您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频适配器 -> 射频同轴适配器
我们是一家专业生产 射频同轴适配器 制造商,供应商和出口商,工厂 台湾我们可以让新产品快速推向市场的变化和客户的需求做出反应。我们的产品制造和测试的国际标准,严格监督下高素质的技术官僚,以满足和满足知名工业用户的世界上最重要的需求广泛。
  • 射频同轴适配器 - ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-F-QUICK

射频同轴适配器
型号: ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-F-QUICK
精确-精雕细琢的设计结合了SMA女性和男性的SMA连接成一个单一的适配器体具有优良的VSWR特性.该RF适配器是适合连接SMA公成母SMA​​接口与快速充放电功能.这样可以节省时间像连接重复检查工作.

一个领域的情况是运用连接器,精密手术器械,像LASIK机.LASIK,一个名为激光-辅助原位角膜磨镶,被普遍认为是激光眼科手术或激光矫正视力.LASIK手术是屈光近视手术的近视治疗类别,远视,和散光.在LASIK手术是谁使用激光或微型角膜刀改革眼睛眼科医生进行'角膜以便改善视觉锐度.LASIK手术提供了一个永久的选项,眼镜或隐形眼镜,对大多数病人.LASIK手术是最相似到其他手术方法矫正,屈光性角膜切削术(PRK),而双方都主张手术治疗视力屈光不正的进步了放射状角膜切开.先进的设备为最佳LASIK手术结果的现今状态包括两个激光设备的组合.第一个是一个飞秒激光可以精确地,快速,轻松地使角膜覆盖,完美,每一次.二是鹰视快板400 Hz的准分子激光系统.这种激光改革角膜由诊断设备计算出的度,以及外科医生的经验,并且是世界上最好的激光平台.一个美丽的激光设计和创造瓣和准分子激光平台的结合,使得外科医生来治疗既简单又复杂的处方一样.他们的角膜散光的补救办法是优秀,除了与近视和远见长期的伟大成果.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):75
  • 适配器侧1:SMA
  • 侧1性别:女
  • 适配器侧2:SMA
  • 侧2性别:女
  • 主体表面处理:金
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:磷青铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙

特征:
  • 透明操作低电压驻波比和插入损耗特性
  • 加入SMB男性的两种不同的同轴连接器到SMB男
  • 腐蚀-证明镀金触点中心增加连续性
  • 高温铁氟龙绝缘-完美的实​​验室或现场
  • 镀金黄铜主体建设支持重复断开
  • 50欧姆阻抗
  • 扫描测试,VSWR评级,和绝缘测试进行中-厂
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.RF提供全系列射频连接器设计用于在各种各样的应用和市场.电缆安装,印刷电路板安装和董事会-至-板的解决方案可.其他功能还包括非-磁性,IP额定密封隔离连接器.定制产品还可以开发.

  • 马上联系

  • 优良的品质和有竞争力的价格使我们有许多客户来自世界各地。我们坚信我们能够为客户提供最好的

    射频同轴适配器

    和最好的服务。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Adapters -> RF Coaxial Adapter
We are one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of a wide array of RF Coaxial Adapter. We also are a company dedicated to the manufacture and supply the products from Taiwan. We can easily fulfill your requirements for our products. What's more, We also undertake projects for designs made as per clients requirements.
  • RF Coaxial Adapter - ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-F-QUICK

RF Coaxial Adapter
Model: ADAPTER-SMA-F-SMA-F-QUICK
Precision-crafted design combines SMA female and SMA male connectors into a single adapter body with excellent VSWR characteristics. This RF adapter is ideal for connecting SMA male into a SMA female interface with a quick charge and discharge functionality. It saves time for repeating job like connection inspection.

One field use case is applying connector to a precision surgical instruments, like LASIK machine. LASIK , a named of laser-assisted in situ keratomileusis, is generally regarded as laser eye surgery or laser vision correction. Lasik is a category of refractive eye surgery for the treatment of myopia, hyperopia, and astigmatism. The LASIK surgery is performed by an ophthalmologist who uses a laser or microkeratome to reform the eye's cornea so as to ameliorate visual sharpness. LASIK offers a permanent option to eyeglasses or contact lenses for most patients. LASIK is most alike to another surgical corrective procedure, photorefractive keratectomy (PRK), and both stand for advances over radial keratotomy in the surgical treatment of refractive errors of vision. The modern day state of the art equipment for the best Lasik result includes the combination of two laser devices. The first one is a Femtosecond laser that precisely, quickly and painlessly makes a corneal covering, perfectly, each time. The second is the Wavelight Allegretto 400 hz excimer laser system. This laser reforms the cornea to the degree computed by the diagnostic equipment, as well as the experience of the surgeon, and is the best laser platform in the world. The combination of a beautiful laser designed and created flap and excimer laser platform has allowed surgeon to treat both simple and complicated prescriptions alike. Their remedy of corneal astigmatism is excellent, in addition to longstanding great results with nearsightedness and farsightedness.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 75
  • Adapter Side 1: SMA
  • Side 1  Gender: Female
  • Adapter Side 2: SMA
  • Side 2 Gender: Female
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon

FEATURE:
  • Low VSWR and insertion loss characteristics for transparent operation
  • joins two dissimilar coax connectors of SMB male to SMB Male
  • Corrosion-proof Gold plated center contacts for increased continuity
  • High temp Teflon insulator - perfect for the lab or field
  • Gold plated brass body construction supports repeated disconnects
  • 50 Ohms impedance
  • Sweep testing, VSWR rating, and dielectric testing performed in-factory
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Sizes and designs can be customized

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF offers a full range of RF connectors designed for use in a variety of applications and markets. Cable mount, PCB mount and Board-to-Board solutions are available. Other features include non-magnetic, IP rated sealed and isolated connectors. Custom products can also be developed.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of

    RF Coaxial Adapter

    enables us to guarantee total customer’s satisfaction.