أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> RF موصل محوري -> الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل محوري
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. ونسعى جاهدين لالصانع والمورد والمصدر الأفضل أعلى جودة في الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل محوري وضمان سنفعل كل ما هو ممكن لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا في Taiwan. عند مقارنة منتجاتنا الى أي منافس، وسوف ترى فرقا كبيرا في نوعية. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المكونات والمنتجات يعطي لك الفرصة لاختيار نقطة السعر لأي ميزانية. نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا التحقيق من جميع أنحاء العالم، وخلق فرص عمل غير محدودة لبعضها البعض.
  • الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل محوري - TNC-M-RG174

الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل محوري
نموذج: TNC-M-RG174
ويمكن للمرء العثور بسهولة استخدام موصل المجلس الوطني الانتقالي هو أجهزة مقياس الواط.على مقياس الواط هو أداة لتحليل الطاقة الكهربائية أو معدل توريد الطاقة الكهربائية في واط من أي تداول معين.بعبارات أخرى,أنه يقيس الأمام وينعكس السلطة في خطوط نقل المحورية.وتستخدم لقياس الكهرومغناطيسية لقياس التردد فائدة وقوة تردد الصوت;مطلوب أنواع أخرى لقياس الترددات الراديوية.حديث مقياس الواط الإلكتروني أو الطاقة متر عينات رقمية آلاف التيار والجهد من مرة في الثانية.لأخذ العينات الفردية,يتم ضرب الجهد من قبل التيار في نفس اللحظة;في المتوسط ​​خلال دورة واحدة على الأقل هو القوة الحقيقية.القوة الحقيقية مقسوما على فولت واضحة-أمبير(VA)هو عامل قوة.دارة كمبيوتر تستخدم القيم عينات لحساب RMS الحالي,RMS الجهد,VA,قوة(واط),عامل القوى,وكيلووات-ساعات.قد تظهر القراءات على الأداة,احتفظ لتوفير سجل وحساب المتوسطات,أو توزيعها على معدات أخرى لمواصلة تنفيذ.لقياس تختلف اختلافا كبيرا في صحيح حساب استهلاك الطاقة,وخصوصا عندما القوة الحقيقية هي أقل بكثير من VA(الأحمال شديدة التفاعل,ه.ز.محركات كهربائية).قد تكون محسوبة متر بسيطة لتلبية دقة محددة فقط عن الطول الموجي الجيبية.الطول الموجي للتحول-وضع امدادات الطاقة كما تستخدم للعديد من المعدات الإلكترونية قد تكون بعيدة جدا عن جيبية,مما يؤدي إلى أخطاء غير معروفة وربما كبيرة في أي قوة.لا يجوز تحديد هذا في متر'الصورة دليل.

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:ذكر
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:البريليوم النحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

ميزة:
  • الخيوط واجهة اقتران يضمن موصل مع عدم إلغاء-زوجين في الاهتزاز-تطبيقات مكثفة
  • البناء الدائم
  • الأداء من العاصمة-11 عملية غيغاهيرتز في العديد من التطبيقات
  • 50 و 75 أوم الإصدارات التجارية المتاحة
  • طلب هوائيات,صناعي,لاسلكي,عسكر,النطاق العريض
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل تشكيلة تحتوي الإصدارات مستقيمة أو زاوية الحق,طالما,الحاجز,لوحة 2 حفرة,4 خيارات لوحة أو mountless حفرة.هذه البنى موصل شركة عبر وطنية تشمل تجعيد/لحام,لحام,لحام(من دون اتصال)أو لحام/طرق مرفق لحام.مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء خاص.

  • الاستفسار الآن

  • لدينا خبرة في تصنيع عالية الجودة

    الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل محوري

    ، منتجاتنا تستطيع تلبية متطلبات العملاء، وتتوقع طلبيات كبيرة. ونأمل أيضا بناء علاقة طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Coaxial Connector -> TNC Coaxial Connector
As a professional TNC Coaxial ConnectorManufacturer, Supplier and Exporter with a factory in Taiwan, we keeping in mind the emerging business trends worldwide, where many successful global wholesaler and retailers were vigorously including different varieties of products as an approach to attract more customers. More styles wanted, please contact us right now!
  • TNC Coaxial Connector - TNC-M-RG174

TNC Coaxial Connector
Model: TNC-M-RG174
One could easily found the use of TNC connector is wattmeter devices. The wattmeter is an instrument for analyzing the electric power or the supply rate of electrical energy in watts of any given circulation. In other words, it measures forward and reflected power in coaxial transmission lines. Electromagnetic wattmeters are used for measurement of utility frequency and audio frequency power; other types are required for radio frequency measurements. A modern digital electronic wattmeter or energy meter samples the current and voltage thousands of times a second. For individual sampling, the voltage is multiplied by the current at the same moment; the average over at least one cycle is the real power. The real power divided by the apparent volt-amperes (VA) is the power factor. A computer circuit utilizes the sampled values to compute RMS current, RMS voltage, VA, power (watts), power factor, and kilowatt-hours. The readings may be shown on the gadget, retained to provide a record and compute averages, or distributed to other equipment for further implementation. Wattmeters vary greatly in correctly computing energy consumption, especially when real power is much lower than VA (highly reactive loads, e.g. electric motors). Simple meters may be calibrated to meet specified accuracy only for sinusoidal waveforms. Waveforms for switched-mode power supplies as utilized for many electronic equipments may be very far from sinusoidal, leading to unknown and possibly large errors at any power. This may not be specified in the meter's manual.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • 50 and 75 ohm commercial versions available
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.

  • Enquiry Now

  • The

    TNC Coaxial Connector

    exported by us are meticulously designed by our team of qualified personnel and are available indifferent sizes and shapes. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!