您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频电缆组件 -> 微波电缆组件
成立于 ,我们是一家专业 台湾 微波电缆组件 制造商,工厂,供应商和出口商。我们一直在制造好成绩的产品经过多年的经验。我们确保高品质的产品和有竞争力的价格,交货及时为您服务。我们已经建立了长期的业务与我们的客户依靠我们强大的能力和稳定的发展。
  • 微波电缆组件 - ASSEMBLY-TNC-N

微波电缆组件
型号: ASSEMBLY-TNC-N
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.提供全方位的售前-组装,固定长度,标准电缆组件.

如果你设计的无线通信应用,如分页,细胞的,全球定位系统,MMDS,LMDS,WLL,PCS,时代微波LMR系列电缆是你的强大的宽带50欧姆RF的选择(无线电频率)同轴电缆类型.无论你的设备互连,基站,天线跳线或机柜跳线,极进纸器运行的开发,TMS'ŞLMR将满足您的应用场景.

LMR 200标准是抗紫外线聚乙烯护套电缆专为20-一年服务户外使用.弯曲和处理特性比空气显著更好-电介质和瓦楞硬-电缆线.LMR-200电缆设计用于户外暴露掺入的最佳材料为耐紫外线和具有超过20年的预期寿命.柔韧性和弯曲-能力是LMR的标志-200线设计.灵活的外导体使现有的严格的弯曲半径相似的尺寸和性能的电缆.还有其他的解决方案可供选择,其中包括LMR195,LMR200,LMR240,LMR300,LMR400,LMR500,LMR600

从LMR电缆组件FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.给你的工程师电缆终端,以我们的专业知识和近三十的历史水平的独特能力-多年的经验,帮助无线通信客户解决他们的特殊通信需求哄.当然,插入损耗是极其依赖于连接器的风格,制造及配套组装过程,FADDY还提供了更好的电气性能,耐用性和可靠性的焊接方式连接,以及压接连接的风格.

产品规格:
  • 连接器1类型:跨国公司
  • 连接器1样式:直男ř/P
  • 连接器类型2:ñ
  • 连接器2风格:直男
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 长度:100毫米
  • 电缆类型:LMR200

电缆施工规范:
  • 内导体:固体BC 0.044in. (1.12毫米)
  • 电介质:发泡聚乙烯0.116in. (2.95毫米)
  • 外导体:铝带0.121in. (3.07毫米)
  • 整体编织:镀锡铜0.144in. (3.66毫米)
  • 夹克:PVC 0.195in. (4.95毫米)

特征:
  • 对于天线应用,产业,无线,军事,宽带
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.大会组合只限于你的想象力.
  • 马上联系

  • 我们的产品以其低廉的价格,优良的品质和良好的销售服务。我们的市场份额不断扩大之后。我们仍在尽全力生产创新的产品和提供更多更好的

    微波电缆组件

    给我们的客户。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Assemblies -> Microwave Cable Assemblies
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Microwave Cable Assemblies, which is manufactured using finest quality raw material and components. During the manufacturing process, our expert teams checks the quality of the products thus we ensure the superior products to our clients. Our products with high quality materials and advanced technology mechanism can meet the contemporary styles.
  • Microwave Cable Assemblies - ASSEMBLY-TNC-N

Microwave Cable Assemblies
Model: ASSEMBLY-TNC-N
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. offers a full range of pre-assembled, fixed length, standard cable assemblies.

If you design for wireless communication applications such as Paging, Cellular, GPS, MMDS, LMDS, WLL, PCS, Times Microwave LMR series cable is your choice of the robust broadband 50 Ohm RF (Radio Frequency) coaxial cable type. Wherever your equipment interconnections, base station, antenna jumper or cabinet jumper cable, pole feeder run are developed, TMS's LMR will meet your application scenario.

LMR 200 standard is a UV Resistant Polyethylene jacketed cable designed for 20-year service outdoor use. The bending and handling characteristics are significantly better than air-dielectric and corrugated hard-line cables.  LMR-200 cables designed for outdoor exposure incorporate the best materials for UV resistance and have life expectancy in excess of 20 years. Flexibility and bend-ability are hallmarks of the LMR- 200 cable design. The flexible outer conductor enables the tightest bend radius available for any cable of similar size and performance. There are other solutions to choose from which includes LMR195, LMR200, LMR240, LMR300, LMR400, LMR500, LMR600

LMR cable assemblies from FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. give you the unique ability to engineer your cable termination to our history level of expertise and nearly thirty-years of experience helping wireless communications customers solve their special communications coax needs. Of course, insertion loss is critically dependent upon the connector style, fabrication and mating assembly procedure, FADDY also offers better electrical performance, durability and reliability with soldered termination as well as crimp style connections.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Connector 1 Type: TNC
  • Connector 1 Style: Straight Male R/P
  • Connector 2 Type: N
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Male
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 100mm
  • Cable Type: LMR200

Cable Construction Specification:
  • Inner Conductor: Solid BC 0.044in. (1.12mm)
  • Dielectric: Foam PE 0.116in. (2.95mm)
  • Outer Conductor: Aluminum Tape 0.121in. (3.07mm)
  • Overall Braid: Tinned Copper 0.144in. (3.66mm)
  • Jacket: PVC 0.195in. (4.95mm)

FEATURE:
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Our

    Microwave Cable Assemblies

    manufactured using high grade factor inputs in compliance with international quality standards also available in various specifications to cater the variegated needs of our valuable clients and can be customized as per their demands at within market rate. A team of quality examiners makes sure that only flawless products are dispatched for the patrons' premises. We sincerely hope to establish longtime and friendly business relationship with you.