أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> RF تركيبات -> MC-موصل بطاقة
لموردي MC-موصل بطاقة والخدمات ونحن نضمن لتوفير وصول شامل لمعظم فرص العمل. يضمن استخدمت أحدث التقنيات لتمكين لك النتائج أبسط، الأقل كلفة والأكثر فعالية ما إذا كنت مشتريا. ونحن نهدف لمواجهة نمو مزدهرة وفي نفس موازنة مع معايير الجودة العالمية. جميع المنتجات هي النوعية وعلى حساب الوقت نفسه فعالة.
  • MC-موصل بطاقة - ASSEMBLY-MC-CARD-N

MC-موصل بطاقة
نموذج: ASSEMBLY-MC-CARD-N
MC-سلسلة بطاقة هي مصغر الصغير,50-موصلات أوم التي تتميز المفاجئة-على التزاوج ونطاق الترددات من العاصمة–6 غيغاهرتز.MC-موصلات البطاقة هي بديل للموصلات MMCX في العديد من التطبيقات اللاسلكية والاتصالات.وهي تشبه إلى MMCX في الأداء,ميزة مبكرة سريعة-على التزاوج وunmaking,وصممت لتحمل ما لا يقل عن 5,000 دورات التزاوج.MC-هي موصلات البطاقة متاحة لعدة أحجام من الكابلات المرنة,وكما أوعية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور.الحافة-أوعية تبديل بطاقة آليا من الدوائر الداخلية ودائرة خارجية عندما تزاوج.فهي مثالية للاستخدام في تطبيقات مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التي تعمل في الشبكات اللاسلكية,السماح للالتحويل التلقائي بين هوائي داخلي وأعلى-كسب هوائي خارجي.

الرابطة'وقد تم تصميم سلسلة كابل الصورة Filotex وتصنيعها في مرافق الفرنسية لها في الهراء,Paillart وFumay.رابطة'منتجات الصورة Filotex تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الكابلات المحورية ويمكن العثور عليها في مختلف الأسواق,مثل الالكترونيات,الفضاء,التطبيقات المالية العسكرية والمتداول.التصغير,الحماية الكهرومغناطيسية,سلامة وأمن البضائع والأشخاص,مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية,التوفير الوزن من التحديات,هذا’ريال سعودى&أمبير;D تمكين عملائها من الاستفادة من قطع لها-حافة الخبرات عبر خط واسعة من قطاعات التكنولوجيا العالية.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • نوع كابل:Filotex 296769
  • موصل 1 نوع:MC-بطاقة
  • موصل 1 ستايل:الصحيح زاوية ذكر
  • موصل 2 نوع:N
  • موصل 2 ستايل:مستقيم أنثى الحاجز,IP67
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • الطول:حسب الطلب

البناء كابل:
  • موصل:الذين تقطعت بهم السبل صلب المعلبة الأسلاك النحاسية AWG 24 1.1MM
  • عازلة:درجة الحرارة العالية البولي فينيل كلوريد(PVC)
  • شاشة:معلب النحاس جديلة 0.1MM
  • الغلاف الخارجي:البولي فينيل كلورايد(PVC),أو superpolyamide(P)1.9MM

ميزة:
  • طلب التمديدات الداخلية في النظام الإلكتروني
  • ويشمل تطبيق هوائيات,محطات,الأجهزة,أنظمة الأقمار الصناعية,WLAN,أنظمة الرادار,البث,حماية الطفرة
  • هم الحرائق
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.مزيج الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • لنا

    MC-موصل بطاقة

    تصنيعها باستخدام مدخلات عامل درجة عالية في الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية المتاحة أيضا في مواصفات مختلفة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا قيمة ويمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمطالبهم في غضون سعر السوق. وقام فريق من الفاحصين الجودة بالتأكد من أن المنتجات لا تشوبه شائبة فقط ترسل للمباني رعاة ". ونحن نأمل مخلصين لاقامة لفترة طويلة ودية علاقة تجارية مع لكم.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Assemblies -> MC-Card Connector
Our professionals of FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. have vast industry knowledge which helps them in providing the clients with high quality MC-Card Connector that are designed in compliance with international quality standards in Taiwan . We source these products only from reliable and trusted vendors. Each of our products undergoes a stringent quality test under the supervision of the experienced and skilled team of quality controllers.
  • MC-Card Connector - ASSEMBLY-MC-CARD-N

MC-Card Connector
Model: ASSEMBLY-MC-CARD-N
MC-Card series are micro miniature, 50-ohm connectors that feature snap-on mating and a frequency range of DC–6 GHz. MC-Card connectors are an alternative to MMCX connectors in many wireless and telecom applications. They are similar to MMCX in performance, feature quick snap-on mating and unmaking, and are designed to withstand a minimum of 5,000 mating cycles. MC-Card connectors are available for several sizes of flexible cable, and as PCB receptacles. The edge-card switching receptacles automatically switch from an internal circuit and an external circuit when mated. They are ideal for use in applications such as portable computers operating in wireless networks, allowing for automatic switching between the internal antenna and a higher-gain external antenna.

The Nexus's Filotex cable series have been designed and manufactured in its French facilities at Drivel, Paillart and Fumay. Nexus's Filotex products offers a wide range of coaxial cables and be found in different markets, such as Electronics, Aerospace, Military and Rolling Stock applications.  Miniaturization, electromagnetic protection, the safety and security of goods and persons, resistance to high temperatures, weight savings of the challenges, it’s R&D enable its customers to benefit from its cutting-edge expertise across a broad line of high technology sectors.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: Filotex 296769
  • Connector 1 Type: MC-CARD
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: N
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Female Bulkhead, IP67
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: Customized

Cable Construction:
  • Conductor: Stranded Annealed Tinned Copper Wires AWG 24 1.1mm
  • Insulation: High Temperature Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC)
  • Screen: Tinned Copper Braid 0.1mm
  • Outer Jacket: Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC), or superpolyamide (P) 1.9mm

FEATURE:
  • Application for internal wiring in electronic system
  • Application includes Antennas, Base stations, Instrumentation, Satellite systems, WLAN, Radar systems, Broadcast, Surge protection
  • They are fire retardant
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combination is only limited to your imagination.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Our products are famous for its low price ,good quality and good after sales service.our market share have been expanding. We are still trying our best to produce innovative products and provide more better

    MC-Card Connector

    to our customer.