أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> متحد المحور موصلات -> SSMA الموصل
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير الأعمال التجارية من SSMA الموصل. تقع في Taiwan، ونحن نتمتع سهولة الوصول إلى شبكات النقل الرئيسية. شركتنا تغطي مساحة قدرها 5KM وتضم نحو 100 موظفا. علاوة على ذلك، يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا مع المعدات المتطورة وإجراءات مراقبة الجودة الصارمة من أجل ضمان الجودة العالية. ضمان امدادات مستقرة وفي الوقت المناسب، نوعية موثوق بها والخدمة المخلصة، ومنتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في كل من الأسواق المحلية والخارجية. إذا كنت مهتما في أي من منتجاتنا، أو ترغب في وضع النظام حسب الطلب، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن، ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية احتياجاتك.
  • SSMA الموصل - SSMA-M-RG174

SSMA الموصل
نموذج: SSMA-M-RG174
موصلات SSMA,باستخدام 10-36 تصميم اقتران الخيوط,وقد صممت في الأصل لتجميع مع.085"نصف-كابل جامدة.هم أساسا تحجيمها-أسفل نسخة من موصلات SMA.فهي تتميز الاكتناز بهم,عرض نطاق التردد العالي,ومضمونة للغاية-الأداء الميكانيكي جدير.تم تصميم دبوس الذكور ليكون بنفس حجم موصل كابل,باستخدام 4.2 ملليمتر قطر اقناع الخارجي,مليئة عازل PTFE,بحيث يمكن أن تستخدم دبوس التزاوج لVSWR الأمثل.على حد التردد الأعلى في أي مكان من 18 إلى 26 غيغاهرتز,اعتمادا على التحمل محفوظة أثناء التصنيع.حالة واحدة استخدام الاتصال SSMA هي في قارئ RFID.أنظمة RFID,لتقف على راديو-تحديد الترددات,يستخدم الحقول الكهرومغناطيسية لتحديد intransitively وتعقب الأجسام مع به.العلامات الذكية هي الرموز الممغنطة التي يمكن أن ترسل إلى نظام متصل بالشبكة لتتبع الكائنات في العموم.يمكن تصنيف نظام RFID حسب نوع العلامة والقارئ.والسلبي قارئ بطاقة النشطة(PRAT)النظام لديه قارئ السلبي الذي يسترجع فقط إشارات الراديو من بطارية تعمل والإرسال-البطاقات النشطة فقط.يمكن ضبطها نطاق الحصول على قارئ نظام PRAT من 0–600 متر مما يتيح مرونة في التطبيقات مثل الدفاع وإدارة الأصول.قارئ البطاقات السلبي النشطة(أي آر بي تي)النظام لديه قارئ نشط,الذي يمر إشارات المحقق وأيضا يسترد الردود المصادقة من العلامات السلبية.قارئ أحدث علامة النشطة(نظام آرات يستخدم البطاقات النشطة استيقظت مع إشارة المحقق من القارئ النشط.ويمكن لتغير هذا النظام أيضا استخدام البطارية-ساعد السلبي(BAP)العلامة التي تعمل مثل علامة سلبية ولكن يحتوي على بطارية صغيرة لتشغيل هذا الكود'الصورة تعود إخطار إشارة.تقام القراء الثابتة لإنتاج منطقة الاستجواب المحددة التي يمكن أن تدار بإحكام.هذا وتدير منطقة القراءة محددة للغاية للعلامات تسير في-و-خارج نطاق الاستجواب.القراء المحمولة يمكن أن تكون اليد-عقد أو مثبتة على مركبات أو عربات التسوق.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:ذكر
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:ذهب
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:نحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

ميزة:
  • الفضاء إنقاذ بديل لمعيار SMA
  • جاك مستقيم والمكونات على التوالي التكوينات المتوفرة
  • 50 أوم مقاومة الاسمية
  • تقدم آلية اقتران الخيوط موثوقية للتصاميم الوعرة
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

خياراتFADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.SSMA موصل الترددات اللاسلكية هي لحام,لحام(من دون اتصال),تجعيد/لحام أو لحام/طرق التجميع لحام.الحاجز,2 ثقب شفة,4 حفرة هيكل جبل فضلا عن أنواع زاوية مستقيمة الأساسية والأسهم لاختيار.مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت تقوم بتصميم لمشروع فريد بك!

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • السوق العالمية لل

    SSMA الموصل

    المنتجات، ونتطلع إلى النجاح الكبير للخروج. نحن بناء على روح من المشاريع الكبيرة لبناء العلامة التجارية الأهداف، والتمسك المطرد والتنمية الطويلة الأجل. نرحب أصدقاء من جميع مناحى الحياة ليأتي لزيارة والتوجيه والمفاوضات التجارية.

You are here: Home -> Products -> Coaxial Connectors -> SSMA Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of SSMA Connector in Taiwan. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. Our range of product is in a great demand in domestic markets because of its superior quality and optimum performance. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices.
  • SSMA Connector - SSMA-M-RG174

SSMA Connector
Model: SSMA-M-RG174
The SSMA connectors, using a 10-36 threaded coupling design, were originally designed for assembly with .085" semi-rigid cable. They are essentially a scaled-down version of the SMA connectors. They are distinguished by their compactness, high frequency bandwidth, and highly trusty-worthy mechanical performance. The male pin was designed to be the same size as the cable conductor, using a 4.2 millimeter diameter outer coax, filled with PTFE dielectric, so that it could be used as the mating pin for optimized VSWR. Their upper frequency limit is anywhere from 18 to 26 GHz, depending on the tolerances reserved during manufacturing. One use case of the SSMA connection is in the RFID reader. RFID systems, stands for Radio-frequency identification, uses electromagnetic fields to intransitively determine and track objects with tags. The tags are intelligent bar codes that can communicate to a networked system to track objects in a whole. RFID System could be categorized by the type of tag and reader. A Passive Reader Active Tag (PRAT) system has a passive reader which only retrieves radio signals from battery operated and transmit-only active tags. The acquisition range of a PRAT system reader could be tuned from 0–600 m allowing flexibility in applications such as asset defense and management. An Active Reader Passive Tag (ARPT) system has an active reader, which passes interrogator signals and also retrieves authentication responses from passive tags. An Active Reader Active Tag (ARAT system utilizes active tags awoken with an interrogator signal from the active reader. A variation of this system could also use a Battery-Assisted Passive (BAP) tag which operates like a passive tag but has a tiny battery to power the tag's bounce back notifying signal. Fixed readers are erected to produce a specific interrogation area which can be tightly managed. This manages a highly defined reading zone for tags going in-and-out of the interrogation range. Mobile readers could be hand-held or installed on vehicles or shopping carts.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Space saving alternative to standard SMA
  • Straight jack and straight plug configurations available
  • 50 Ohm nominal impedance
  • Threaded coupling mechanism offers reliability for rugged designs
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

Options of FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. SSMA rf connector are solder, solder (without contact), crimp/solder or solder/solder assembly ways. Bulkhead, 2 hole flange, 4 hole chassis mount as well as to basic straight right angle types are stock for selection. Email us if you are designing for your unique project!

  • Enquiry Now

  • We offer our customers

    SSMA Connector

    products. We firmly believe that core values keep organizations stable and focused to the common goal. Our core values have helped us achieve our mission to bring measurable benefits to our customers.