electronic instrument that uses time-domain reflectometry technique to distinguish and pinpoint errors in metallic cables, such as coaxial cables and twisted-pair wires. It can also be used to pinpoint break in printed circuit board(PCB), coaxial connectors or any other electrical circuit. An optical time-domain reflectometer is the similar electronic instrument for optical fibers. In a word, It is utilized to not only detect the location of errors within a cable but it is also utilized to characterize degrading cable status before particular problems arise. The TDR transmits a high-frequency pulse into the cable and listen for its reflections. The monitor will display a flatline with no reflections if no impedance imparities are found on the cable. Any imparities of impedance will result all or some of the transmitted signal in reflecting back to the source. Because it operates in a similar manner, TDR is commonly regarded as a cable radar. Time-domain transmissometry (TDT) is an equivalent technique that measures the distributed instead of reflected pulse. Together, they offer a powerful methods of diagnosing electrical or optical transmission media such as coaxial cable and optical fiber. A TDR is a auxiliary instrument for error detection in a copper plant. The set fills gaps in fault diagnoses and area that cannot be processed by other instruments. A TDR is not a individual instrument but when utilized as a auxiliary tooling with the resistance bridge and the open meter, testing outcomes can be properly interpreted for thorough diagnosis of cable faults. Once the impedance of the imparity discovered from the amplitude of the reflected signal, the distance to the reflecting impedance can also be found from the time that a pulse reflects back. The total rise time contains the combined rise time of the driving pulse and that of the oscilloscope that controls the reflections Therefore, the minimum system rise time is the limitation of applying this technique.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: Belden 7807A, LMR-200

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • 50 and 75 ohm commercial versions available
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Our

    Male TNC Connector

    match the stringent quality norms of the international market. Quality is something we take in our stride, for it is an inseparable part of right conduct and work ethics. Our quality standards act as a bench mark for the entire industry.