您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 同轴连接器 -> 扩频多址连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是一家专业 扩频多址连接器 供应商。我们可以为出口总额达到约1000万美元。在材料领域拥有超过10年的经验,我们正在成为市场第一线的领导者。我们奠定了我们的脚年前&自从我们争取我们的产品创新,竞争力的价格和质量驱动的客户满意度提供。
  • 扩频多址连接器 - SSMA-M-RG174

扩频多址连接器
型号: SSMA-M-RG174
该连接器SSMA,使用10-36螺纹连接设计,最初被设计为装配有.085"半-刚性电缆.它们基本上是经缩放-下SMA连接器的版本.它们由它们的紧凑性区分,高频带宽,和高度可靠的-值得机械性能.阳销被设计成的尺寸与电缆导体相同,使用4.2毫米外直径的同轴线,充满电PTFE,这样它可以作为配合销优化VSWR.其频率上限是从18至26千兆赫的任何地方,这取决于制造过程中保留的公差.所述SSMA连接的一个用例是在所述RFID读取器.RFID系统,代表广播-射频识别,使用电磁场不及物动词确定和跟踪标签对象.的标签是智能条形码,可以给一个网络系统进行通信,以跟踪整个对象.射频识别系统可通过标签和阅读器的类型进行分类.被动式阅读器有源电子标签(PRAT)系统具有被动读者只检索从电池供电和发射无线电信号的-只有有源标签.混蛋系统阅读器的采集范围可从0被调整–在应用,如资产国防和管理600米允许灵活性.主动阅读器无源标签(ARPT)系统具有活性读者,其中通过询问信号,也检索无源标签认证响应.主动阅读器有源电子标签(ARAT系统利用从活动的读者的读写器信号吵醒有源标签.这个系统的变化也可以用电池-辅助无源(BAP)它的运作就像一个无源标签,但有一个微型电池供电的标签标签'弹跳回来通知信号.固定读者竖起来产生可严格管理的一个具体询问区.该负责管理标签将高度定义的读取区域-和-走出审讯范围.移动阅读器可能是手-持有或安装在车辆上或购物车.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:金
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:黄铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

特征:
  • 节省空间的替代标准SMA
  • 可直插孔和直型插头配置
  • 50欧姆的标称阻抗
  • 螺纹耦合机制提供了坚固设计,可靠性
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

选项FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.SSMA射频连接器是焊,焊接(无接触),波纹/焊锡或焊料/焊料组装方式.舱壁,2孔法兰,4孔底盘安装以及基本直线直角类型供选择股票.给我们发电子邮件,如果你设计你的独特的项目!

  • 马上联系

  • 我们有信心,以满足所有客户的需求与合理的价格,准时出货,严格的质量控制。如果你有兴趣

    扩频多址连接器

    ,我们公司是您最好的选择。不要犹豫, 联系我们。期待您的垂询。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Coaxial Connectors -> SSMA Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of SSMA Connector in Taiwan. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. Our range of product is in a great demand in domestic markets because of its superior quality and optimum performance. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices.
  • SSMA Connector - SSMA-M-RG174

SSMA Connector
Model: SSMA-M-RG174
The SSMA connectors, using a 10-36 threaded coupling design, were originally designed for assembly with .085" semi-rigid cable. They are essentially a scaled-down version of the SMA connectors. They are distinguished by their compactness, high frequency bandwidth, and highly trusty-worthy mechanical performance. The male pin was designed to be the same size as the cable conductor, using a 4.2 millimeter diameter outer coax, filled with PTFE dielectric, so that it could be used as the mating pin for optimized VSWR. Their upper frequency limit is anywhere from 18 to 26 GHz, depending on the tolerances reserved during manufacturing. One use case of the SSMA connection is in the RFID reader. RFID systems, stands for Radio-frequency identification, uses electromagnetic fields to intransitively determine and track objects with tags. The tags are intelligent bar codes that can communicate to a networked system to track objects in a whole. RFID System could be categorized by the type of tag and reader. A Passive Reader Active Tag (PRAT) system has a passive reader which only retrieves radio signals from battery operated and transmit-only active tags. The acquisition range of a PRAT system reader could be tuned from 0–600 m allowing flexibility in applications such as asset defense and management. An Active Reader Passive Tag (ARPT) system has an active reader, which passes interrogator signals and also retrieves authentication responses from passive tags. An Active Reader Active Tag (ARAT system utilizes active tags awoken with an interrogator signal from the active reader. A variation of this system could also use a Battery-Assisted Passive (BAP) tag which operates like a passive tag but has a tiny battery to power the tag's bounce back notifying signal. Fixed readers are erected to produce a specific interrogation area which can be tightly managed. This manages a highly defined reading zone for tags going in-and-out of the interrogation range. Mobile readers could be hand-held or installed on vehicles or shopping carts.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Gold
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Brass
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Space saving alternative to standard SMA
  • Straight jack and straight plug configurations available
  • 50 Ohm nominal impedance
  • Threaded coupling mechanism offers reliability for rugged designs
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

Options of FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. SSMA rf connector are solder, solder (without contact), crimp/solder or solder/solder assembly ways. Bulkhead, 2 hole flange, 4 hole chassis mount as well as to basic straight right angle types are stock for selection. Email us if you are designing for your unique project!

  • Enquiry Now

  • We offer our customers

    SSMA Connector

    products. We firmly believe that core values keep organizations stable and focused to the common goal. Our core values have helped us achieve our mission to bring measurable benefits to our customers.