أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> محولات الترددات اللاسلكية -> RF محول كابل
نحن التقني RF محول كابل الصانع والمورد والمصدر والمصنع في Taiwan. نحن أيضا بمثابة مزود خدمة وظيفة على النحو شريك تجاري لشراء المنتجات من الشركة المصنعة السمعة مناسبة في المشترين. نحن محطة واحدة لجميع أنواع المنتجات. نحن تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات للعملاء، والمقاولين تلبية احتياجاتهم. مشاركتنا يقلل من مخاطر الأعمال المشترين عندما يشترون من خلال لنا وعلينا أن نحافظ الإشراف المنتظم على الجودة خلال عملية الإنتاج وضمان التنسيق مع بائع وللتسليم في الوقت المناسب.
  • RF محول كابل - ADAPTER-SMB-F-SMB-F

RF محول كابل
نموذج: ADAPTER-SMB-F-SMB-F
دقة-تصميم وضعت يجمع بين الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والإناث SMB أنثى الموصلات إلى هيئة محول واحد مع إحصاءات VSWR كبيرة.هذا المحول RF مثالية لتحويل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من الذكور(قابس كهرباء)إلى أنثى SMB(جاك)السطح البيني.

واحد التطبيق الميداني سيكون الأشعة عن بعد.الأشعة عن بعد هو انتقال من الصور الإشعاعية للمرضى,مثل س-أشعة,الطبقي المحوري,والرنين المغناطيسي,من مكان إلى آخر لأهداف دراسات التقاسم مع أطباء الأشعة والأطباء أخرى.الأشعة عن بعد هي التكنولوجيا المتطورة نظرا إلى أن الروتين التصوير تنمو ما يقرب من 15%سنويا مقابل نمو فقط 2%في الناس الأشعة.الأشعة عن بعد يعزز الرعاية التمريضية للمرضى من خلال السماح الأشعة لتقديم الخدمات دون الحاجة فعلا أن يكون في موقع المريض.وهذا أمر مهم خاصة عندما فرعي-اختصاصي مثل أشعة الرنين المغناطيسي,الأشعة طب الأطفال,أو مطلوب الأشعة العضلات والعظام,منذ هؤلاء المهنيين عادة لا توجد إلا في المناطق الحضرية الكبيرة العمل خلال ساعات النهار.تمكن الأشعة عن بعد للمتخصصين مدربين لتكون متوفرة 24/7.يستخدم الأشعة عن بعد تقنيات الشبكة القياسية لتقديم التصوير من المريض الإشعاعي مثل الإنترنت,الهواتف الأرضية,شبكة منطقة واسعة,شبكة المنطقة المحلية والسحب العالية التكنولوجيا الحديثة.نشر البرمجيات المتخصصة لنقل الصور وتمكين أشعة لتشخيص فعال ما يمكن أن يكون مئات الصور لدراسة معينة.تقنيات مثل ضغط الصور,معالجة الرسومات المتقدمة,التعرف على الصوت، وغالبا ما تطبق في الأشعة عن بعد.يمكن أن يتم تسليم الصور إلى جزء آخر من المستشفى,أو إلى أماكن أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم عن طريق الأشعة عن بعد.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):75
  • محول الجانبية 1:الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة
  • الجانب 1 الجنس:أنثى
  • محول الجانب 2:الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة
  • الجانب 2 الجنس:أنثى
  • نص الانتهاء:ذهب
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:الفوسفور البرونزية
  • عازل المواد:تفلون

ميزة:
  • انخفاض VSWR وفقدان الإدراج charactertistics لعملية شفافة
  • ينضم اثنين من الموصلات اقناع متباينة من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الذكور إلى SMB ذكر
  • تآكل-برهان مطلية بالذهب مركز الاتصالات لزيادة الاستمرارية
  • ارتفاع درجة الحرارة تفلون عازل-مثالية للمختبر أو الحقل
  • يدعم الذهب مطلي بناء الجسم النحاس قطع المتكررة
  • 75 أوم مقاومة
  • اختبار الاجتياح,تصنيف VSWR,والاختبار عازلة يؤديها في-مصنع
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • الأحجام والتصاميم يمكن تخصيص

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.تقدم RF مجموعة كاملة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المصممة للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات والأسواق.كابل جبل,PCB جبل ومجلس-إلى-هي الحلول المتاحة مجلس.تشمل الميزات الأخرى غير-جذاب,تصنيف IP مختومة والموصلات المعزولة.ويمكن أيضا منتجات مخصصة ستوضع.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • لنا

    RF محول كابل

    هي بيع جيدا مع قوتنا تقنية قوية، appreance جذابة ورائعة، والصوت الجميل ونوعية مستقرة. يمكن أن نحصل على علاقة طويلة وثابتة مع لكم.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Adapters -> RF Cable Adapter
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is an export-oriented company supplying RF Cable Adapter to the world market. We have our own factory located in Taiwan. We can supply client kinds of wire and wire mesh with competitive price and good quality. Our company is engaged in the business line of this industry.
  • RF Cable Adapter - ADAPTER-SMB-F-SMB-F

RF Cable Adapter
Model: ADAPTER-SMB-F-SMB-F
Precision-crafted design combines SMB female and SMB female connectors into a single adaptor body with great VSWR statistics. This RF adapter is ideal for converting the SMB male (plug) into a SMB female(jack) interface.

One field application will be the teleradiology. Teleradiology is the transmission of radiological patient images, such as x-rays, CTs, and MRIs, from one place to another for the goals of sharing studies with other radiologists and physicians. Teleradiology is a evolving technology given that imaging routines are growing roughly 15% annually against an growth of only 2% in the radiologist people. Teleradiology enhances patient nursing care by permitting radiologists to offer services without actually having to be at the site of the patient. This is especially significant when a sub-specialist such as a MRI radiologist, pediatric radiologist, or musculoskeletal radiologist is required, since these professionals typically only exist in large metropolitan areas working during daytime hours. Teleradiology enables for trained specialists to be available 24/7. Teleradiology uses standard network technologies to deliver imaging from the radiological patient such as the internet, landlines, wide area network, local area network and the modern high tech clouds. Specialized software is deployed to transmit the images and enable the radiologist to effectively diagnose what can be hundreds of images for a given study. Technologies such as image compression, advanced graphics processing, voice recognition and are often applied in teleradiology. Images can be delivered to another part of the hospital, or to other places around the world via teleradiology.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 75
  • Adapter Side 1: SMB
  • Side 1 Gender: Female
  • Adapter Side 2: SMB
  • Side 2 Gender: Female
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon

FEATURE:
  • Low VSWR and insertion loss charactertistics for transparent operation
  • joins two dissimilar coax connectors of SMB male to SMB Male
  • Corrosion-proof Gold plated center contacts for increased continuity
  • High temp Teflon insulator - perfect for the lab or field
  • Gold plated brass body construction supports repeated disconnects
  • 75 Ohms impedance
  • Sweep testing, VSWR rating, and dielectric testing performed in-factory
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Sizes and designs can be customized

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF offers a full range of RF connectors designed for use in a variety of applications and markets. Cable mount, PCB mount and Board-to-Board solutions are available. Other features include non-magnetic, IP rated sealed and isolated connectors. Custom products can also be developed.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Our main products is

    RF Cable Adapter

    . Adhering to the "good faith" principle of service, "mutual benefit" principle of cooperation, strictly check quality, adhere to the "norms" of corporate thinking, we hope have sincere cooperation with friends from all walks of life and go hand in hand.