您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> RF连接器 -> N母连接器
我们专注于提供各种各样的 N母连接器我们努力在行业中的佼佼者具有多年生产商,供应商和出口商的在产品体验 台湾。我们提供定制的解决方案给我们的客户,以满足其特定的需求和要求。我们还确保我们的机器是由专家设计,以适应各个应用程序的不同要求。
  • N母连接器 - N-F-BH-1.37

N母连接器
型号: N-F-BH-1.37
在N型接头,也被称为N型,是符合MIL符合螺纹连接-C-39012,风雨,中-对于中等大小的射频连接器-大小同轴电缆组件.它是能够填料微波的第一连接器中的一个-频率信号,和它的创作者是贝尔实验室的保罗·奥尼尔在1940,其中连接器被命名后,.
在N型连接器是primitively设计,频率高达传输信号在军事上的应用1 GHz的,但现代的N型能够轻松处理频率高达11 GHz的一般.朱利叶斯·Botka在惠普必须通过更精确的最新改进设计,使得这种到18 GHz.公连接器的手-紧,并具有中心导体和外导体之间的气道;其它版本用六角螺母工具-收紧也可以,虽然.N型进来50和75欧姆版本及其耦合有5/8-24线程.中心同轴引脚的设计是一样的TNC和BNC连接器.有人提出紧缩的15英寸扭矩-英镑(1.7 N·米),而其他建议20英寸-英镑(2.3 N·米)他们六角螺母方差.转矩的限制仅取决于螺纹的质量和清洁度.以简洁的步骤或精确匹配接触RF智能设计是必不可少的作战需求.这些提及的数值应被视为指示而不是关键的要求.50欧姆N型连接器被广泛用于蜂窝基站的基础设施,和无线基站,其在0运行-11千兆赫.75欧姆的N型连接器可用于高达1.5 GHz的像有线电视基础设施.50和75欧姆版本都可以'T为配合到彼此.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:女
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:磷青铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:1.37毫米微-同轴

特征:
  • 军事宽线,工业和商业级产品问世
  • 频率范围DC至11GHz的
  • 螺纹耦合机制理想的抗振性
  • 应用包括天线,基站,仪器仪表,卫星系统,WLAN,雷达系统,广播,浪涌保护
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

我们的N型连接器家族的选择正在增加不休,所以请填写FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.的事情,你想自定义.
  • 马上联系

  • 我们是专业生产

    N母连接器

    。我们将提供优质的服务,而且还会不断满足或超越客户的要求,产品无以伦比的水平。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> N Female Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier, exporter and factory in Taiwan of N Female Connector which are sourced from reliable vendors of market. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. Our products are precisely designed with utmost care by our magnificent team in order to meet the international quality standard and they are perfect to use in various places. Our products are also known for their excellent quality, prompt service and reasonable price. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
  • N Female Connector - N-F-BH-1.37

N Female Connector
Model: N-F-BH-1.37
The N connector, also called Type N, is a threaded coupling in conformity with MIL-C-39012, weatherproof, medium-size RF connector for medium-size coaxial cable assemblies. It was one of the first connectors capable of packing microwave-frequency signals, and the creator of it was Paul Neill of Bell Labs in the 1940s, after whom the connector is named.
The N connector was primitively designed to transmit signals at frequencies up to 1 GHz in military applications, but modern Type N easily handles frequencies up to 11 GHz generally. Julius Botka at Hewlett Packard have pushed this to 18 GHz by more latest precision improvements to the design. The male connector is hand-tightened and has an airway between the center and outer conductors; other versions with a hex nut for tool-tightened are also available though. Type N comes in 50 and 75 ohm versions and its coupling has a 5/8-24 thread. The design of center coaxial pins is the same as TNC and BNC connectors. Some suggests tightening to a torque of 15 inch-pounds (1.7 N·m), while other suggests 20 inch-pounds (2.3 N·m) for their hex nut variance. The limitation of torque depends only on quality and cleanliness of thread. Smart design of RF contact with concise steps or precision mating is the essential operational requirement. These mentioned values should be treated as indicative rather than critical requirement. The 50 ohm N connectors are widely used in the infrastructure of cellular base station, and wireless base station which run at 0-11 GHz. The 75 ohm N connectors can be used up to 1.5 GHz like cable TV infrastructure. The 50 and 75 ohm versions can't be mated to each other.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: 1.37mm Micro-Coaxial

FEATURE:
  • Broad line of military, industrial and commercial grade products available
  • Frequency range DC to 11 GHz
  • Threaded coupling mechanism ideal for vibration resistance
  • Application includes Antennas, Base stations, Instrumentation, Satellite systems, WLAN, Radar systems, Broadcast, Surge protection
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

Options of our N connector family are expanding endlessly, so please write FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. about things you would like to customize.
  • Enquiry Now

  • The

    N Female Connector

    exported by us are meticulously designed by our team of qualified personnel and are available indifferent sizes and shapes. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!