您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> IPEX连接器 -> 微型同轴电缆组件
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是制造商,供应商和出口商 微型同轴电缆组件,工厂位于 台湾。它是由一个经验丰富的家伙,一群年轻人有丰富的经验,激情和信念创立的。凭借多年的研发经验,生产和管理,我们有精良的设备,先进的技术和专业的团队来开发,生产和销售高品质的精细产品,具有竞争力的价格,诚信的服务。我们始终与客户紧密合作。根据自己的规格,并帮助他们发展自己的市场。我们的目标是“赢得两个两面性”。
  • 微型同轴电缆组件 - ASSEMBLY-IPX-IPX

微型同轴电缆组件
型号: ASSEMBLY-IPX-IPX
1.13毫米是最流行的薄射频同轴电缆和最常用的与SMA连接被终止,广濑ü.FL-唱片-068,和IPEX 20278-112R-13,用于在蜂窝通信的RF信号的传输,全球定位系统,WLAN和WiFi系统.

这种微小的电缆提出了一个IPX MHF我插件可能被连接到无线-网络连接/设备的蓝牙模块,提供一个强大的外部无线网络-网络连接/蓝牙天线信号.该电缆的另一端与也IPX MHF终止我插入可以直接连接到主电路板模块.这辫子-如有线电视安排通常部署为空间有限的小型设备上跨接电缆解决方案.

这极细同轴线缆组件的一个共同的使用将平板,如苹果'的iPad.平板电脑,通常简称为平板电脑,是一个具有触摸屏显示器的移动的计算能力,电路,和电池,在一个设备的无线连接.平板电脑配备有传感器,包括摄像机,麦克风,和加速度计,和触摸屏显示器利用手指或触笔手势的识别替代鼠标和键盘的输入.他们通常功能上-屏幕,流行的-为输入虚拟键盘.片中可能会有诸如扬声器的音量和电源的基本特征物理按键,和网络通信和电池充电端口.由于制造'S IN使得越来越多的小型和轻型设备需求强劲,各部件的规格的考虑变得越来越具有挑战性.薄型微同轴连接器系列起到非常重要的作用,连接两个功能模块,说,与主板模块,无线模块.

产品规格:
  • 电缆类型:1.13毫米或其他0.8毫米,1.32毫米,1.37毫米,其中要求RG178
  • 连接器1类型:IPX MHF我
  • 连接器1样式:直角男
  • 连接器类型2:SMA
  • 连接器2风格:女闷头
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 长度:50毫米

特征:
  • 跨接电缆
  • 小巧的外形和低调
  • 适用电缆:0.81毫米/1.13毫米/1.32毫米/1.37毫米1.8毫米同轴电缆
  • 0~6GHz的WLAN无线应用
  • 在蜂窝电话应用,笔记本,游戏装备,数字家电,切入点,蓝牙应用
  • 射频符合IEEE802.11A/b/G/ñ的WiFi,UWB,WiMAX的,蓝牙,的iBurst,ZigBee和MIMO(多输入多输出)
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • RoHS指令&功放;REACH标准
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.装配设计只限于你的想象力.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们的

    微型同轴电缆组件

    产品是错综复杂的设计。本公司全体员工将努力提供更优质的服务给客户,保证优异的产品信息,欢迎新老客户光临惠顾。对于所有的详情,请毫不犹豫地与我们联系。

You are here: Home -> Products -> IPEX Connector -> Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is one of a professional Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly manufacturer and supplier with over years experience in Taiwan. Any quantity is welcomed. With aggressive attention, we can always offer you newest items in the market with best price and service. We also accept OEM, ODM order. With strong background designer and manufacture facility, we produce for different branded customers. Once you try, you will definitely be satisfied with our product and service.
  • Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly - ASSEMBLY-IPX-IPX

Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly
Model: ASSEMBLY-IPX-IPX
1.13mm is the most popular thin RF coaxial cable and the most commonly to be terminated with SMA connector, Hirose U.FL-LP-068, and IPEX 20278-112R-13 for RF signal transmission in Cellular communication, GPS, WLAN and WiFi system.

This tiny cable presents a IPX MHF I plug that could be attached to the Wi-Fi/Bluetooth module of your device to offer a robust external Wi-Fi/Bluetooth antenna signal. The other end of the cable is terminated with also a IPX MHF I plug that can be attached directly to the main board module. This pigtail-like cable arrangement is commonly deployed as a jumper cable solution for the miniature devices with limited space.

One common usage of this micro coaxial cable assembly will be Tablet, such as Apple's iPAD. A tablet computer, commonly shortened to tablet, is a mobile computing power with a touchscreen display, circuitry, and battery with wireless connectivity in a device. Tablets come equipped with sensors, including cameras, a microphone, and an accelerometer, and the touchscreen display utilizes the recognition of finger or stylus gestures to substitute the input of the mouse and keyboard. They usually feature on-screen, pop-up virtual keyboards for typing. Tablets may have physical buttons for basic features such as speaker volume and power, and ports for network communications and battery charging. Due to manufacture's strong demand in making more and more small and light device, spec considerations of each components became more and more challenging. Low profile micro coaxial connector series play highly important role to link two functional modules, say, Wireless module with Mainboard module.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: 1.13mm or other 0.8mm, 1.32mm, 1.37mm, RG178 among request
  • Connector 1 Type: IPX MHF I
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: SMA
  • Connector 2 Style: Female Bulkhead
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 50mm

FEATURE:
  • Jumper Cable
  • Small form factor and low profile
  • Applicable Cable : 0.81mm / 1.13mm / 1.32mm / 1.37mm and 1.8mm Coaxial Cable
  • 0 ~ 6GHz WLAN Wireless Application
  • Application in Cellular Phone, Notebook, Game Equipment, Digital Appliance, Access Point, Bluetooth Application
  • Radio Frequency meets IEEE802.11a/b/g/n WiFi, UWB, WiMAX, Bluetooth, iBurst, ZigBee and MIMO (Multiple Input and multiple output)
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS & REACH compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly design is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

    Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly

    and the best service. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcome to visit our company!