أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> محولات الترددات اللاسلكية -> RF محوري محول كابل
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي الشركة المصنعة سمعته الطيبة والمورد ومصدر لل RF محوري محول كابل، ومصنع في Taiwan. على أساس إدخال جميع أنواع المواهب، وفقا لروح الابتكار المستمر وتحسين الجودة، مع الإخلاص كدرع جهدنا لتلبية متطلبات العملاء، لدينا مصنع تسيطر الجودة في عملية التصميم والإنتاج والتسليم، وتوفير منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة لكل عميل. وسوف نستمر نوعية ممتازة، وسمعة جيدة باستمرار. نأمل في الحصول على الأفكار والاقتراحات الثمينة من المحلية وoverseas'friends. دعونا خلق إنجازات جيدة في هذه البقعة الساخنة والخروج لطيف غدا معا.
  • RF محوري محول كابل - ADAPTER-SMA-F-MCX-M

RF محوري محول كابل
نموذج: ADAPTER-SMA-F-MCX-M
دقة-تصميم وضعت يجمع SMA الإناث والذكور موصلات MCX إلى هيئة محول واحد مع خصائص ممتازة VSWR.هذا المحول RF مثالية لتحويل SMA الذكور من تجميع الكابلات المحورية في واجهة ذكر MCX.

مراقبة لاسلكية المريض ليس حلا جديدا.وقد استخدمت القياس المريض قنوات لاسلكية مخصصة منذ أوائل 1970s.وكان أول استخدام أنظمة نقل التناظرية وثم تحول إلى النظام الرقمي في 1990s.وصول 802.11-خلقت متوافقة مراقبين المريض اللاسلكية العديد من المزايا المترتبة على تطبيق معايير,جاهز-التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية قدم.واي-شبكات فاي هي مخاطر-حرة وجديرة بالثقة لأنظمة مراقبة المرضى عند تصميمها ونشرها بشكل صحيح.فهو يساعد على زيادة حركة المريض,مراقبة المرضى تنقل مستمر,تحسين نتائج المرضى,خلق فرص للمرضى الرصد والقياس,وخفض التكلفة بسبب بنية تحتية لاسلكية المشتركة.واحد من مفاتيح لاسلكية مراقبة المرضى هو توفير العلاج للمرضى استثنائية ومساعدة لتحسين الإنتاجية من خلال تبادل بيانات المريض المناسب أينما يعمل مقدم الرعاية الصحية.الاتصالات اللاسلكية تتحول بسرعة حلا ممتازا للمساعدة في تلبية تلك الحاجة.هناك بعض الحلول المبتكرة مثل شاشات المريض لاسلكية,WMTS-القياس على أساس,وعلى شبكة الإنترنت-تقنيات العرض المريض على أساس أن يتم بناء على معايير الصناعة.ليس فقط نظام مراقبة المرضى لاسلكية مريحة للعمل,بل هو أيضا بعض من الحل الطبية الأكثر موثوقية وبأسعار معقولة المتاحة في السوق.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • محول الجانبية 1:SMA
  • الجانب 1 الجنس:أنثى
  • محول الجانب 2:MCX
  • الجانب 2 الجنس:ذكر
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:الفوسفور البرونزية
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:الفوسفور البرونزية
  • عازل المواد:تفلون

ميزة:
  • انخفاض الخامس.S.W.R.وخصائص فقدان الإدراج للعملية تأثير المنخفض
  • وصوتها SMA جاك لMCX المكونات لتحويل اثنين من مختلف واجهات الترددات اللاسلكية موصل
  • تآكل-برهان مطلية بالذهب مركز الاتصالات لزيادة الاستمرارية
  • ارتفاع درجة الحرارة تفلون عازل-شيدت بشكل جيد للمختبر أو الحقل
  • يدعم البناء النيكل مطلي الجسم النحاس قطع المتكررة
  • 50 أوم مقاومة
  • اختبار الاجتياح,تصنيف VSWR,والاختبار عازلة يؤديها في-مصنع
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • الأحجام والتصاميم يمكن تخصيص

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.تقدم RF مجموعة كاملة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المصممة للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات والأسواق.كابل جبل,PCB جبل ومجلس-إلى-هي الحلول المتاحة مجلس.تشمل الميزات الأخرى غير-جذاب,تصنيف IP مختومة والموصلات المعزولة.ويمكن أيضا منتجات مخصصة ستوضع.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • لنا

    RF محوري محول كابل

    يتم في جميع أنحاء العالم تقدر قيمتها المنتجات التطبيقات وتقدير من قبل عملائنا في وعملائها من المستخدمين النهائيين. ونحن نرحب أيضا عملاء جدد، لاكتشاف الجودة والخدمة التي نقدمها.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Adapters -> RF Coaxial Cable Adapter
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of RF Coaxial Cable Adapter in Taiwan which has the high quality and various colors. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. We offer these products at industry leading prices making them extremely popular among our clients. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • RF Coaxial Cable Adapter - ADAPTER-SMA-F-MCX-M

RF Coaxial Cable Adapter
Model: ADAPTER-SMA-F-MCX-M
Precision-crafted design combines SMA female and MCX male connectors into a single adapter body with excellent VSWR characteristics. This RF adapter is ideal for converting the SMA male from a coaxial cable assembly into a MCX male interface.

Wireless patient monitoring is not a new solution. Patient telemetry has utilized dedicated wireless channels since the early 1970s. It was first utilizing analog transmission schemes and then transforming to digital in the 1990s. The arrival of 802.11-compatible wireless patient monitors has created the many advantages of applying a standard, ready-made wireless technology. Wi-Fi networks are risk-free and trustworthy for patient monitoring systems when designed and deployed properly. It helps to increase patient mobility, monitor transported patients continuously, enhance patient outcomes, create potential for monitoring telemetry patients, and cost down because of shared wireless infrastructure. One of the keys of the wireless patient monitoring is to provide exceptional patient treatment and assist to improve productivity through sharing of relevant patient data wherever the health care provider is working. Wireless communication is fast becoming an excellent solution to help meet that need. There are some of innovative solutions like wireless patient monitors, WMTS-based telemetry, and web-based patient viewing technologies that are built upon industry standards. Not only the wireless patient monitoring system is convenient to operate, it is also some of the most reliable and affordable medical solution available in the market.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Adapter Side 1: SMA
  • Side 1  Gender: Female
  • Adapter Side 2: MCX
  • Side 2 Gender: Male
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon

FEATURE:
  • Low V.S.W.R. and insertion loss characteristics for low impact operation
  • SMA jack to MCX plug are jointed to converting two different RF connector interfaces
  • Corrosion-proof Gold plated center contacts for increased continuity
  • High temp Teflon insulator - well constructed  for the laboratory or field
  • Nickel plated brass body construction supports repeated disconnects
  • 50 Ohms impedance
  • Sweep testing, VSWR rating, and dielectric testing performed in-factory
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Sizes and designs can be customized

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF offers a full range of RF connectors designed for use in a variety of applications and markets. Cable mount, PCB mount and Board-to-Board solutions are available. Other features include non-magnetic, IP rated sealed and isolated connectors. Custom products can also be developed.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Excellent quality and competitive price make us to have many customers from all over the world. We strongly believe we can provide customers with best

    RF Coaxial Cable Adapter

    and finest service.