您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频电缆连接器 -> SMC公接头
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是一个一流的技术公司,该公司专门提供 SMC公接头,基地 台湾。我们集中于光学部件的研究和开发,以及制造和使用低价格销售。在工业,医疗,科研等领域使用的产品。
  • SMC公接头 - SMC-M-RG174

SMC公接头
型号: SMC-M-RG174
SMC连接可以应用于超声换能器设备的超声换能器是换能器即变换超声波为电信号或反之亦然.超声波收发器也可命名为发送和接收.除了传感器,任何超声波传感器实际上是因为收发他们可以做发射和意义.它们是基于三个物理原理:飞行时间,多普勒效应,和声波的衰减.这些装置的工作原理类似于在声纳和雷达系统中使用的换能器.它通过无线电波或声波意译相呼应appraises测试对象的属性,相应地.活动超声波传感器产生高-频率的声波,并评估其由传感器发送回的回声,计算发送信号和接收回波之间的时间间隔以获得到一个物体的距离.无源传感器对声音的原理工作,如打碎玻璃或金属显着的金属触发警报.这些声音产生由传感器检测到的波那,像有源传感器,其中继到电子控制单元,以确定是否声波图案建立正常参数内时.超声波探头和超声波浴用于施加声能以搅动颗粒在广泛的实验室应用医学超声波探头来,在各种不同的形状和尺寸对于应用的在使横-在身体的不同部位的截面图像.该换能器可以在整个表面,并在接触与主体被传递,或导入到体内开口如直肠或阴道.谁经营超声临床医生-引导程序通常使用的探针定位系统,以保持超声换能器.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:金
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:铍铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

特征:
  • 符合MIL接口尺寸-STD-348
  • 从直流一致的电气性能至10GHz
  • 50欧姆的标称阻抗
  • 拧-在耦合
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

SMC连接器是直的或直角版本,以及,舱壁,2孔面板,4孔面板或印刷电路板安装选项.这些SMC连接器设计包括卷曲/焊接,焊接,焊接(无接触)或焊料/焊接件的方法.如果你能写信给我们'Ť找到一个.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们提供

    SMC公接头

    各种规格,以满足客户的多样化需求。我们意识到,我们处理工作和信息的重要性。据我们了解,我们团队的每个成员必须承担的责任,我们做到这一点与信任,诚实和正直的最高水平 - 目的和行动。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Cable Connectors -> SMC Male Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. was set established in Taiwan. Our company specializes in the design, development, production, sales, manufacturing and OEM of SMC Male Connector. With attractive designs, powerful functions, high quality, reasonable prices and excellent after-sale service, our products have found popularity with customers.
  • SMC Male Connector - SMC-M-RG174

SMC Male Connector
Model: SMC-M-RG174
SMC connectors can be applied to ultrasonic transducer devices Ultrasonic transducers are transducers that transform ultrasound waves to electrical signals or vice versa. Ultrasound transceivers also may be named for both transmit and receive. Besides sensors, any ultrasound sensors are actually transceivers since they could do both transmit and sense. They are based on three physical principles: time of flight, the Doppler effect, and the attenuation of sound waves. The working principle of these devices is similar to that of transducers used in sonar and radar systems. It appraises attributes of a testing object by paraphrasing the echoes from radio or sound waves, correspondingly. Active ultrasonic sensors produce high-frequency sound waves and evaluate the echo which is transmitted back by the sensor, calculating the time interval between sending the signal and receiving the echo to derive the distance to an object.  Passive sensors operate on the principle of sounds such as breaking glass or metal striking metal to trigger alarms. These sounds produce waves detected by the sensors that, like the active sensors, relay them to electronic control units to determine if the sound wave pattern falls within established normal parameters. Ultrasonic probes and ultrasonic baths are used to apply sound energy to agitate particles in a wide range of laboratory applications Medical ultrasonic probes come in a variety of distinct shapes and sizes for application in making cross-sectional images of different parts of the body. The transducer may be passed over the surface and in touch with the body, or introduced into a body opening such as the rectum or vagina. Clinicians who operate the ultrasound-guided procedures often use a probe positioning system to maintain the ultrasonic transducer.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Conforms to the interface dimensions of MIL-STD-348
  • Consistent electrical performance from DC to 10 GHz
  • 50 Ohm nominal impedance
  • Screw-on coupling
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

SMC connectors are available in straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or pcb mount options. These SMC connector designs include crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Write to us if you can't find one.

  • Enquiry Now

  • We strive to provide to customers with best prices, abundant and good quality

    SMC Male Connector

    , strict quality control, soonest delivery time and professional services, let customer be rest assured of their orders placed to us.