أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> الكابل المحوري موصلات -> SMC موصل محوري
شركتنا يكرس لإنتاج والمورد، ومنتج ومصدر لل SMC موصل محوري في عالية الجودة ولكن بأسعار أرخص، فضلا عن الخدمة الممتازة لزبائننا. كما لدينا الدراية الفنية وتجهيز خط تسيطر عليها بشكل جيد، فريق موندين ومن المؤكد أننا قد دعم لكم أفضل المنتجات مع أكثر تنافسية الأسعار. نحن نملك مصنع بنفسي ورقابة صارمة على الجودة النوعية systems.Good، ويضمن الوقت وسرعة التسليم. نتطلع الى الاستماع منك قريبا وجود تعاون جيد مع لكم.
  • SMC موصل محوري - SMC-F-RG174

SMC موصل محوري
نموذج: SMC-F-RG174
SMC لتقف على"شديدة الصغر النسخة C",هذا'ق صممت في الأصل في عام 1960'الصورة,ويوصف في MIL-C-39012/73/78.موصلات SMC,على غرار 10-32 عائلة Microdot,استخدام 10-32 المواضيع آلة المسمار.وهي تختلف عن الروابط Microdot في تصميمها عازلة,وعندما تزاوج توفير أفضل الهواء الجدار ختم لولي الأمر ضد التسرب وارتفاع-انهيار الجهد.SMC المكونات,عرافة-تصميم شكل الرأس,يناسب وجع 6 مم.لحام مركز دبوس على السلك الأساسية,تمكن أدنى مستوى-الضوضاء الربط الكهربائي.وأبأيشند الطويق تجعيد الخارجي للدرع وسترة من RG174,RG316,أو مشابه-حجم الكابلات المحورية.موصلات SMC هي كهربائيا وميكانيكيا متوافق مع"Subvis"موصلات,ويمكن أن تكون في الواقع نفس الجهاز.وهي تعمل حتى 4GHz هو بديل أفضل للموصل SMB بسبب العمارة التزاوج مترابطة في ظل ارتفاع-وضع الاهتزاز.SMC موصل لديه خاصية مقاومة 50 أوم,ويتطلب أن يكون تزاوج مع 50 أوم الكابلات المحورية وذلك للحد من الضوضاء,فقدان إشارة,أو الارسال ضرر يعود للإشارة إلى انعكاسات عند نقطة imparity.50 موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية أوم,الكابلات المحورية,وتستخدم محولات عادة في GPS أو واي فاي(802.11A/ب/ز/ن/ميلان/ميلادي/بالعربية/آه/شبكة محلية لاسلكية فأس)هوائيات,استقبال لحم الخنزير,وغيرها الكثير من الترددات الراديوية(الترددات اللاسلكية)التناظرية والرقمية إشارات,الميكروويف,مرحبا-الإخلاص السمعية والمهنية,غير-اختبار المدمرة(NDT),إنتاج النفط والبترول,محولات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية,التسارع,أجهزة قياس الضغط,وبعض تطبيقات الفيديو المهنية.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:أنثى
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:ذهب
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:البريليوم النحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

ميزة:
  • يتفق مع أبعاد واجهة من MIL-الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا-348
  • الأداء الكهربائي المستمر من العاصمة إلى 10 غيغاهيرتز
  • 50 أوم مقاومة الاسمية
  • الخيوط اقتران مثالية للتطبيقات حيث مقاومة الاهتزاز مهمة
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

هي موصلات SMC متوفرة في إصدارات متتالية أو اليمين زاوية,طالما,الحاجز,لوحة 2 حفرة,4 لوحة حفرة أو ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور جبل الخيارات.وتشمل هذه التصاميم الموصل SMC تجعيد/لحام,لحام,لحام(من دون اتصال)أو لحام/طرق مرفق لحام.الكتابة لنا إذا كنت تستطيع'ر العثور على واحد.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • تصميم المهنية لل

    SMC موصل محوري

    ، لينة ومريحة ومريحة وأسلوب safe.Different، وحجم مختلف، مواد مختلفة، ذات جودة عالية وأفضل price.Welcome لتحصل على مزيد من المعلومات، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

You are here: Home -> Products -> Coaxial Cable Connectors -> SMC Coaxial Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of SMC Coaxial Connector,our products is sourced from reliable vendors of market, who use superior quality raw material in the manufacturing process. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. We are offering the device our clients' at the most affordable prices. We are best known for satisfying customers with the efficiency and long last lasting ability of our products. Owing to the quality, these products are demanded across the globe.
  • SMC Coaxial Connector - SMC-F-RG174

SMC Coaxial Connector
Model: SMC-F-RG174
SMC stands for "SubMiniature version C", it's originally designed in the 1960's, and is described in MIL-C-39012/73/78. SMC connectors, similar to the 10-32 Microdot family, use 10-32 machine screw threads. They differ from Microdot connectors in their dielectric design, and when mated provide better air wall seal for guardian against leakage and high-voltage breakdown. SMC plug, a hex-head shape design, fits a 6 mm wrench. Its center pin solders onto the core wire, enabling a low-noise electrical connection. The outer crimp ferrule is optioned for the shield and jacket of an RG174, RG316, or similar-size coaxial cable. SMC connectors are electrically and mechanically compatible with "Subvis" connectors, and may in fact be the same device. They operate up to 4GHz is a better substitute of SMB connector because of their threaded mating architecture under high-vibration situation. SMC connector has a characteristic impedance of 50 ohms, and requires to be mated with 50 ohm coaxial cable so as to minimize noise, signal loss, or transmitter harm due to signal reflections at the point of imparity. 50 ohm rf connectors, coaxial cables, and adapters are commonly utilized in GPS or wifi (802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ad/af/ah/ax wireless LAN) antennas, ham transceivers, and many other radio frequency (RF) analog and digital signaling, microwave, hi-fidelity professional audio, non-destructive testing (NDT), oil and petroleum production, ultrasonic transducers, accelerometers, strain gauges, and some professional video applications.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Conforms to the interface dimensions of MIL-STD-348
  • Consistent electrical performance from DC to 10 GHz
  • 50 Ohm nominal impedance
  • Threaded coupling ideal for applications where vibration resistance is important
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

SMC connectors are available in straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or pcb mount options. These SMC connector designs include crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Write to us if you can't find one.

  • Enquiry Now

  • We are insisit on exploring

    SMC Coaxial Connector

    which meet the specific inquiries from customers. For more information, please visit our website or contact us freely.