您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> RF连接器 -> SMA连接器母
作为一家专业的 SMA连接器母制造商,供应商和出口商,在一家工厂 台湾我们牢记新兴业务的全球发展趋势,有许多成功的全球批发商及零售商大力包括不同品种的产品,以吸引更多的客户的方法。更多款式想要的,请 联系我们 现在!
  • SMA连接器母 - SMA-F-BH-1.13

SMA连接器母
型号: SMA-F-BH-1.13
SMA连接器,代表"超小型A版本",一个流行的射频连接器系列最初由本迪克斯在1960年设计的'小号,和MIL描述-C-39012.它特性的50欧姆阻抗,并且具有螺纹接口,螺旋式耦合机制.SMA是一个半-如果以高品质不锈钢制造微波应用精密同轴连接器,并提供从DC至18GHz及优异的机械耐久性和强度出色的电气性能.SMA连接器采用不锈钢或黄铜结构并采用¼英寸直径,36线程-每-寸螺纹连接接口,这在一个紧凑的设计产生很大的性能.标准-极性SMA公连接器具有与内螺纹筒包围的接触销,与标准-极性SMA母连接器具有与外螺纹的镜筒包围中心套筒.
也有反向-极性("RP")SMA连接器的销和衬套被交换.反极性SMA连接器是不-SMA连接器的标准版本.对于反极性连接器的应用都是基于FCC的无线局域网组件之间连接的有限目的的法规.SMA连接器是在不同的质量等级与不同的材料选择不同的应用程序可用.各个SMA连接器广泛应用于电信,车辆跟踪系统,无线网络,微波组件,航空及精密的检测仪器.这两个标准和反极性SMA连接器具有高品质和具有高耐久性,高机械稳定性,使用寿命长,最佳的电气特性.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:女
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:金
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:磷青铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:1.13毫米微-同轴

特征:
  • 重量轻,结构紧凑,防振设计
  • 低成本商用级(黄铜SMA)在镍或金可选择镀
  • 拧-在耦合
  • 终止与所有标准灵活同轴电缆,低-失利(LMR)类电缆和行业标准的半-刚性和顺应性电缆
  • 性能12.4 GHz和超越
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

我们的类型SMA阵容的选择不断扩大,所以请发电子邮件FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.如果你不'ŧ符合你需要什么.
  • 马上联系

  • 我们的使命是获得可持续的竞争优势,为广大客户提供最优质的

    SMA连接器母

    。我们真诚地希望通过与来自世界各地的个人和公司合作,以扩大我们的业务。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> SMA Female Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer, supplier and exporter engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of SMA Female Connector. We are located in Taiwan and have convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. If you are interested in any type of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • SMA Female Connector - SMA-F-BH-1.13

SMA Female Connector
Model: SMA-F-BH-1.13
SMA connectors, stand for "SubMiniature version A", is one popular of rf connectors family originally designed by Bendix in the 1960's, and is described in MIL-C-39012. It characteristics a 50 ohm impedance and has a threaded interface, screw type coupling mechanism. SMA is a semi-precision coaxial connector for microwave applications and provides outstanding electrical performance from DC to 18GHz and excellent mechanical durability and strength if constructed with high quality stainless steel. SMA connectors feature stainless steel or brass construction and employ a ¼ inch diameter,  36 thread-per-inch threaded coupling interface, which generates great performance in a compact design. A standard-polarity SMA male connector has a contact pin encircled by barrel with internal threads, and the standard-polarity SMA female connector has a center sleeve encircled by a barrel with external threads.
There are also reverse-polarity ("RP") SMA connectors in which the pin and sleeve are exchanged. Reverse Polarity SMA connectors are non-standardized versions of SMA connectors. Applications for reverse polarity connectors are based on the regulations of FCC for the limited purpose of connecting between Wireless LAN components. SMA connectors are available in various quality classes for different applications with different material options. Various SMA connectors are widely used in Telecommunication, Vehicle Tracking System, Wireless LAN, Microwave Components, Aero and precise testing instrumentation. Both Standard and Reverse Polarity SMA connectors have high quality and characterized by high durability, high mechanical stability, long service life and optimum electrical features.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Phosphor Bronze
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: 1.13mm Micro-Coaxial

FEATURE:
  • Light weight, compact and vibration proof design
  • Low cost commercial grade (Brass SMA) selectable plating in nickel or gold
  • Screw-on coupling
  • Terminates to all standard flexible coaxial cables, low-loss (LMR) type cables and industry standard semi-rigid and conformable cables
  • Performance to 12.4 GHz and beyond
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

Choice of our Type SMA lineup is enlarging ceaselessly, so please email FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. if you don't match what you need.
  • Enquiry Now

  • We are a giant supplier of

    SMA Female Connector

    . We are looking for partner who can operate those business with us. All our prices are very competitive. If you are interested in, please contact us.