أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> RF تركيبات -> الميكروويف تركيبات
لنا الميكروويف تركيبات يتم توفيره أساسا، وتصنيعها وتصديرها في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تم تتمتع بقدر كبير من شعبية بسبب لدينا نوعية جيدة و السعر. نحن مواتية اتخاذ باعتزاز كبير في معالجة النظام عملائنا في الموعد المحدد والكفاءة في جميع أنحاء world.Also، ونحافظ على تحسين أنفسنا والاستمرار في مساعدة عملائنا الذين هم من في الداخل والخارج لتحقيق المزيد من النجاح. كتالوجات ورحب تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والتصاميم الخاصة كما هي متاح. من فضلك الحصول على اتصال معنا للخدمات المهنية التجارية.
  • الميكروويف تركيبات - ASSEMBLY-TNC-N

الميكروويف تركيبات
نموذج: ASSEMBLY-TNC-N
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.تقدم مجموعة كاملة من قبل-تجميعها,طول ثابت,تركيبات القياسية.

إذا قمت بتصميم لتطبيقات الاتصالات اللاسلكية مثل النداء الآلي,خلوي,نظام تحديد المواقع,MMDS,LMDS,WLL,PCS,مرات ميكروويف LMR كابل سلسلة هو اختيارك من النطاق العريض القوي 50 أوم RF(موجة تردد الراديو)متحد المحور نوع الكابل.أينما الترابط المعدات الخاصة بك,محطة قاعدة,الطائر الهوائي أو مجلس الوزراء كابل الطائر,يتم وضع قطب المغذية المدى,TMS'ق سيلتقي LMR تطبيق السيناريو الخاص بك.

LMR 200 المعيار هو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مقاومة البولي ايثيلين تغلف كابل مصممة ل20-الخدمة في العام استخدام في الهواء الطلق.خصائص الانحناء والتعامل مع أفضل بكثير من الهواء-عازل والمموج الصعب-كابلات خط.LMR-200 الكابلات المصممة لتعرض في الهواء الطلق تتضمن أفضل المواد المقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ولها متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع إلى أكثر من 20 سنوات.المرونة وثني-القدرة هي السمات المميزة للLMR-تصميم 200 كابل.موصل الخارجي مرونة تمكن أشد منحنى نصف قطرها متاحة لأي كابل مشابهة من حيث الحجم والأداء.هناك حلول أخرى للاختيار من بينها والتي تشمل LMR195,LMR200,LMR240,LMR300,LMR400,LMR500,LMR600

تركيبات LMR منFADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.تعطيك القدرة الفريدة لهندسة إنهاء الكابل الخاص بك إلى مستوى تاريخنا الخبرات وثلاثين ما يقرب من-سنوات من الخبرة في مساعدة العملاء على الاتصالات اللاسلكية حل الاتصالات الخاصة اقناع الاحتياجات.بالتاكيد,فقدان الإدراج تتوقف بشكل حاسم على أسلوب الموصل,إجراءات التصنيع والتجميع التزاوج,كما يقدم FADDY الأداء الكهربائي أفضل,المتانة والموثوقية مع إنهاء ملحوم وكذلك تجعيد اتصالات النمط.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • موصل 1 نوع:الشركات عبر الوطنية
  • موصل 1 ستايل:مستقيم ذكر R/P
  • موصل 2 نوع:N
  • موصل 2 ستايل:مستقيم ذكر
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • الطول:100MM
  • نوع كابل:LMR200

كابل البناء مواصفات:
  • موصل الداخلية:قبل الميلاد الصلبة 0.044in. (1.12MM)
  • عازل:رغوة البولي ايثيلين 0.116in. (2.95MM)
  • موصل الخارجي:الألومنيوم الشريط 0.121in. (3.07mm)
  • جديلة العام:النحاس المعلبة 0.144in. (3.66mm)
  • معطف:PVC 0.195in. (4.95MM)

ميزة:
  • طلب هوائيات,صناعي,لاسلكي,عسكر,النطاق العريض
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.السرد الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • يمكننا أن نقدم لدينا

    الميكروويف تركيبات

    بأسعار مخفضة للغاية. هذه يمكن الاستفادة بسهولة في الصناعة الرائدة الأسعار مع المواصفات حسب الطلب للعملاء. ترحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الموظفين وعدد كبير من رجال الأعمال من شركات أجنبية لخلق الرائعة!

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Assemblies -> Microwave Cable Assemblies
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Microwave Cable Assemblies, which is manufactured using finest quality raw material and components. During the manufacturing process, our expert teams checks the quality of the products thus we ensure the superior products to our clients. Our products with high quality materials and advanced technology mechanism can meet the contemporary styles.
  • Microwave Cable Assemblies - ASSEMBLY-TNC-N

Microwave Cable Assemblies
Model: ASSEMBLY-TNC-N
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. offers a full range of pre-assembled, fixed length, standard cable assemblies.

If you design for wireless communication applications such as Paging, Cellular, GPS, MMDS, LMDS, WLL, PCS, Times Microwave LMR series cable is your choice of the robust broadband 50 Ohm RF (Radio Frequency) coaxial cable type. Wherever your equipment interconnections, base station, antenna jumper or cabinet jumper cable, pole feeder run are developed, TMS's LMR will meet your application scenario.

LMR 200 standard is a UV Resistant Polyethylene jacketed cable designed for 20-year service outdoor use. The bending and handling characteristics are significantly better than air-dielectric and corrugated hard-line cables.  LMR-200 cables designed for outdoor exposure incorporate the best materials for UV resistance and have life expectancy in excess of 20 years. Flexibility and bend-ability are hallmarks of the LMR- 200 cable design. The flexible outer conductor enables the tightest bend radius available for any cable of similar size and performance. There are other solutions to choose from which includes LMR195, LMR200, LMR240, LMR300, LMR400, LMR500, LMR600

LMR cable assemblies from FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. give you the unique ability to engineer your cable termination to our history level of expertise and nearly thirty-years of experience helping wireless communications customers solve their special communications coax needs. Of course, insertion loss is critically dependent upon the connector style, fabrication and mating assembly procedure, FADDY also offers better electrical performance, durability and reliability with soldered termination as well as crimp style connections.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Connector 1 Type: TNC
  • Connector 1 Style: Straight Male R/P
  • Connector 2 Type: N
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Male
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 100mm
  • Cable Type: LMR200

Cable Construction Specification:
  • Inner Conductor: Solid BC 0.044in. (1.12mm)
  • Dielectric: Foam PE 0.116in. (2.95mm)
  • Outer Conductor: Aluminum Tape 0.121in. (3.07mm)
  • Overall Braid: Tinned Copper 0.144in. (3.66mm)
  • Jacket: PVC 0.195in. (4.95mm)

FEATURE:
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Our

    Microwave Cable Assemblies

    manufactured using high grade factor inputs in compliance with international quality standards also available in various specifications to cater the variegated needs of our valuable clients and can be customized as per their demands at within market rate. A team of quality examiners makes sure that only flawless products are dispatched for the patrons' premises. We sincerely hope to establish longtime and friendly business relationship with you.