您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频适配器 -> 射频电缆适配器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是时尚制造商以及批发出口国,我们自己的工厂设在 台湾 射频电缆适配器。其中推广我们的产品,以北部和南部美洲,欧洲,非洲,中东,东南亚。到现在为止,我们有一个较大的商品共有100多个款式,如果您有任何需求请与我们联系。期待着与您建立贸易关系。
  • 射频电缆适配器 - ADAPTER-SMB-F-SMB-F

射频电缆适配器
型号: ADAPTER-SMB-F-SMB-F
精确-精雕细琢的设计结合了女性的SMB和SMB母连接成一个单一的适配器的身体非常VSWR统计.该RF适配器是理想的转换SMB男性(插头)成SMB女(插口)接口.

其中一个领域的应用将是远程放射学.远程放射学是放射患者图像的传输,如x-阳光,电流互感器,和核磁共振成像,从一个地方到另一个共享的研究与其他放射学家和医师的目标.远程放射学是一个不断发展的技术,因为成像程序正在成长约15%每年针对只有2的生长%在放射科医生的人.远程放射学通过允许放射科医生提供的服务,而不必实际是在病人的网站提高病人护理.这是当一个子特别显著-专家诸如MRI放射,儿科放射科医师,或肌肉骨骼放射科医生需要,因为这些专业人士通常只在大都市地区存在在白天工作.远程放射学让训练有素的专家为可供24/7.远程放射学使用标准的网络技术,以从放射患者递送成像诸如因特网,固定电话,广域网,局域网络和现代高科技的云.专门的软件将被部署到发送图像和使放射科医师能够有效诊断什么可以数百幅图像对于给定的研究.技术,如图像压缩,先进的图形处理,语音识别,并经常在远程放射学应用.图像可以被传递到医院的另一部分,或者通过远程放射学在世界的其他地方.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):75
  • 适配器侧1:SMB
  • 侧1性别:女
  • 适配器侧2:SMB
  • 侧2性别:女
  • 主体表面处理:金
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:磷青铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙

特征:
  • 低驻波和插入损耗charactertistics透明运行
  • 加入SMB男性的两种不同的同轴连接器到SMB男
  • 腐蚀-证明镀金触点中心增加连续性
  • 高温铁氟龙绝缘-完美的实​​验室或现场
  • 镀金黄铜主体建设支持重复断开
  • 75欧姆阻抗
  • 扫描测试,VSWR评级,和绝缘测试进行中-厂
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.RF提供全系列射频连接器设计用于在各种各样的应用和市场.电缆安装,印刷电路板安装和董事会-至-板的解决方案可.其他功能还包括非-磁性,IP额定密封隔离连接器.定制产品还可以开发.

  • 马上联系

  • 全球市场

    射频电缆适配器

    产品,期待了巨大的成功。我们根据大型企业的精神打造品牌目标,坚持稳定和长远发展。来自各界欢迎各界朋友前来参观,指导和业务洽谈。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Adapters -> RF Cable Adapter
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is an export-oriented company supplying RF Cable Adapter to the world market. We have our own factory located in Taiwan. We can supply client kinds of wire and wire mesh with competitive price and good quality. Our company is engaged in the business line of this industry.
  • RF Cable Adapter - ADAPTER-SMB-F-SMB-F

RF Cable Adapter
Model: ADAPTER-SMB-F-SMB-F
Precision-crafted design combines SMB female and SMB female connectors into a single adaptor body with great VSWR statistics. This RF adapter is ideal for converting the SMB male (plug) into a SMB female(jack) interface.

One field application will be the teleradiology. Teleradiology is the transmission of radiological patient images, such as x-rays, CTs, and MRIs, from one place to another for the goals of sharing studies with other radiologists and physicians. Teleradiology is a evolving technology given that imaging routines are growing roughly 15% annually against an growth of only 2% in the radiologist people. Teleradiology enhances patient nursing care by permitting radiologists to offer services without actually having to be at the site of the patient. This is especially significant when a sub-specialist such as a MRI radiologist, pediatric radiologist, or musculoskeletal radiologist is required, since these professionals typically only exist in large metropolitan areas working during daytime hours. Teleradiology enables for trained specialists to be available 24/7. Teleradiology uses standard network technologies to deliver imaging from the radiological patient such as the internet, landlines, wide area network, local area network and the modern high tech clouds. Specialized software is deployed to transmit the images and enable the radiologist to effectively diagnose what can be hundreds of images for a given study. Technologies such as image compression, advanced graphics processing, voice recognition and are often applied in teleradiology. Images can be delivered to another part of the hospital, or to other places around the world via teleradiology.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 75
  • Adapter Side 1: SMB
  • Side 1 Gender: Female
  • Adapter Side 2: SMB
  • Side 2 Gender: Female
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon

FEATURE:
  • Low VSWR and insertion loss charactertistics for transparent operation
  • joins two dissimilar coax connectors of SMB male to SMB Male
  • Corrosion-proof Gold plated center contacts for increased continuity
  • High temp Teflon insulator - perfect for the lab or field
  • Gold plated brass body construction supports repeated disconnects
  • 75 Ohms impedance
  • Sweep testing, VSWR rating, and dielectric testing performed in-factory
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Sizes and designs can be customized

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF offers a full range of RF connectors designed for use in a variety of applications and markets. Cable mount, PCB mount and Board-to-Board solutions are available. Other features include non-magnetic, IP rated sealed and isolated connectors. Custom products can also be developed.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Our main products is

    RF Cable Adapter

    . Adhering to the "good faith" principle of service, "mutual benefit" principle of cooperation, strictly check quality, adhere to the "norms" of corporate thinking, we hope have sincere cooperation with friends from all walks of life and go hand in hand.