您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频电缆组件 -> MC卡连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是领先的制造商,为广泛的供应商 MC卡连接器 in 台湾。我们坚持本着“团结,拼搏,创新,奉献的工作”,我公司已通过ISO质量管理体系认证,所有产品已获得证书。请参阅满足客户作为我们的对象,看到市场需求为导向,不断提高产品质量和开发新产品。我们的宗旨是质量第一,信誉,赢得市场。我们坚持以优良的品质,良好的信誉,优质的服务和有竞争力的价格,并与客户合作。欢迎所有的朋友来与我们联系,以建立业务关系。
  • MC卡连接器 - ASSEMBLY-MC-CARD-N

MC卡连接器
型号: ASSEMBLY-MC-CARD-N
MC-牌系列微型小型,50-欧姆连接器捕捉功能-关于配合和DC的频率范围–6 GHz的.MC-卡连接器在许多无线和电信应用MMCX连接器的替代.它们类似于在性能MMCX,功能快速捕捉-在交配和unmaking,并且被设计成能承受至少5,000次插拔.MC-卡连接器可用于柔性电缆的几种尺寸,和印刷电路板插座.边缘-配合时卡切换贮器自动从内部电路和外部电路切换.它们是理想的应用中使用,如便携式计算机在无线网络中操作,允许内部天线和一个更高的自动切换-增益外置天线.

Nexus的'小号FILOTEX电缆系列的设计,并在胡说在其法国工厂中制造,佩拉尔和菲迈.关系'小号FILOTEX产品提供广泛的同轴电缆,并在不同的市场上找到,如电子,航天,军事和车辆应用.微型化,电磁防护,货物和人员的安全和保障,高温电阻,重量减轻的挑战,它’S R&功放;D使客户从其切割受益-整个高科技行业的广泛线边缘的专业知识.

产品规格:
  • 电缆类型:FILOTEX 296769
  • 连接器1类型:MC-卡
  • 连接器1样式:直角男
  • 连接器类型2:ñ
  • 连接器2风格:直女闷头,IP67
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 长度:定制

电缆施工:
  • 导体:多股镀锡退火铜线AWG 24 1.1毫米
  • 绝缘:高温聚氯乙烯(PVC)
  • 屏幕:镀锡铜丝编织0.1毫米
  • 外护套:聚氯乙烯(PVC),或超聚酰胺(P)1.9毫米

特征:
  • 在电子系统内部布线应用
  • 应用包括天线,基站,仪器仪表,卫星系统,WLAN,雷达系统,广播,浪涌保护
  • 他们是阻燃
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.大会的组合只限于你的想象力.
  • 马上联系

  • 我们有经验,生产高品质

    MC卡连接器

    ,我们的产品能满足客户的需求,期待大订单。我们也希望与客户建立长期的合作关系。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Assemblies -> MC-Card Connector
Our professionals of FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. have vast industry knowledge which helps them in providing the clients with high quality MC-Card Connector that are designed in compliance with international quality standards in Taiwan . We source these products only from reliable and trusted vendors. Each of our products undergoes a stringent quality test under the supervision of the experienced and skilled team of quality controllers.
  • MC-Card Connector - ASSEMBLY-MC-CARD-N

MC-Card Connector
Model: ASSEMBLY-MC-CARD-N
MC-Card series are micro miniature, 50-ohm connectors that feature snap-on mating and a frequency range of DC–6 GHz. MC-Card connectors are an alternative to MMCX connectors in many wireless and telecom applications. They are similar to MMCX in performance, feature quick snap-on mating and unmaking, and are designed to withstand a minimum of 5,000 mating cycles. MC-Card connectors are available for several sizes of flexible cable, and as PCB receptacles. The edge-card switching receptacles automatically switch from an internal circuit and an external circuit when mated. They are ideal for use in applications such as portable computers operating in wireless networks, allowing for automatic switching between the internal antenna and a higher-gain external antenna.

The Nexus's Filotex cable series have been designed and manufactured in its French facilities at Drivel, Paillart and Fumay. Nexus's Filotex products offers a wide range of coaxial cables and be found in different markets, such as Electronics, Aerospace, Military and Rolling Stock applications.  Miniaturization, electromagnetic protection, the safety and security of goods and persons, resistance to high temperatures, weight savings of the challenges, it’s R&D enable its customers to benefit from its cutting-edge expertise across a broad line of high technology sectors.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: Filotex 296769
  • Connector 1 Type: MC-CARD
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: N
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Female Bulkhead, IP67
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: Customized

Cable Construction:
  • Conductor: Stranded Annealed Tinned Copper Wires AWG 24 1.1mm
  • Insulation: High Temperature Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC)
  • Screen: Tinned Copper Braid 0.1mm
  • Outer Jacket: Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC), or superpolyamide (P) 1.9mm

FEATURE:
  • Application for internal wiring in electronic system
  • Application includes Antennas, Base stations, Instrumentation, Satellite systems, WLAN, Radar systems, Broadcast, Surge protection
  • They are fire retardant
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combination is only limited to your imagination.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Our products are famous for its low price ,good quality and good after sales service.our market share have been expanding. We are still trying our best to produce innovative products and provide more better

    MC-Card Connector

    to our customer.