您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> IPEX连接器 -> 射频同轴电缆组件
对于供应商 射频同轴电缆组件 和服务,我们保证提供最全面的业务机会。确保最新的技术被用来使你的最简单,最便宜,最有效的结果是否是买家你。我们的目标是遇到盛世成长,同时平衡国际质量标准。所有的产品都定性,并在同一时间的成本效益。
  • 射频同轴电缆组件 - ASSEMBLY-IPX-FAKRA-SMB-C

射频同轴电缆组件
型号: ASSEMBLY-IPX-FAKRA-SMB-C
该电缆组件提供了可连接到您的汽车FAKRA类型杰克舱壁’的GSM天线接口.强劲的天​​线信号可以通过IPX MHF的另一端插入我的主板模块路线.设计者喜欢这种布置应用到汽车中央部.FAKRA连接器被设计为向上运行至4GHz和用于汽车工业的特定的机械和环境的要求,如数字卫星广播的应用程序(SDARS),GSM,全球定位系统...基于SMB接口,FAKRA连接器包括一个塑料外壳,并设计有易于识别的多个彩色码.

FAKRA SMB连接器类型基本上是为汽车应用.汽车行业在车辆包括GPS已经彻底改变了与越来越多地采用远程信息处理的,细胞的,蓝牙和卫星收音机.不再是卫星导航系统和先进的-车内娱乐仅仅局限在市场的奢侈品结束.作为远程信息处理的进步变得更加可靠,可用的和廉价的,车辆转变成一个智能平台,使移动生活.随着最近这些通信技术的进步和对一个多样化的消费者需求增加-板车载信息服务,射频通信系统已经成为当今的一个组成部分’我国汽车,卡车,船舶,摩托车和关闭-公路建设市场.为了保持RF互连费用低,并确保高水平的电气和机械性能的远程信息处理应用,如全球定位卫星,卫星广播,车载互联网接入,远程车辆诊断和蓝牙,全球汽车产业标准化高-执行,成本-基于该标准的FAKRA有效的射频连接器.利用嵌入的塑料外壳内的改性金属SMB连接器可以被设计为具有以易于识别多种颜色代码,FAKRA连接器被设计成执行高达6 GHz和满足汽车工业的特定的机械和环境要求.

产品规格:
  • 电缆类型:1.37毫米
  • 连接器1类型:IPX MHF我
  • 连接器1样式:直角男
  • 连接器类型2:FAKRA SMB
  • 连接器2风格:直女代码为D紫干红葡萄酒
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 长度:100毫米

电缆施工:
  • 内导体:镀银铜线绞合7/0.102毫米直径0.31毫米
  • 电介质:FEP清除厚度0.30毫米
  • 外导体:听装-涂铜
  • 夹克:FEP黑色或红色或白色直径1.37±0.05毫米

电缆电气性能:
  • 电容(pF的/中号):96.3±3
  • 传播速度:69%公称
  • VSWR:最大1.3
  • 最小弯曲半径:9.0毫米
  • 频率:0~6GHz的

特征:
  • 波尔多代码D被用于GSM,手机,PCS(个人通信服务)
  • 适用电缆:1.13毫米/1.37毫米1.8毫米同轴电缆
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS指令
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.大会组合只限于你的想象力.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们的

    射频同轴电缆组件

    产品是错综复杂的设计和绣有螺纹的高品质。公司全体员工将服务于新老客户提供最好的产品和最好的服务。

You are here: Home -> Products -> IPEX Connector -> RF Coaxial Cable Assembly
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. supplier and manufacturer of RF Coaxial Cable Assembly. Our product range includes many aspects. Its cost efficiency is its advantage. We provide products with two holes that is used using pure electrolytic copper and are annealed to ensure optimum ductility. Please feel free to contact us.
  • RF Coaxial Cable Assembly - ASSEMBLY-IPX-FAKRA-SMB-C

RF Coaxial Cable Assembly
Model: ASSEMBLY-IPX-FAKRA-SMB-C
This cable assembly provides FAKRA type Jack bulkhead that can be attached to your automobile’s GSM antenna interface. The robust antenna signal could be route through the other end of IPX MHF I plug to the mainboard module. Designers like to apply this arrangement to the automotive central unit. FAKRA connectors are designed to operate up to 4GHz and for applications of particular mechanical and environmental requirements of the automobile industry such as Digital Satellite Radio (SDARS), GSM, GPS...Based on SMB interface, FAKRA connectors include a plastic housing and are designed with multiple colored codes for easy identification.

FAKRA SMB connector type is basically for automotive application. The automotive industry has been revolutionized with the increased adoption of telematics in vehicles including GPS, Cellular, Bluetooth and Satellite Radio. No longer are satellite navigation systems and sophisticated in-vehicle entertainment confined solely to the luxury end of the market. As telematics advancements become more reliable, available and inexpensive, vehicles are transforming into an intelligent platform for enabling mobile life. With these recent advancements in communications technology and increased consumer demand for a diverse array of on-board telematics services, RF communications systems have become integral components of today’s automobile, trucking, watercraft, motorcycle and off-road construction markets. To keep RF interconnection costs low, and to ensure high levels of electrical and mechanical performance for telematics applications, such as Global Positioning Satellite, Satellite Radio, Vehicular Internet Access, Remote vehicle diagnostics and Bluetooth, the worldwide automotive industries have standardized a high-performing, cost-effective RF connector based on the FAKRA standard. Utilizing a modified metal SMB connector embedded within a plastic housing that can be designed with multiple color codes for easy identification, FAKRA connectors are designed to perform up to 6 GHz and meet the particular mechanical and environmental requirements of the automotive industry.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: 1.37mm
  • Connector 1 Type: IPX MHF I
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: FAKRA SMB
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Female Code D Claret Violet
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 100mm

Cable Construction:
  • Inner Conductor: Silver coated copper wire Stranding 7/0.102mm diameter 0.31mm
  • Dielectric: FEP Clear Thickness 0.30mm
  • Outer Conductor: Tinned-coated copper
  • Jacket: FEP BLACK or RED or WHITE Diameter 1.37±0.05mm

Cable Electrical Performance:
  • Capacitance (pF/M): 96.3±3
  • Velocity of Propagation: 69% Nominal
  • VSWR: maximum 1.3
  • Minimum Bend Radius: 9.0 mm
  • Frequency: 0~6GHz

FEATURE:
  • Bordeaux Code D is used for GSM, cellular phone, PCS (Personal Communications Service)
  • Applicable Cable: 1.13mm / 1.37mm and 1.8mm Coaxial Cable
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS Conformity
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Serious working attitudes, high working efficiency, and outstanding work are the essence of the Company's growth principle. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

    RF Coaxial Cable Assembly

    backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.