أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> RF تركيبات -> الجمعية كابل ميكروويف
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. in Taiwan، هو من صنع شامل شركة للتجارة الخارجية الجمعية كابل ميكروويف. مع نوعية ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية تماما، منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة عالية بين شركائنا التجاريين والعملاء. لسنوات، تلقينا بيع بشكل جيد في الأسواق.
  • الجمعية كابل ميكروويف - ASSEMBLY-MMCX-TNC

الجمعية كابل ميكروويف
نموذج: ASSEMBLY-MMCX-TNC
مرات ميكروويف LMR كابل المسلسل هو النطاق العريض,مرن 50 أوم RF اقناع الكابل المصممة للتطبيقات الاتصالات اللاسلكية مثل LMDS,MMDS,WLL,نظام تحديد المواقع,LMR,خلوي,PCS وترحيل.يستخدم مرة LMR في مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات,بما يربط المعدات,اعبا مجلس الوزراء,المحطة الأساسية ولاعبا هوائي,تدير برج المغذية وداخل المباني-بما في ذلك الناهضون والهواء-معالجة plenums.فقدان منخفضة هو سمة مميزة أخرى من LMR-100A.حجم لحجم LMR لديه أدنى فقدان أي الكابلات المرنة وخسارة مماثلة لsemirigid الصعب-كابلات خط.هناك حلول أخرى للاختيار من بينها والتي تشمل LMR100A-FR,LMR-100A-PVC,LMR-100A-PVC-W. (بولي كلوريد الفينيل لتقف على بولي كلوريد الفينيل)

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.هي المورد الأول لحلول الكابلات المحورية في جميع أنحاء العالم.فقطFADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يوفر مجموعة من المنتجات وضعت خصيصا لأداء مهامها على النحو المطلوب في أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات.FADDY لديها أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة في بناء أعلى جودة الكابلات.وضع كابل FDDY للعمل لديك.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • موصل 1 نوع:MMCX
  • موصل 1 ستايل:الصحيح زاوية ذكر
  • موصل 2 نوع:الشركات عبر الوطنية
  • موصل 2 ستايل:مستقيم أنثى الحاجز R/P,IP67
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • الطول:100MM
  • نوع كابل:LMR100

كابل البناء مواصفات:
  • موصل الداخلية:BCCS الصلبة 0.018in. (0.46MM)
  • عازل:PE الصلبة 0.060in. (1.52MM)
  • موصل الخارجي:الألومنيوم الشريط 0.065in. (1.65mm و)
  • جديلة العام:النحاس المعلبة 0.083in. (2.11MM)
  • معطف:PVC 0.110in. (2.79mm)

ميزة:
  • قطرة-في استبدال لRG-316/RG-174(يستخدم الموصلات القياسية)
  • جمعيات البلوز في أنظمة الاتصالات اللاسلكية
  • يدير قصيرة هوائي الطاعم
  • أي تطبيق(ه.ز.WLL,نظام تحديد المواقع,LMR,WLAN,خصلة شعر,واي ماكس,SCADA,هوائيات الهاتف المحمول)تتطلب توجيه بسهولة,انخفاض خسارة كابل RF
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.السرد الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • يفتن في التصاميم، لدينا لعملائنا عالية الجودة

    الجمعية كابل ميكروويف

    المنتجات. أنها تأتي في تركيبات الألوان الزاهية التي جعلها لفتت الانظار نظرة.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Assemblies -> Microwave Cable Assembly
We are an expert Microwave Cable Assembly manufacturer, supplier and exporter, factory in Taiwan. We offer our customers a comprehensive range of products that match the strict quality requirements of International market which has earned our company the distinct reputation of being a quality oriented Exporter. Please contact us if you are free.
  • Microwave Cable Assembly - ASSEMBLY-MMCX-TNC

Microwave Cable Assembly
Model: ASSEMBLY-MMCX-TNC
Times Microwave LMR series cable is broadband, flexible 50 Ohm RF coax cable designed for wireless communications applications such as LMDS, MMDS, WLL, GPS, LMR, Cellular, PCS and Paging. Times LMR is used in a variety of situations, including equipment interconnects, cabinet jumpers, base station and antenna jumpers, tower feeder runs and inside buildings-including risers and air-handling plenums. Low Loss is an other hallmark feature of LMR-100A. Size for size LMR has the lowest loss of any flexible cable and comparable loss to semirigid hard-line cables. There are other solutions to choose from which includes LMR100A-FR, LMR-100A-PVC, LMR-100A-PVC-W. (PVC stands for Poly Vinyl Chloride)

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the premier supplier of coaxial cable solutions worldwide. Only FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. offers the range of products specifically developed to perform as needed in the most diverse range of environments. FADDY has over 30 years of experience in building the highest quality cables. Put FDDY cable to work for you.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Connector 1 Type: MMCX
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: TNC
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Female Bulkhead R/P, IP67
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 100mm
  • Cable Type: LMR100

Cable Construction Specification:
  • Inner Conductor: Solid BCCS 0.018in. (0.46mm)
  • Dielectric: Solid PE 0.060in. (1.52mm)
  • Outer Conductor: Aluminum Tape 0.065in. (1.65mm)
  • Overall Braid: Tinned Copper 0.083in. (2.11mm)
  • Jacket: PVC 0.110in. (2.79mm)

FEATURE:
  • Drop-in Replacement for RG-316/RG-174 (uses standard connectors)
  • Jumper Assemblies in Wireless Communications Systems
  • Short Antenna Feeder runs
  • Any application (e.g. WLL, GPS, LMR, WLAN, WISP, WiMax, SCADA, Mobile Antennas) requiring an easily routed, low loss RF cable
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Our

    Microwave Cable Assembly

    match the stringent quality norms of the international market. Quality is something we take in our stride, for it is an inseparable part of right conduct and work ethics. Our quality standards act as a bench mark for the entire industry.