أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> IPEX الموصل -> مايكرو الكابل المحوري تركيبات
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هو واحد من الأسماء الشهيرة المشاركة في Taiwan الصانع والمورد والمصدر مجموعة شاملة من مايكرو الكابل المحوري تركيبات. من أجل ضمان جودة مجموعتنا، ونحن تصنيع هذه المواد التي تستخدم درجة عالية، ونحن شراء من الباعة المعتمدين. نحن نقدم هذه المنتجات مع تدرجات مختلفة من حيث الحجم والمواصفات للتخصيص وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء بالضبط. لدينا مجموعة هو في ارتفاع الطلب من قبل عملائنا في جميع أنحاء انتشار السوق الدولية، ويمكن الاستفادة بأسعار الرائدة في صناعة.
  • مايكرو الكابل المحوري تركيبات - ASSEMBLY-IPX-SMA

مايكرو الكابل المحوري تركيبات
نموذج: ASSEMBLY-IPX-SMA
يوفر هذا الكابل قصيرة SMA موصل الحاجز الإناث التي يمكن تركيبها على واي-فاي/وحدة بلوتوث المنتج الخاص بك لتوفير بلوتوث خارجي/واي-هوائي اتصال فاي.يتم إنهاء الطرف الآخر من كابل مع IPX MHF أنا المكونات التي يمكن تركيبها مباشرة إلى وحدة اللوحة الأم.هذا الترتيب لا بأس به كابل الطائر الشعبي للالأدوات تقنيات عمليات مع مساحة محدودة.1.13mm وهو الأكثر شعبية رقيقة RF الكابلات المحورية والأكثر شيوعا سيتم إنهاؤها مع موصل SMA,هيروس U.FL-ليرة لبنانية-068,وIPEX 20278-112R-13 لنقل إشارة الترددات اللاسلكية في الاتصالات الخلوية,نظام تحديد المواقع,WLAN وواي فاي نظام.

وأحد الأمثلة على تطبيق هذا IPEX-سوف SMA كابل التجمع يكون الكبل الطائر الداخلي لجهاز التوجيه اللاسلكي.جهاز التوجيه اللاسلكي هو الجهاز الذي يؤدي وظائف جهاز التوجيه ويتضمن أيضا وظائف نقطة وصول لاسلكية.يتم استخدامها لتوفير الوصول إلى الإنترنت أو شبكة كمبيوتر خاصة.يمكن أن تعمل في الشبكة المحلية السلكية(شبكة المنطقة المحلية),في لاسلكية-LAN فقط(WLAN),أو في سلكي مختلطة/شبكة لاسلكية,اعتمادا على الشركة المصنعة والطراز.

NIC اللاسلكية'الصورة(بطاقة الشبكة)يتم توصيل رقاقة لهيروس U.FL-موصل أو أنا-وعاء PEX MHF على ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور.وهكذا-دعا كابل ضفيرة يربط أنا-بورصة فلسطين'الصورة MHF أو هيروس U.FL إما إلى الترددات اللاسلكية موصل,في هذه الحالة الهوائي يمكن تغيير أو مرتبطة مباشرة إلى الهوائي,في هذه الحالة يتم دمجها في غلاف.شيوعا هي 2.4 غيغا هرتز أو 5 جيجا هرتز واحدة فقط-الفرقة وكلا 2.4 و 5 غيغاهرتز ثنائي-هوائيات النطاق.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • نوع كابل:1.13mm و
  • موصل 1 نوع:IPX MHF أنا
  • موصل 1 ستايل:الصحيح زاوية ذكر
  • موصل 2 نوع:SMA
  • موصل 2 ستايل:أنثى الحاجز
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • الطول:100MM

البناء كابل:
  • موصل الداخلية:فضي-المغلفة الأسلاك النحاسية جنوح 7/0.08mm قطر 0.24MM
  • عازل:FEP 0.23MM سمك
  • موصل الخارجي:المعلبة الأسلاك النحاسية
  • معطف:FEP قطر 1.13±0.05mm اللون في أسود أو رمادي

كابل الأداء الكهربائية:
  • مواسعة:96±3 الجبهة الوطنية/M
  • VSWR الاختبار(0-6GHz):1.3 الحد الأقصى.
  • تخفيف(ديسيبل/M):3.2@2.4GHz|5.4@6GHz

