أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> محولات الترددات اللاسلكية -> RF محول موصل
نحن تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير RF محول موصل والتي يتم تصنيعها مع أفضل نوعية المواد وتقدم وفقا للمواصفات العميل في Taiwan. يتم تخصيص منتجاتنا وفقا لمتطلبات العميل المحددة في مختلف السماكات والأطوال والأحجام. مجهزة بمرافق الراقية وفريق من ذوي المؤهلات العالية والخبرة المهنية FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. يزدهر لتقديم أفضل جودة بتكلفة أكثر بأسعار معقولة.
  • RF محول موصل - ADAPTER-IPX-M-SMA-M

RF محول موصل
نموذج: ADAPTER-IPX-M-SMA-M
دقة-تصميم وضعت يجمع MHF الذكور والذكور SMA الموصلات إلى هيئة محول واحد مع خصائص ممتازة VSWR.هذا المحول RF مثالية لتحويل SMA الذكور من تجميع الكابلات المحورية إلى أنثى FME مع بدوره 90 درجة.الاشعة المقطعية,التصوير المقطعي المحوسب أو التصوير الطبقي المحوري المحوسب(قط),يستخدم الكمبيوتر لاسترداد المعلومات من عدة X-صور أشعة هياكل داخل الإنسان'الصورة أو الحيوان'جسم ويحولها إلى صور على شاشة.التصوير المقطعي هو الإجراء على إنتاج 2-صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد للشريحة أو قسم عن طريق 3-كائن الأبعاد.وهو مشابه لتبحث في شريحة واحدة من الخبز داخل رغيف كامل.CT تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبل مهندس بريطاني يدعى السير غودفري هاونسفيلد والدكتور.ألان كورماك في 1970s.أصبح CT أداة رئيسية في التصوير الطبي لاستكمال X-أشعة الموجات فوق الصوتية والطبية.وقد تم في الآونة الأخيرة استغلاله للطب الوقائي أو تصفية لمرض,مثل colonography CT للمريض مع ارتفاع مخاطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون,أو كامل-حركة القلب بفحص المريض مع ارتفاع خطر الاصابة بأمراض القلب.توفر العديد من المؤسسات الكاملة-مسح الجسم لعامة الناس حتى لو هذه الممارسة تنتهك المشورة والرسمي موقف العديد من المنظمات المهنية في مجال.ماسح التصوير المقطعي يرسل سلسلة من الحزم الضيقة من خلال المريض'جسم لأنه غني حولها من خلال قوس,ليس مثل X-الماسح الضوئي الأشعة التي تنبعث شعاع الإشعاع واحدة فقط.الصورة النهائية هي أكثر تفصيلا من العاشر-صورة أشعة.هناك X-كاشف الأشعة التي يمكن رصد مئات من مستويات مختلفة من الكثافة داخل الماسح الضوئي CT.ويمكن أن بقعة الأنسجة داخل الأعضاء الصلبة.يتم تسليم هذه البيانات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر,التي تولد عبر 3D-الصورة المقطعية لجزء من الجسم ويعرض على الشاشة.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):75
  • محول الجانبية 1:IPX MHF أنا
  • الجانب 1 الجنس:ذكر
  • محول الجانب 2:SMA
  • الجانب 2 الجنس:ذكر
  • نص الانتهاء:محول الجانب 1 MHF:ذهب;الجانب محول 2 SMA:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:غير القابل للصدأ
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:نحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون

ميزة:
  • صغير فقدان الإدراج والخامس.S.W.R.بيانات الاختبار لعملية تأثير انخفاض
  • ينضم اثنين لا علاقة لها صلات ترددات الراديو من SMA الذكور إلى الإناث FME
  • تآكل-دليل النيكل مطلي مركز الاتصالات لتعزيز استمرارية
  • تفلون عازل يقاوم الحرارة العالية,وهو مثالي لحقل والمختبر
  • ويدعم unmating المتكررة التي كتبها الذهب مطلي بناء الجسم من النحاس الأصفر
  • 50 أوم مقاومة
  • اختبارات مكثفة,تصنيف VSWR,والاختبار عازلة يؤديها في-مصنع
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • الأحجام والتصاميم يمكن تخصيص

