أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> RF موصل محوري -> SMC الترددات اللاسلكية موصل
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع والمورد ومصدر لل SMC الترددات اللاسلكية موصل in Taiwan في جميع الأسعار حسب الطلب وذلك لتتناسب مع تفضيلات عملائنا وتسليمها في غضون فترة زمنية محددة. ويدعم شركتنا من خلال تقنيات تصنيع متفوقة ومتقدمة لتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية لا تشوبها شائبة لعملائنا. يتم شراؤها من هذه المصنعين الذين يستخدم مواد خام ذات جودة واتبع معايير الصناعة التنظيمية أثناء التصنيع. ويتم تصدير هذه بأسعار اقتصادية ونحن على قدم المساواة مع معايير الجودة العالمية.
  • SMC الترددات اللاسلكية موصل - SMC-90-M-RG174

SMC الترددات اللاسلكية موصل
نموذج: SMC-90-M-RG174
حالة واحدة استخدام شعبية من الموصل SMC هي أجهزة التسارع.التسارع هي الأجهزة التي تقيس التسارع,وهو معدل التغير في سرعة الجسم.كان مختلفا لتسارع تنسيق,التي تقيس معدل التغير في السرعة.مقياس التسارع في متر في الثانية تربيع(م/S2)أو في G-القوات(ز).وG واحد-قوة بالنسبة لنا هنا على كوكب الأرض تساوي 9.8 م/S2,ولكن هذا لا تختلف قليلا مع ارتفاع وسوف تكون قيمة مختلفة على كواكب مختلفة بسبب الاختلافات في الجاذبية.التسارع مفيدة لالاهتزازات الاستشعار في أنظمة أو لتطبيقات التوجه.هناك تطبيقات مختلفة في العلوم,صناعي,والتجارة.درجة عالية من التسارع حساسة هي عناصر نظم الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي للطائرات والصواريخ.وتستخدم التسارع للتدقيق ومراقبة الاهتزاز في الآلات الدوارة.تم العثور على التسارع في أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية والكاميرات الرقمية بحيث يتم عرض الصور على شاشات دائما تستقيم.وتطبق التسارع في طائرات بدون طيار لتحقيق الاستقرار الطائرة بالإضافة.الثلاثة هم واحد-محور ومتعددة-محور التسارع المتاحة للعثور على حجم واتجاه تسارع صحيح أو ز-فرض.ونتيجة لكمية متجه,فإنه يمكن استخدامها لاستشعار التوجه,اهتزاز,صدمة,تنسيق تسريع,والوقوع في وسيلة مقاوم,على سبيل المثال حيث يتغير تسارع صحيح,منذ أن تبدأ من الصفر,ثم يزيد.مايكرو-وقد تم تجهيز التسارع تشكيله على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة الإلكترونية المحمولة وأجهزة التحكم لعبة فيديو وذلك للكشف عن موقف الجهاز أو الحصول على المدخلات لعبة.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:زاوية مستقيمة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:ذكر
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:ذهب
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:البريليوم النحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

ميزة:
  • يتفق مع أبعاد واجهة من MIL-الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا-348
  • الأداء الكهربائي المستمر من العاصمة إلى 10 غيغاهيرتز
  • 50 أوم مقاومة الاسمية
  • الخيوط اقتران مثالية للتطبيقات حيث مقاومة الاهتزاز مهمة
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

هي موصلات SMC متوفرة في إصدارات متتالية أو اليمين زاوية,طالما,الحاجز,لوحة 2 حفرة,4 لوحة حفرة أو ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور جبل الخيارات.وتشمل هذه التصاميم الموصل SMC تجعيد/لحام,لحام,لحام(من دون اتصال)أو لحام/طرق مرفق لحام.الكتابة لنا إذا كنت تستطيع'ر العثور على واحد.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • نحن في خط تصدير

    SMC الترددات اللاسلكية موصل

    . منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة عالية بين عملائنا. سوف يكون راضيا مع نوعية وسعر معقول. نأمل للتعاون معكم.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Coaxial Connector -> SMC RF Connector
Our SMC RF Connector are mainly supplied,manufactured and exported around the world which have been greatly enjoyed the popularity because of our good quality and favorable price.We take the great pride in processing our customer's order on schedule and efficiency all over the world.Also,we keep improving ourselves and continue to help our customers who are from at home and abroad to achieve more successful. OEM and special designs are welcomed catalogues are also available.Please get in touch with us for professional trade services.
  • SMC RF Connector - SMC-90-M-RG174

SMC RF Connector
Model: SMC-90-M-RG174
One popular use case of SMC connector is accelerometer devices. Accelerometers are devices that measure acceleration, which is the rate of change of the velocity of an object. It is different to the coordinate acceleration, which measure the rate of change of velocity. Accelerometers measure in meters per second squared (m/s2) or in G-forces (g). A single G-force for us here on planet Earth is equal to 9.8 m/s2, but this does vary little with elevation and will be a different value on different planets due to variations in gravitational pull. Accelerometers are useful for sensing vibrations in systems or for orientation applications. There are various applications in science, industrial, and commerce. Highly sensitive accelerometers are elements of inertial navigation systems for aircraft and missiles. Accelerometers are utilized to scrutinize and monitor vibration in rotating machinery. Accelerometers are found in tablet computers and digital cameras so that images on screens are always shown upright. Accelerometers are applied in drones for flight stabilization as well. Three are single-axis and multi-axis of accelerometer available to find magnitude and direction of the proper acceleration or g-force. As a vector quantity, it can be utilized to sense orientation, vibration, shock, coordinate acceleration, and falling in a resistive medium, a example where the proper acceleration changes, since it begins at zero, then increases. Micro-machined accelerometers are extensively equipped in portable electronic gadgets and video game controllers so as to detect the position of the device or acquiring for the game input.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Right Angle
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Conforms to the interface dimensions of MIL-STD-348
  • Consistent electrical performance from DC to 10 GHz
  • 50 Ohm nominal impedance
  • Threaded coupling ideal for applications where vibration resistance is important
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

SMC connectors are available in straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or pcb mount options. These SMC connector designs include crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Write to us if you can't find one.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Our greatest asset is our committed employees that provide excellent

    SMC RF Connector

    . Our experienced, friendly personnel are trained to respond promptly to your questions and fully explain design requirements.