أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية -> N أنثى موصل
أنشئت في Taiwan, FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي واحدة من الصانع والمورد لتوفير N أنثى موصل. لدينا في خدمة العملاء مع الإخلاص والمهنية والمسؤولية. رضا العملاء هو هدفنا النهائي. لتلبية احتياجات العملاء والسوق، ونحسن أنفسنا باستمرار لخدمة عملائنا. يمكننا دائما الحصول على أعلى درجات الرضا من العملاء من حيث التسليم في الوقت المحدد، وجودة المنتج والخدمات. وبالتالي، فإننا لن يتوقف أبدا في التحسن. ونحن واثقون من أننا سوف نقدم دائما أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة والخدمات لعملائنا. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت على!
  • N أنثى موصل - N-F-BH-1.37

N أنثى موصل
نموذج: N-F-BH-1.37
موصل N,وتسمى أيضا نوع N,هو اقتران الخيوط بما يتفق مع MIL-C-39012,مانعة لتسرب الماء,متوسط-موصل حجم RF المتوسطة-حجم المجالس الكابلات المحورية.وكانت واحدة من الروابط الأولى قادرة على الميكروويف التعبئة-إشارات التردد,وخالق كان بول نيل من مختبرات بيل في 1940s,بعد الذي يدعى الموصل.
وقد تم تصميم موصل N بدائية لنقل الإشارات في ترددات تصل إلى 1 جيجا هرتز في التطبيقات العسكرية,ولكن الحديث نوع N تتعامل بسهولة مع ترددات تصل إلى 11 غيغاهيرتز عموما.دفعت يوليوس Botka في هيوليت باكارد هذا إلى 18 غيغاهيرتز من قبل المزيد من أحدث التحسينات الدقة للتصميم.موصل الذكور هو اليد-شددت ولها مجرى الهواء بين المركز والتوصيل الخارجي;إصدارات أخرى مع عرافة الجوز لأداة-شددت وتتوفر أيضا على الرغم من.نوع N يأتي في 50 و 75 أوم الإصدارات واقتران لديه 5/8-24 موضوع.تصميم دبابيس المحورية المركز هو نفس الشركات عبر الوطنية وموصلات BNC.يقترح بعض تشديد لعزم دوران يبلغ 15 بوصة-جنيه(1.7 N·م),في حين يشير البعض 20 بوصة-جنيه(2.3 N·م)لتباين عرافة الجوز بهم.الحد من عزم الدوران يعتمد فقط على جودة ونظافة موضوع.التصميم الذكي للاتصال RF مع خطوات موجزة أو التزاوج الدقة هو شرط أساسي التشغيلي.ينبغي أن يعامل هذه القيم المذكورة كمؤشر بدلا من شرط حاسم.وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في 50 موصلات أوم N في البنية التحتية للمحطة القاعدة الخلوية,والمحطة الأساسية اللاسلكية التي تعمل على 0-11 غيغاهرتز.75 موصلات أوم N يمكن استخدام ما يصل إلى 1.5 غيغاهرتز، مثل البنية التحتية تلفزيون الكابل.الإصدارات 50 و 75 أوم يمكن'ر أن تزاوج مع بعضها البعض.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:أنثى
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:الفوسفور البرونزية
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:1.37mm والصغرى-متحد المحور

ميزة:
  • خط واسعة من الجيش,المنتجات الصف الصناعية والتجارية المتاحة
  • تردد نطاق العاصمة إلى 11 غيغاهيرتز
  • الخيوط اقتران آلية مثالية للمقاومة الاهتزاز
  • ويشمل تطبيق هوائيات,محطات,الأجهزة,أنظمة الأقمار الصناعية,WLAN,أنظمة الرادار,البث,حماية الطفرة
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

تتوسع خيارات من عائلتنا موصل N ما لا نهاية,لذلك يرجى كتابةFADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.حول الأشياء التي ترغب في تخصيص.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • التمسك تينيت عملنا من "الصدق والجودة والابتكار وأولوية العملاء، ودعم استراتيجية التنمية لدينا - السعي إلى التميز في التطوير المؤسسي والإنتاج والخدمات وإنشاء العلامة التجارية"، ونحن نوفر لعملائنا أفضل

    N أنثى موصل

    من جميع أنحاء العالم.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> N Female Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier, exporter and factory in Taiwan of N Female Connector which are sourced from reliable vendors of market. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. Our products are precisely designed with utmost care by our magnificent team in order to meet the international quality standard and they are perfect to use in various places. Our products are also known for their excellent quality, prompt service and reasonable price. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
  • N Female Connector - N-F-BH-1.37

N Female Connector
Model: N-F-BH-1.37
The N connector, also called Type N, is a threaded coupling in conformity with MIL-C-39012, weatherproof, medium-size RF connector for medium-size coaxial cable assemblies. It was one of the first connectors capable of packing microwave-frequency signals, and the creator of it was Paul Neill of Bell Labs in the 1940s, after whom the connector is named.
The N connector was primitively designed to transmit signals at frequencies up to 1 GHz in military applications, but modern Type N easily handles frequencies up to 11 GHz generally. Julius Botka at Hewlett Packard have pushed this to 18 GHz by more latest precision improvements to the design. The male connector is hand-tightened and has an airway between the center and outer conductors; other versions with a hex nut for tool-tightened are also available though. Type N comes in 50 and 75 ohm versions and its coupling has a 5/8-24 thread. The design of center coaxial pins is the same as TNC and BNC connectors. Some suggests tightening to a torque of 15 inch-pounds (1.7 N·m), while other suggests 20 inch-pounds (2.3 N·m) for their hex nut variance. The limitation of torque depends only on quality and cleanliness of thread. Smart design of RF contact with concise steps or precision mating is the essential operational requirement. These mentioned values should be treated as indicative rather than critical requirement. The 50 ohm N connectors are widely used in the infrastructure of cellular base station, and wireless base station which run at 0-11 GHz. The 75 ohm N connectors can be used up to 1.5 GHz like cable TV infrastructure. The 50 and 75 ohm versions can't be mated to each other.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: 1.37mm Micro-Coaxial

FEATURE:
  • Broad line of military, industrial and commercial grade products available
  • Frequency range DC to 11 GHz
  • Threaded coupling mechanism ideal for vibration resistance
  • Application includes Antennas, Base stations, Instrumentation, Satellite systems, WLAN, Radar systems, Broadcast, Surge protection
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

Options of our N connector family are expanding endlessly, so please write FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. about things you would like to customize.
  • Enquiry Now

  • The

    N Female Connector

    exported by us are meticulously designed by our team of qualified personnel and are available indifferent sizes and shapes. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!