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.تقدم RF مجموعة كاملة من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المصممة للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات والأسواق.كابل جبل,PCB جبل ومجلس-إلى-هي الحلول المتاحة مجلس.تشمل الميزات الأخرى غير-جذاب,تصنيف IP مختومة والموصلات المعزولة.ويمكن أيضا منتجات مخصصة ستوضع.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • نتمنى أن يكون التعاون الصادق مع جميع الأصدقاء، والعمل معا لخلق غد أكثر المجيدة من اجل التنمية المشتركة. ونأمل أيضا لتلقي الأفكار والاقتراحات الثمينة من الأصدقاء في الداخل والخارج ". دعونا خلق إنجازات جيدة في هذا

    RF محول موصل

    والخروج لطيف غدا معا.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Adapters -> RF Connector Adapter
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of RF Connector Adapter, which is manufactured using finest quality raw material and components. Our skilled professionals manufacture this product using advanced technology and quality material to ensure durability and high quality. We are best known for satisfying customers with the efficiency and long last lasting ability of our products. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
  • RF Connector Adapter - ADAPTER-IPX-M-SMA-M

RF Connector Adapter
Model: ADAPTER-IPX-M-SMA-M
Precision-crafted design combines MHF male and SMA male connectors into a single adapter body with excellent VSWR characteristics. This RF adapter is ideal for converting the SMA male from a coaxial cable assembly into a FME female with a 90 degree turn. CT scan, a computerized tomography or computerized axial tomography (CAT), utilizes a computer to retrieve information from several X-ray images of structures inside a human's or animal's body and transforms them into pictures on a monitor. Tomography is the procedure of producing a 2-dimensional image of a slice or section via a 3-dimensional object. It is similar to looking at one slice of bread within the whole loaf. CT was developed independently by a British engineer named Sir Godfrey Hounsfield and Dr. Alan Cormack in 1970s. CT has become an major tool in medical imaging to supplement X-rays and medical ultrasonography. It has more recently been utilized for preventive medicine or filtering for disease, such as CT colonography for patient with a high risk of colon cancer, or full-motion heart scans for patient with high risk of heart disease. Many institutions provide full-body scans for the general public even if this practice violates the advice and official position of many professional organizations in the field. A CT scanner sends out a series of narrow beams through the patient's body as it goes around through an arc, not like an X-ray scanner which emits just one radiation beam. The ultimate picture is far more detailed than an X-ray image. There is an X-ray detector which can monitor hundreds of various levels of density inside the CT scanner. It can spot tissues inside a solid organ. This data is delivered to a computer, which generate a 3D cross-sectional picture of the part of the body and presents it on the screen.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 75
  • Adapter Side 1: IPX MHF I
  • Side 1  Gender: Male
  • Adapter Side 2: SMA
  • Side 2 Gender: Male
  • Body Finish: Adapter side 1 MHF: Gold ; Adapter side 2 SMA: Nickel
  • Body Material: Stainless
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon

FEATURE:
  • Small Insertion Loss and  V.S.W.R. test data for low influence operation
  • Joins two unrelated Radio Frequency connectors of SMA male to FME female
  • Corrosion-proof Nickel plated center contacts for enhancing continuity
  • Teflon insulator withstands High temp, which is perfect for field and the laboratory
  • Repetitive unmating is supported by Gold plated brass body construction
  • 50 Ohms impedance
  • Extensive testing, VSWR rating, and dielectric testing performed in-factory
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Sizes and designs can be customized

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF offers a full range of RF connectors designed for use in a variety of applications and markets. Cable mount, PCB mount and Board-to-Board solutions are available. Other features include non-magnetic, IP rated sealed and isolated connectors. Custom products can also be developed.

  • Enquiry Now

  • With strong teamwork and professionalism, we promise we will always try our best to provide prompt service and reply your inquiry/various requirements ASAP. Please contact us for more details about our

    RF Connector Adapter

    OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed.