您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 同轴电缆连接器 -> SMC同轴连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是一个涉及制造商著名的名字和出口商的全面的 SMC同轴连接器 厂 台湾,这是从最优质的原料,设计并承认其结构坚固耐用使用寿命。众所周知的精确测量,易于操作,我们确保测试产品定义良好的质量参数,从而使这些符合设定的行业规范。我们提供我们的客户以最实惠的价格。如果你有兴趣在任一型号的产品,请随时 联系我们.
  • SMC同轴连接器 - SMC-F-RG174

SMC同轴连接器
型号: SMC-F-RG174
SMC代表"超小型型C",它'Ş最初设计在1960年'小号,和MIL描述-C-39012/73/78.SMC连接器,类似于10-32家微球,使用10-32机螺纹.他们从Microdot接口不同,在他们的设计介,和防渗漏和高监护人交配时提供更好的空气密封墙-电压击穿.SMC插头,十六进制-头部外形设计,适合6毫米扳手.它的中心销焊接到芯线,使低-噪音电气连接.外箍圈的选配为RG174的屏蔽和外套,RG316,或类似-大小同轴电缆.SMC连接器是电气和机械兼容"子VI"连接器,并可能实际上是相同的设备.他们工作到4GHz是因为在高温的螺纹交配架构的SMB连接器的更好的替代品-振动情况.SMC连接器具有50欧姆的特性阻抗,并要求用50欧姆同轴电缆,以便尽量减少噪音相配合,信号损失,或发射机伤害由于在不平等的点信号反射.50欧姆RF连接器,同轴电缆,和适配器在GPS或WiFi普遍使用(802.11A/b/G/ñ/AC/广告/AF/啊/斧头无线局域网)天线,火腿收发器,和许多其它射频(RF)模拟和数字信号,微波,嗨-高保真专业音响,非-破坏性试验(NDT),石油和石油生产,超声换能器,加速度计,应变计,还有一些专业视频应用.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:女
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:金
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:铍铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

特征:
  • 符合MIL接口尺寸-STD-348
  • 从直流一致的电气性能至10GHz
  • 50欧姆的标称阻抗
  • 螺纹连接应用的理想选择,其中耐振性是非常重要的
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

SMC连接器是直的或直角版本,以及,舱壁,2孔面板,4孔面板或印刷电路板安装选项.这些SMC连接器设计包括卷曲/焊接,焊接,焊接(无接触)或焊料/焊接件的方法.如果你能写信给我们'Ť找到一个.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们成功的秘诀一直秉承其在与客户打交道的商业道德,我们的管理政策。我们保证准时交货最好的你

    SMC同轴连接器

    通过提示和认真的售后服务支持。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Coaxial Cable Connectors -> SMC Coaxial Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of SMC Coaxial Connector,our products is sourced from reliable vendors of market, who use superior quality raw material in the manufacturing process. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. We are offering the device our clients' at the most affordable prices. We are best known for satisfying customers with the efficiency and long last lasting ability of our products. Owing to the quality, these products are demanded across the globe.
  • SMC Coaxial Connector - SMC-F-RG174

SMC Coaxial Connector
Model: SMC-F-RG174
SMC stands for "SubMiniature version C", it's originally designed in the 1960's, and is described in MIL-C-39012/73/78. SMC connectors, similar to the 10-32 Microdot family, use 10-32 machine screw threads. They differ from Microdot connectors in their dielectric design, and when mated provide better air wall seal for guardian against leakage and high-voltage breakdown. SMC plug, a hex-head shape design, fits a 6 mm wrench. Its center pin solders onto the core wire, enabling a low-noise electrical connection. The outer crimp ferrule is optioned for the shield and jacket of an RG174, RG316, or similar-size coaxial cable. SMC connectors are electrically and mechanically compatible with "Subvis" connectors, and may in fact be the same device. They operate up to 4GHz is a better substitute of SMB connector because of their threaded mating architecture under high-vibration situation. SMC connector has a characteristic impedance of 50 ohms, and requires to be mated with 50 ohm coaxial cable so as to minimize noise, signal loss, or transmitter harm due to signal reflections at the point of imparity. 50 ohm rf connectors, coaxial cables, and adapters are commonly utilized in GPS or wifi (802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ad/af/ah/ax wireless LAN) antennas, ham transceivers, and many other radio frequency (RF) analog and digital signaling, microwave, hi-fidelity professional audio, non-destructive testing (NDT), oil and petroleum production, ultrasonic transducers, accelerometers, strain gauges, and some professional video applications.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Conforms to the interface dimensions of MIL-STD-348
  • Consistent electrical performance from DC to 10 GHz
  • 50 Ohm nominal impedance
  • Threaded coupling ideal for applications where vibration resistance is important
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

SMC connectors are available in straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or pcb mount options. These SMC connector designs include crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Write to us if you can't find one.

  • Enquiry Now

  • We are insisit on exploring

    SMC Coaxial Connector

    which meet the specific inquiries from customers. For more information, please visit our website or contact us freely.