أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> متحد المحور موصلات -> الشركات عبر الوطنية الكابل الموصل
على التصميم، ويمكن لدينا فريق تصميم فكرة مساعدة العملاء تأتي في الصانع والمورد ومصدر لل الشركات عبر الوطنية الكابل الموصل، ونحن تتكون من كل من المواهب المحلية والخارجية الذين تتابع عن كثب في أعقاب التغيرات في اتجاهات السوق المختلفة. لدينا مهنة والتكنولوجيا مدير الإنتاج تحت التدقيق والموظفين ماهرا لمدير لها.
  • الشركات عبر الوطنية الكابل الموصل - TNC-F-BH-RG174

الشركات عبر الوطنية الكابل الموصل
نموذج: TNC-F-BH-RG174
موصل الشركات عبر الوطنية,لتقف على الخيوط نيل–Concelman,هو نموذج مصغر,الخيوط سلسلة مانعة للموصل BNC مع المميزة 50 أوم مقاومة ونطاق الترددات من العاصمة إلى 11 غيغاهيرتز الطيف الترددي,ومع ذلك,تردد العمل الأمثل لها هو ما يصل الى 4 غيغاهرتز.أداء متفوق على BNC على ترددات الميكروويف.وقد وضعت وصلات الشركات عبر الوطنية في أواخر 1950s وسميت بول نيل من مختبرات بيل وكارل Concelman من AMPHENOL.وهي مصممة مع 7/16"-واجهة توصيل 28 موضوع مع حجم الميكانيكية المتوسط ​​والوزن مقارنة مع المتوسط ​​المتحرك و N الروابط مع اكبر موضوع الملعب.الشركات عبر الوطنية سلسلة هي الخيار الأمثل لاستخدامها في المعدات التي تحتاج إلى اقتران دائم عالية.موصل ذكر الشركات عبر الوطنية مع المعايير-قطبية لديه دبوس اتصال محاطة برميل مع المواضيع الداخلية,والمعيار-قطبية الوطني الانتقالي أنثى موصل لديه كم مركز محاطة برميل مع المواضيع الخارجية.عكس التقاطب الشركات عبر الوطنية هو الاختلاف على مستوى الشركات عبر الوطنية التي لديها دبوس الإناث في الجسم من الذكور أو دبوس الذكور في الجسد الأنثوي.عكس القطبية هو نظام القفل شيدت مع واجهة العكسي,ويضمن هذا عكس الموصلات واجهة القطبية لا تتزاوج مع موصلات واجهة قياسية.تم العثور على وصلات الشركات عبر الوطنية عادة في أنظمة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية لاذاعة الجيش الاسرائيلي.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:أنثى
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:البريليوم النحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

ميزة:
  • الخيوط واجهة اقتران يضمن موصل مع عدم إلغاء-زوجين في الاهتزاز-تطبيقات مكثفة
  • البناء الدائم
  • الأداء من العاصمة-11 عملية غيغاهيرتز في العديد من التطبيقات
  • 50 و 75 أوم الإصدارات التجارية المتاحة
  • طلب هوائيات,صناعي,لاسلكي,عسكر,النطاق العريض
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل تشكيلة تحتوي الإصدارات مستقيمة أو زاوية الحق,طالما,الحاجز,لوحة 2 حفرة,4 خيارات لوحة أو mountless حفرة.هذه البنى موصل شركة عبر وطنية تشمل تجعيد/لحام,لحام,لحام(من دون اتصال)أو لحام/طرق مرفق لحام.مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء خاص.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • ونحن نعتقد أن هذا هو أفضل وسيلة للحفاظ على كل منا المضي قدما لمواجهة

    الشركات عبر الوطنية الكابل الموصل

    عالم الأعمال اليوم والمستقبل! إذا كان لديك أي سؤال، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو إرسال رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. سنكون سعداء جدا أن نسمع منك وبالرد عليك ذلك.

You are here: Home -> Products -> Coaxial Connectors -> TNC Cable Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of TNC Cable Connector in Taiwan. Our expertise allows us to offer a comprehensive range of products, in order to meet the international quality standard and they are perfect to use in various places. Our range is available in varied sizes and specifications to meet the diverse needs of the clients.
  • TNC Cable Connector - TNC-F-BH-RG174

TNC Cable Connector
Model: TNC-F-BH-RG174
The TNC connector, stands for Threaded Neill–Concelman, is a miniature, threaded weatherproof series of BNC connector with a characteristic 50 ohm impedance and a frequency range from DC to 11 GHz frequency spectrum, however, its optimum working frequency is up to 4 GHz. The performance is superior to BNC at microwave frequencies. TNC connectors were developed in the late 1950s and named after Paul Neill of Bell Labs and Carl Concelman of Amphenol. They are designed with 7/16"-28 thread coupling interface with medium mechanical size and weight compared with SMA and N connectors with bigger pitch thread. TNC series are ideal choice for use in equipment which needs a high durable coupling. A TNC male connector with standard-polarity has a contact pin surrounded by barrel with internal threads, and the standard-polarity TNC female connector has a center sleeve surrounded by a barrel with external threads. Reverse Polarity TNC is a variation of standard TNC which has female pin in male body or male pin in female body. Reverse polarity is a keying system constructed with a reverse interface, and ensures that reverse polarity interface connectors do not mate with standard interface connectors. TNC connectors are commonly found in military radio telecommunication systems.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • 50 and 75 ohm commercial versions available
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Our

    TNC Cable Connector

    are sold in many places around the world and to win a high admiration and is widely trusted at home and abroad. Serious working attitudes and perfect after-sales service are the essence of the Company's growth principle.