ميزة:
  • 0~6GHz WLAN التطبيقات اللاسلكية
  • كومبيوتر محمول
  • معدات لعبة
  • الأجهزة الرقمية
  • الأجهزة الرئيسية الذكية
  • تطبيق بلوتوث
  • IEEE802.11A/ب/ز/ن,UWB,iBurst,زيجبي
  • MIMO(المدخلات المتعددة والمخرجات المتعددة)واي ماكس,بلوتوث
  • ومن الانظار وشكل عامل صغير
  • مجموعة كيبل للتطبيق من 0.81-1.8MM
  • وهي مصنوعة في تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • غير-الهالوجين
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.السرد الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • يمكننا تقديم تصاميم جديدة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء؛ لنا

    مايكرو الكابل المحوري تركيبات

    هو تحقيق إمكانياتنا لضمان أعلى جودة الخدمة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا، يرجى أن تأخذ وقتك من خلال تصفح موقعنا على الانترنت او الاتصال بنا هاتفيا، نود أن يكون من الخدمة قريبا.

You are here: Home -> Products -> IPEX Connector -> Micro Coax Cable Assemblies
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Micro Coax Cable Assemblies in Taiwan which is engineered from the best quality raw material and are acknowledged for their sturdy construction and durable service life. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. Available in various colors our range is highly durable and spectacular in its finish and therefore is in high demand across the globe.
  • Micro Coax Cable Assemblies - ASSEMBLY-IPX-SMA

Micro Coax Cable Assemblies
Model: ASSEMBLY-IPX-SMA
This short cable provides a SMA female bulkhead connector that can be attached to the Wi-Fi/Bluetooth Module of your product to provide a external Bluetooth/Wi-Fi antenna connection. The other end of the cable is terminated with a IPX MHF I plug that can be attached directly to the mother board module. This arrangement is quite a popular jumper cable for the IoT gadgets with limited space. 1.13mm is the most popular thin RF coaxial cable and the most commonly to be terminated with SMA connector, Hirose U.FL-LP-068, and IPEX 20278-112R-13 for RF signal transmission in Cellular communication, GPS, WLAN and WiFi system.

One example of application of this IPEX-SMA cable assembly will be the internal jumper cable to the wireless router. A wireless router is a device that performs the functions of a router and also includes the functions of a wireless access point. It is used to provide access to the Internet or a private computer network. It can function in a wired LAN (local area network), in a wireless-only LAN (WLAN), or in a mixed wired/wireless network, depending on the manufacturer and model.

Wireless NIC's (Network interface controller) Chip is connected to a Hirose U.FL-connector or I-PEX MHF receptacle on the PCB. A so-called pigtail cable connects the I-PEX's MHF or Hirose U.FL either to a RF connector, in which case the antenna can be changed or linked directly to the antenna, in which case it is integrated into the casing. Common are 2.4 GHz or 5 GHz only single-band and a both 2.4 and 5 GHz dual-band antennas.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: 1.13mm
  • Connector 1 Type: IPX MHF I
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: SMA
  • Connector 2 Style: Female Bulkhead
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 100mm

Cable Construction:
  • Inner Conductor: Silver-coated copper wire Stranding 7/0.08mm diameter 0.24mm
  • Dielectric: FEP 0.23mm Thickness
  • Outer Conductor: Tinned copper wire
  • Jacket: FEP Diameter 1.13±0.05mm Color in Black or Grey

Cable Electrical Performance:
  • Capacitance: 96±3 pF/M
  • VSWR Test (0-6GHz): 1.3 Max.
  • Attenuation(dB/M): 3.2@2.4GHz | 5.4@6GHz

FEATURE:
  • 0 ~ 6GHz WLAN Wireless Application
  • Notebook Computer
  • Game Equipment
  • Digital Appliance
  • Smart Home devices
  • Bluetooth Application
  • IEEE802.11a/b/g/n, UWB, iBurst, ZigBee
  • MIMO(Multiple Input and multiple output) WiMAX, Bluetooth
  • It is low profile and Small form factor
  • Applicable Cable range from 0.81 to 1.8mm
  • It is made in Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • non-Halogen
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • We believe this is the best way to keep all of us moving forward to face the

    Micro Coax Cable Assemblies

    business world of today and the future! If you have any question, please call us or send an e-mail. We will be very glad to hear from you and reply to you so.