أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> كابلات RF -> الجمعية كابل MMCX
نحن مصدرين من Taiwan عمل الجمعية كابل MMCX. مع معرفتها التجاري الهائل والخبرة الصناعية، نمت الشركة في قدم وساق في هذه الصناعة. ملتزمة شعارنا "الجودة والكمية والتسليم في الوقت المناسب"، ونحن حاليا قادرة على توسيع أجنحتنا إلى جميع أنحاء جميع أنحاء العالم، في مجال تجارة التجزئة، والضيافة، وقطاع الشركات. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و OEM / ODM هي موضع ترحيب.
  • الجمعية كابل MMCX - ASSEMBLY-MMCX-MMCX

الجمعية كابل MMCX
نموذج: ASSEMBLY-MMCX-MMCX
فإن التطبيق الميداني لهذا MMCX إلى حل MMCX يكون خارجي,هوائي GPS نشط,والتي سوف إطلاق العنان للإمكانيات استقبال GPS مع موصل MMCX.هوائي خارجي يسمح استقبال نظام تحديد المواقع لقفل على المزيد من الأقمار الصناعية,زيادة الاتساق والدقة.ليس فقط لتحديد المواقع,ولكن أيضا جهاز استقبال غلوناس.التي الاتحاد السوفياتي تطوير جلوناس في عام 1976.غلوناس هو البرنامج أغلى من وكالة الفضاء الاتحادية الروسية,تستهلك ثلث ميزانيتها في عام 2010.في حين تحديد المواقع التي وضعتها الولايات المتحدة لديها شبكة من 31 قمرا صناعيا تغطي هذا الكوكب، واستخدمت على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة التجارية مثل الهواتف النقالة,الملاحين الخ.تم تطوير نظام جلوناس من قبل روسيا التي في الأصل من قبل الاتحاد السوفيتي في عام 1976.هذه لديها شبكة من 24 قمرا صناعيا تغطي الأرض.ليس هناك ميزة واضحة أخرى من مدى دقة لتحديد المواقع.عندما تستخدم غلوناس وحدها لا توجد الآن'ر لها أن التغطية القوية كما يوجد نظام تحديد المواقع,ولكن عندما يكون كلا تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب بالتأكيد يزيد من دقة مع تغطية.ومن أكثر فائدة في خطوط العرض الشمالية كما بدأت روسيا غلوناس أصلا لروسيا.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • نوع كابل:RG178
  • موصل 1 نوع:MMCX
  • موصل 1 ستايل:مستقيم ذكر
  • موصل 2 نوع:MMCX
  • موصل 2 ستايل:الصحيح زاوية ذكر
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • الطول:150MM

البناء كابل:
  • موصل الداخلية:الفضة المطلية النحاس ملتف الصلب 7/0.102MM قطر 0.31MM
  • عازل:FEP سمك 0.28MM
  • موصل الخارجي:الفضة المطلية الأسلاك النحاسية
  • معطف:FEP قطر 1.80±0.5MM اللون في براون

كابل الأداء الكهربائية:
  • مواسعة:95.8 الجبهة الوطنية/M@1KHZ
  • تخفيف(ديسيبل/100M):290@2.4GHz|450@5.2|490@6GHz

ميزة:
  • طلب هوائيات,الأجهزة,الاتصالات عبر الأقمار الصناعية,محطات قاعدة,الاتصالات,النطاق العريض,نظام تحديد المواقع
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • المجالس اقناع 100%استمرار اختبار واختبار RF الكامل ومرحلة مطابقة يمكن أن يؤمر

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.يشمل RF مجموعة واسعة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المنتجة للتطبيق في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج الوظيفي والأسواق.يمكن تصنيع تركيبات مخصصة.السرد الجمعية يقتصر فقط على خيالك.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • نحن المورد عملاق

    الجمعية كابل MMCX

    . نحن نبحث عن الشريك الذي يمكن أن تعمل تلك الأعمال معنا. لدينا جميع الأسعار تنافسية جدا. إذا كنت مهتما، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cables -> MMCX Cable Assembly
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is one of the key manufacturer, supplier and exporter in Taiwan. Our company specializes in the manufacture and export of MMCX Cable Assembly. To benefit from our strong OEM/ODM capabilities and considerate services, contact us today.We will sincerely create and share success with all clients. More styles wanted, please contact us right now!
  • MMCX Cable Assembly - ASSEMBLY-MMCX-MMCX

MMCX Cable Assembly
Model: ASSEMBLY-MMCX-MMCX
The field application of this MMCX to MMCX solution will be the external, active GPS antenna, which will unleash the potential of GPS receivers with an MMCX connector. An external antenna allows GPS receivers to lock onto more satellites, increasing its consistency and accuracy. Not only GPS, but also a GLONASS receiver. Soviet Union started the development of GLONASS in 1976. GLONASS is the most expensive program of the Russian Federal Space Agency, consuming a third of its budget in 2010. While GPS developed by USA has a network of 31 satellites covering this planet and has been widely used in commercial devices like mobile phones, navigators etc. GLONASS is developed by Russia originally started by Soviet Union in 1976. This has a network of 24 satellites covering the earth. There is no clear advantage other than accuracy over GPS. When used alone GLONASS doesn't have that strong coverage as GPS has, but when both used together certainly increases accuracy with coverage. And it is more useful in northern latitudes as Russia started GLONASS originally for Russia.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: RG178
  • Connector 1 Type: MMCX
  • Connector 1 Style: Straight Male
  • Connector 2 Type: MMCX
  • Connector 2 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 150mm

Cable Construction:
  • Inner Conductor: Silver coated copper Clad Steel 7/0.102mm diameter 0.31mm
  • Dielectric: FEP Thickness 0.28mm
  • Outer Conductor: Silver coated copper wire
  • Jacket: FEP Diameter 1.80±0.5mm Color in Brown

Cable Electrical Performance:
  • Capacitance: 95.8 pF/M @ 1KHz
  • Attenuation(dB/100m): 290@2.4GHz | 450@5.2 | 490@6GHz

FEATURE:
  • Application for Antennas, Instrumentation, Satcom, Base Stations, Telecom, Broadband, GPS
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • We are sure our outstanding quality and competitive price will help you winning your

    MMCX Cable Assembly

    marketing share. No matter to ship from Taiwan or China, you will be satisfied with our professional service.