您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 半刚性 -> SMC连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 这是最大的制造商和出口商在谁 SMC连接器 in 台湾。我公司拥有先进的技术,工艺和设备与考试的完美方法,质量可靠。更多款式想要的,请 联系我们 现在!
  • SMC连接器 - SMC-90-M-SOLDER

SMC连接器
型号: SMC-90-M-SOLDER
SMC连接器的使用量增加的使用情况是无人机.一个无人机(无人机),俗称为一个无人驾驶飞机,无人飞行器,或无人机系统(UAS),是一种飞行机器没有在船上人类飞行员.无人机的飞行可能与自我的各种规模经营-自动化:或者下由人类​​操作无线遥控器,或者通过嵌入式微型计算机完全自主或部分.无人机通常优选为过于任务"平淡,肮脏或危险"人类.通常,最好是无人机进行穿孔,讨厌,或者危险的任务.虽然他们的现代的目标是在商业扩张,科学,康乐及其他用途,如巡逻和侦察,航空照相,农业和无人驾驶赛车,他们最初被引入,并在军事上的应用主要是服务.尽管多-角色机身平台越来越普遍.大约有无人机六大功能类别.第一个是目标和诱饵,它与战场情报打趣说提供地面和空中射击的目标,以模拟敌方飞机或导弹.第二个是侦察.无人机配备了战场情报侦察为.第三类是实战.无人机装载有高攻击功能-危险任务.第四类是物流.无人机被分配的目的地交付货物.第五类是研究和开发.对于研究推进情报,UAS被用来改善自己的技术.第六个是民用和商用无人机,如农业,航空照相,数据采集.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直角
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆-焊接
  • 主体表面处理:金
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:铍铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:0.085半-死板,0.086半-死板,RG-405

特征:
  • 符合MIL接口尺寸-STD-348
  • 从直流一致的电气性能至10GHz
  • 50欧姆的标称阻抗
  • 拧-在耦合
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

SMC连接器是直的或直角版本,以及,舱壁,2孔面板,4孔面板或印刷电路板安装选项.这些SMC连接器设计包括卷曲/焊接,焊接,焊接(无接触)或焊料/焊接件的方法.如果你能写信给我们'Ť找到一个.

  • 马上联系

  • Prefroming在以“以质量为1号,精诚合作,扩大创新和杰出的追求”我公司竭诚欢迎国内外新老朋友的宗旨线路咨询我们

    SMC连接器

    .

You are here: Home -> Products -> Semi Rigid -> SMC Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. was established as Taiwan SMC Connector manufacturer and supplier, Our factory incorporates the very latest in hi-tech machinery and testing equipment. We continues to improve on product quality and assure that each product exceeds the performance and reliability standards expected by customers worldwide. Customers are assured of receiving the most innovative and highest quality professional products. Please do not hesitance to contact us now.
  • SMC Connector - SMC-90-M-SOLDER

SMC Connector
Model: SMC-90-M-SOLDER
A increasing use use case of SMC connector is unmanned aerial vehicles. An unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV), popularly known as a drone, an unmanned flying vehicles, or  an unmanned aircraft system (UAS), is an flying machine without a human pilot on board. The flight of UAVs may operate with various scales of self-automation: either under wireless remote control by a human operator, or completely or partial autonomously by embedded microcomputers. UAVs are often preferred for missions that are too "dull, dirty or dangerous" for humans. Generally, it is preferable for UAV to perform boring, nasty, or perilous tasks. Although their modern goal is expanding in commercial, scientific, recreational and others usage, such as patrolling and scouting, aerial photography, agriculture and drone racing, they originally are introduced and served mostly in military applications. Although multi-role airframe platforms are becoming more widespread. There are six functional categories about UAVs. The first one is target and decoy, which quipped with battle field intelligence to providing ground and aerial gunnery a target to simulate an enemy flight or missile. The second one is reconnaissance. UAV equipped with battlefield intelligence for scouting. The third category is combat. UAV was loaded with attack functionality for high-risk missions. The forth category is Logistics. UAV was assigned destination for delivering cargo. The fifth category is research and development. For study to advance the intelligence, UAS was used to improve its own technologies. The sixth one is civil and commercial UAV, such as agriculture, aerial photography, data collection.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Right Angle
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Solder
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: 0.085 Semi-Rigid, 0.086 Semi-Rigid, RG-405

FEATURE:
  • Conforms to the interface dimensions of MIL-STD-348
  • Consistent electrical performance from DC to 10 GHz
  • 50 Ohm nominal impedance
  • Screw-on coupling
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

SMC connectors are available in straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or pcb mount options. These SMC connector designs include crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Write to us if you can't find one.

  • Enquiry Now

  • We aim to develop strong, long-term relationships with our clients, a strategy which requires us to value-add at all times. Please check our

    SMC Connector

    and find the suitable products to make easy and efficient your work. You will be impressed by our quality and prices.