您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频同轴连接器 -> SMC射频连接器
我们已经从事开发,供应和制造 SMC射频连接器 在一起。除了我们现有的产品,我们也接受定制完成订单。我们的产品已顺利遍布国内市场和海外countries.Therefore,我们不断开拓进取,不断创新constantly.We希望建立长期的全球业务关系。如果你有兴趣在我们的任何产品,请不要犹豫与我们联系。
  • SMC射频连接器 - SMC-90-M-RG174

SMC射频连接器
型号: SMC-90-M-RG174
SMC连接器的一个流行的用例是加速度​​计装置.加速度计是测量加速度设备,其是物体的速度的变化率.它是对坐标加速度不同,其中测量速度的变化率.以每秒平方米加速度计测量(米/S2)或G中-军队(G).单摹-我们在这里地球上的力等于9.8米/S2,但这一点变化与高程和将在不同的星球不同的值由于引力的变化.加速度计是有用的在系统感测振动或定向应用.有科学的各种应用,产业,和商业.高度敏感的加速度计是飞机和导弹的惯性导航系统的元素.加速度计被用来审查和监控振动旋转机械.加速度计在平板电脑和数码相机中发现,这样在屏幕上的图像始终显示直立.加速度计在无人机应用于飞行稳定,以及.三是单-轴及多-可用的加速度计轴找到合适的加速或克大小和方向-力.作为一个向量,它可以用于感测方向,振动,休克,协调加速,和下降在电阻中,其中,适当的加速度变化为例,因为它开始于零,然后增加.微-机械加速度计被广泛配备在便携式电子工具和视频游戏控制器以便检测所述装置的位置或获取的游戏输入.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直角
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:金
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:铍铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

特征:
  • 符合MIL接口尺寸-STD-348
  • 从直流一致的电气性能至10GHz
  • 50欧姆的标称阻抗
  • 螺纹连接应用的理想选择,其中耐振性是非常重要的
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

SMC连接器是直的或直角版本,以及,舱壁,2孔面板,4孔面板或印刷电路板安装选项.这些SMC连接器设计包括卷曲/焊接,焊接,焊接(无接触)或焊料/焊接件的方法.如果你能写信给我们'Ť找到一个.

  • 马上联系

  • 配备了高端的设施和

    SMC射频连接器

    高素质和经验的专业公司蓬勃发展,提供最优质的最实惠的成本。展望未来,我们承诺给我们的最好的价值和客户满意度方面。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Coaxial Connector -> SMC RF Connector
Our SMC RF Connector are mainly supplied,manufactured and exported around the world which have been greatly enjoyed the popularity because of our good quality and favorable price.We take the great pride in processing our customer's order on schedule and efficiency all over the world.Also,we keep improving ourselves and continue to help our customers who are from at home and abroad to achieve more successful. OEM and special designs are welcomed catalogues are also available.Please get in touch with us for professional trade services.
  • SMC RF Connector - SMC-90-M-RG174

SMC RF Connector
Model: SMC-90-M-RG174
One popular use case of SMC connector is accelerometer devices. Accelerometers are devices that measure acceleration, which is the rate of change of the velocity of an object. It is different to the coordinate acceleration, which measure the rate of change of velocity. Accelerometers measure in meters per second squared (m/s2) or in G-forces (g). A single G-force for us here on planet Earth is equal to 9.8 m/s2, but this does vary little with elevation and will be a different value on different planets due to variations in gravitational pull. Accelerometers are useful for sensing vibrations in systems or for orientation applications. There are various applications in science, industrial, and commerce. Highly sensitive accelerometers are elements of inertial navigation systems for aircraft and missiles. Accelerometers are utilized to scrutinize and monitor vibration in rotating machinery. Accelerometers are found in tablet computers and digital cameras so that images on screens are always shown upright. Accelerometers are applied in drones for flight stabilization as well. Three are single-axis and multi-axis of accelerometer available to find magnitude and direction of the proper acceleration or g-force. As a vector quantity, it can be utilized to sense orientation, vibration, shock, coordinate acceleration, and falling in a resistive medium, a example where the proper acceleration changes, since it begins at zero, then increases. Micro-machined accelerometers are extensively equipped in portable electronic gadgets and video game controllers so as to detect the position of the device or acquiring for the game input.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Right Angle
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Conforms to the interface dimensions of MIL-STD-348
  • Consistent electrical performance from DC to 10 GHz
  • 50 Ohm nominal impedance
  • Threaded coupling ideal for applications where vibration resistance is important
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

SMC connectors are available in straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or pcb mount options. These SMC connector designs include crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Write to us if you can't find one.

  • Enquiry Now

  • Our greatest asset is our committed employees that provide excellent

    SMC RF Connector

    . Our experienced, friendly personnel are trained to respond promptly to your questions and fully explain design requirements.