您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 半刚性 -> 半刚性同轴电缆
我们所从事的生产,供应和出口各种优质的业务 半刚性同轴电缆。我们严格坚持“高品质快速交货和最具竞争力的价格”的everexisting原则。我们将一如既往地寻求合作,使互惠互利的双边业务,并与客户遍布世界贸易。
  • 半刚性同轴电缆 - ASSEMBLY-SMA-SMA-SEMIRIGID

半刚性同轴电缆
型号: ASSEMBLY-SMA-SMA-SEMIRIGID
SMA至SMA电缆组件'产品组合是由1000多类型的自定义和使用灵活的标准线缆组件,成型或半电缆.SMA至SMA组件从45个不同的同轴电缆类型和72独特的SMA连接器组装.我们的SMA至SMA电缆组件产品可以与包括热缩引导选项,客户定义的标签,更.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.提供这一手可成型灵活的选择标准047,085,141半刚性同轴电缆.利用独特的铜-锡复合屏蔽层和持久,表现良好的介电PTFE,这种电缆是很容易用手弯折.适形的同轴电缆组件可以用于航空航天,测试仪表电缆原型或商业或军用雷达和微波设备在设计时ISN'ŧ完全准备好承诺最终规范,但你想有一个稳定的阶段的利益,这将表现出与最终的设计相媲美的电气性能低损耗电缆.

您可以轻松地弯曲,再-弯曲电缆,以适应设计变更,并在必要时更换线缆形,从而克服的承诺为代价的半刚性,直到你'再满意.我们可以预先-对待电介质和我们的精密CNC控制线锯,连接器制造将保证你有一个可预测的基准从中可以建立你的最终设计.一旦需要,我们将帮助预-它弯曲你的设计我们的数控电缆的弯曲机上.这个产品'优秀的最小弯曲半径将有利于您的最佳设计.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.SMA至SMA电缆组件与300不同的连接器和电缆制造的组合.客户可以选择SMA-具有以下任何​​规范的SMA电缆组件:标准或定制长度,英寸或厘米,达到,非-RoHS指令RoHS指令或,2孔面板,4孔面板,舱壁或标准安装,反向螺纹或标准极性,直角或直线连接器,和50欧姆的阻抗.同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购.

产品规格:
  • 电缆类型:半硬.085"(RG405)
  • 连接器1类型:SMA
  • 连接器1样式:直男
  • 连接器类型2:SMA
  • 连接器2风格:直男
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 长度:100毫米

电缆施工:
  • 中心导体:镀银铜包钢线.020in. (.51毫米)
  • 电介质:PTFE.066in
  • 夹克:铜/锡复合
  • 外径: .085in.(2.16毫米)

特征:
  • 没有其他电缆无法比拟的屏蔽,衰减,和在一个半的紧凑构造回波损耗性能-刚性电缆
  • 连接器从多种的可用性与方便连接器的安装使半制成品沿-刚性电缆任何RF一个容易的选择/微波工程师
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.大会组合只限于你的想象力.

  • 马上联系

  • 随着客户要求的图像或艺术作品

    半刚性同轴电缆

    。我们把最好的原料为优质的产品。我们会根据客户的原始细节做产品,如标志,外形和大小。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Semi Rigid -> Semi Rigid Coax
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Semi Rigid Coax which are formulated to suit individuals' personal needs. Our range is available in high quantities and at most competitive pricing. We are also capable to offer our entire range as per the requirements of our customers. Our produce is available at very reasonable prices. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • Semi Rigid Coax - ASSEMBLY-SMA-SMA-SEMIRIGID

Semi Rigid Coax
Model: ASSEMBLY-SMA-SMA-SEMIRIGID
SMA to SMA cable assemblies' product portfolio is made up of more than 1000 type custom and standard cable assemblies that use flexible, formable or semirigid cable. SMA to SMA assemblies are assembled from 45 different coaxial cable types and 72 unique SMA connectors. Our SMA to SMA cable assembly products are available with options that include heatshrink booting, customer defined labeling and more.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. offers this hand formable flexible alternative to standard 047, 085, 141 semirigid coax. Utilizing a unique copper-tin composite shield and a durable, well performing PTFE dielectric, this cable type is easy to bend by hand. Conformable coax cable assemblies may be used for aerospace, test instrument cable prototypes or commercial or military radar and microwave equipment when the design isn't quite ready to commit to final spec, but you want the benefit of a phase stable, low loss cable that will exhibit electrical properties comparable with the final design.

You may easily bend and re-bend the cable to accommodate design changes, and when necessary change the cable shape, thereby overcoming the expense of a commitment to semi rigid until you're satisfied. We can pre-treat the dielectric and our precision CNC controlled cable saw and connector fabrication will assure you have a predictable benchmark from which your final design can be established. Once required, we will help to pre-bend it to your design on our CNC cable bending machine. This product's excellent minimum bend radius will facilitate your best designs.

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. SMA to SMA cable assemblies are manufactured with 300 different connector and cable combinations. Customers may choose the SMA-SMA cable assemblies that have any of the following specifications: standard or custom length, inches or centimeters, REACH, non-RoHS or RoHS, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel, bulkhead or standard mount, reverse thread or standard polarity, right angle or straight connectors, and 50 Ohm impedance. Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: Semirigid .085"(RG405)
  • Connector 1 Type: SMA
  • Connector 1 Style: Straight Male
  • Connector 2 Type: SMA
  • Connector 2 Style: Straight Male
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 100mm

Cable Construction:
  • Center Conductor: Silver Plated Copper Clad Steel .020in. (.51mm)
  • Dielectric: PTFE .066in
  • Jacket: Cu/Sn Composite
  • Outside Diameter: .085in.(2.16mm)

FEATURE:
  • No other cable can match the shielding, attenuation, and return loss performance in the compact configuration of a Semi-Rigid cable
  • the availability of connectors from a variety of manufactures along with the ease of connector installation makes Semi-Rigid cable an easy choice for any RF/microwave engineer
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured.  Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Our

    Semi Rigid Coax

    are well-selling with the strong technical strengh, attractive appreance, exquisite workmanship, beautiful sound and the stable quality. We can get the long and steady relation with you.