أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> IPEX الموصل -> مايكرو الجمعية كابل محوري
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هو المورد، والتي تجعل الحصرية مايكرو الجمعية كابل محوري ومناسبة للسوق نهاية المتوسطة والثانوية. ونحن نعلم جيدا أن جودة عالية، وبأسعار reasionable وجيدة خدمة ما بعد البيع هي مفاتيح الصفقات التجارية، وتلك ما نحن نقدم لك.
  • مايكرو الجمعية كابل محوري - ASSEMBLY-IPX-IPX

مايكرو الجمعية كابل محوري
نموذج: ASSEMBLY-IPX-IPX
1.13mm وهو الأكثر شعبية رقيقة RF الكابلات المحورية والأكثر شيوعا سيتم إنهاؤها مع موصل SMA,هيروس U.FL-ليرة لبنانية-068,وIPEX 20278-112R-13 لنقل إشارة الترددات اللاسلكية في الاتصالات الخلوية,نظام تحديد المواقع,WLAN وواي فاي نظام.

ويعرض هذا الكابل الصغير لIPX MHF أنا المكونات التي يمكن أن تعلق على واي-فاي/وحدة بلوتوث الجهاز لتقديم خدمة خارجية قوية-فاي/إشارة الهوائي بلوتوث.يتم إنهاء الطرف الآخر من الكابل مع أيضا IPX MHF أنا المكونات التي يمكن أن يعلق مباشرة على وحدة مجلس الرئيسية.هذا ضفيرة-مثل ترتيب كابل يتم نشرها عادة كحل كابل الطائر لأجهزة مصغرة مع مساحة محدودة.

وسيكون أحد الاستعمال الشائع لهذه الجمعية الكابلات المحورية الجزئي يكون اللوحي,مثل أبل'الصورة تطلب الشركة.كمبيوتر لوحي,تقصير عادة لوحي,هي قوة الحوسبة المتنقلة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس,الدوائر,والبطارية مع الاتصال اللاسلكي في جهاز.مجهزة أقراص مع أجهزة الاستشعار,بما في ذلك الكاميرات,ميكروفون,والتسارع,وشاشة تعمل باللمس تستخدم الاعتراف الإصبع أو القلم الإيماءات لاستبدال مدخلات الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح.وعادة ما تتميز على-شاشة,فرقعة-لوحات المفاتيح الافتراضية للطباعة.قد يكون أقراص أزرار المادية لميزات أساسية مثل صوت مكبر الصوت والسلطة,والمنافذ لشبكة الاتصالات وشحن البطارية.نظرا لتصنيع'ق الطلب القوي في صنع العبوات أكثر وأكثر صغيرة وخفيفة,أصبحت الاعتبارات المواصفات من كل مكونات أكثر وأكثر تحديا.الانظار الصغرى سلسلة موصل محوري تلعب دورا هاما للغاية لربط اثنين من وحدات وظيفية,قل,وحدة لاسلكية مع وحدة اللوحات الرئيسية.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • نوع كابل:1.13mm وأو غيرها 0.8MM,1.32MM,1.37mm و,RG178 بين الطلب
  • موصل 1 نوع:IPX MHF أنا
  • موصل 1 ستايل:الصحيح زاوية ذكر
  • موصل 2 نوع:SMA
  • موصل 2 ستايل:أنثى الحاجز
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • الطول:50MM

ميزة:
  • الطائر كابل
  • صغير شكل عاملا والانظار
  • كابل قابل للتطبيق:0.81mm/1.13mm و/1.32MM/1.37mm وو1.8MM الكابل المحوري
  • 0~6GHz WLAN التطبيقات اللاسلكية
  • تطبيق في الهاتف الخلوي,دفتر,معدات لعبة,الأجهزة الرقمية,نقطة دخول,تطبيق بلوتوث
  • تردد الراديو يلتقي IEEE802.11A/ب/ز/n اللاسلكية واي فاي,UWB,واي ماكس,بلوتوث,iBurst,زيجبي وMIMO(المدخلات المتعددة والمخرجات المتعددة)
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • بنفايات&أمبير;ريتش متوافقة
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.تصميم الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • من أجل تلبية الطلب في السوق، وسنعمل على وضع باستمرار جديدة

    مايكرو الجمعية كابل محوري

    المنتجات. لذلك، نحن نتطلع بصدق الى جعل تعاون طويل الأمد مع كل من الشركات المملوكة للدولة والأجنبية.

You are here: Home -> Products -> IPEX Connector -> Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is one of a professional Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly manufacturer and supplier with over years experience in Taiwan. Any quantity is welcomed. With aggressive attention, we can always offer you newest items in the market with best price and service. We also accept OEM, ODM order. With strong background designer and manufacture facility, we produce for different branded customers. Once you try, you will definitely be satisfied with our product and service.
  • Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly - ASSEMBLY-IPX-IPX

Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly
Model: ASSEMBLY-IPX-IPX
1.13mm is the most popular thin RF coaxial cable and the most commonly to be terminated with SMA connector, Hirose U.FL-LP-068, and IPEX 20278-112R-13 for RF signal transmission in Cellular communication, GPS, WLAN and WiFi system.

This tiny cable presents a IPX MHF I plug that could be attached to the Wi-Fi/Bluetooth module of your device to offer a robust external Wi-Fi/Bluetooth antenna signal. The other end of the cable is terminated with also a IPX MHF I plug that can be attached directly to the main board module. This pigtail-like cable arrangement is commonly deployed as a jumper cable solution for the miniature devices with limited space.

One common usage of this micro coaxial cable assembly will be Tablet, such as Apple's iPAD. A tablet computer, commonly shortened to tablet, is a mobile computing power with a touchscreen display, circuitry, and battery with wireless connectivity in a device. Tablets come equipped with sensors, including cameras, a microphone, and an accelerometer, and the touchscreen display utilizes the recognition of finger or stylus gestures to substitute the input of the mouse and keyboard. They usually feature on-screen, pop-up virtual keyboards for typing. Tablets may have physical buttons for basic features such as speaker volume and power, and ports for network communications and battery charging. Due to manufacture's strong demand in making more and more small and light device, spec considerations of each components became more and more challenging. Low profile micro coaxial connector series play highly important role to link two functional modules, say, Wireless module with Mainboard module.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: 1.13mm or other 0.8mm, 1.32mm, 1.37mm, RG178 among request
  • Connector 1 Type: IPX MHF I
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: SMA
  • Connector 2 Style: Female Bulkhead
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 50mm

FEATURE:
  • Jumper Cable
  • Small form factor and low profile
  • Applicable Cable : 0.81mm / 1.13mm / 1.32mm / 1.37mm and 1.8mm Coaxial Cable
  • 0 ~ 6GHz WLAN Wireless Application
  • Application in Cellular Phone, Notebook, Game Equipment, Digital Appliance, Access Point, Bluetooth Application
  • Radio Frequency meets IEEE802.11a/b/g/n WiFi, UWB, WiMAX, Bluetooth, iBurst, ZigBee and MIMO (Multiple Input and multiple output)
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS & REACH compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly design is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

    Micro Coaxial Cable Assembly

    and the best service. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcome to visit our company!