您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 射频同轴连接器 -> TNC同轴连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 从事提供范围广泛的 TNC同轴连接器。我们的产品范围广泛受到了客户的各项功能,如耐用性,鲜明的色彩,有吸引力的设计和各种参数,如形状,尺寸和设计不同的shape.We提供定制赞赏。
  • TNC同轴连接器 - TNC-M-RG174

TNC同轴连接器
型号: TNC-M-RG174
人们可以很容易地找到使用TNC连接器是功率表设备.功率表是用于分析电力或电能的在任何给定的循环的瓦特的供给率的仪器.换一种说法,它可以测量正向和同轴传输线反射功率.电磁功率表用于公用频率的测量和音频功率;其他类型的所需的无线电频率测量.一个现代数字电子瓦特表或电表的样品电流和电压数千次的第二.对于个别采样,的电压是由电流在同一时刻乘以;平均在至少一个周期是真正的力量.真正的力量的明显划分伏-安培(VA)是功率因数.计算机电路采用采样值来计算RMS电流,RMS电压,VA,功率(瓦),功率因数,并千瓦-小时.该读数可以在小工具显示,保留提供了记录并计算平均值,或分发到其他设备的进一步实施.功率表中正确地计算能耗差别很大,特别是当实际功率比VA低得多(高活性的负载,Ë.G.电动马达).简单的仪表进行校准,以满足特定精度只为正弦波形.波形切换-模式电源作为用于众多电子设备可能会从正弦很远,通往未知和可能较大的误差在任何电源.这可能不是在计来指定'手册.

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:铍铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:LMR-100,RG-174,RG-188,RG-316

特征:
  • 螺纹耦合接口确保与不脱连接器-夫妇在振动-密集的应用
  • 坚固耐用的结构
  • 从DC性能-在许多应用中11 GHz下进行操作
  • 50和75欧姆提供商业版本
  • 对于天线应用,产业,无线,军事,宽带
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

TNC连接器的阵容包含了直线或直角版本,以及,舱壁,2孔面板,4孔面板或mountless选项.这些TNC连接器架构包括卷曲/焊接,焊接,焊接(无接触)或焊料/焊接件的方法.给我们发电子邮件,如果你正在寻找一些特别的东西.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们必须为我们的客户高品位

    TNC同轴连接器

    产品。请让我们知道你需要什么,我们会尽我们最大的努力满足您的要求,以帮助您进一步在通往成功的路上移动。我们认为,从竞争中脱颖而出的唯一途径是通过服务。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Coaxial Connector -> TNC Coaxial Connector
As a professional TNC Coaxial ConnectorManufacturer, Supplier and Exporter with a factory in Taiwan, we keeping in mind the emerging business trends worldwide, where many successful global wholesaler and retailers were vigorously including different varieties of products as an approach to attract more customers. More styles wanted, please contact us right now!
  • TNC Coaxial Connector - TNC-M-RG174

TNC Coaxial Connector
Model: TNC-M-RG174
One could easily found the use of TNC connector is wattmeter devices. The wattmeter is an instrument for analyzing the electric power or the supply rate of electrical energy in watts of any given circulation. In other words, it measures forward and reflected power in coaxial transmission lines. Electromagnetic wattmeters are used for measurement of utility frequency and audio frequency power; other types are required for radio frequency measurements. A modern digital electronic wattmeter or energy meter samples the current and voltage thousands of times a second. For individual sampling, the voltage is multiplied by the current at the same moment; the average over at least one cycle is the real power. The real power divided by the apparent volt-amperes (VA) is the power factor. A computer circuit utilizes the sampled values to compute RMS current, RMS voltage, VA, power (watts), power factor, and kilowatt-hours. The readings may be shown on the gadget, retained to provide a record and compute averages, or distributed to other equipment for further implementation. Wattmeters vary greatly in correctly computing energy consumption, especially when real power is much lower than VA (highly reactive loads, e.g. electric motors). Simple meters may be calibrated to meet specified accuracy only for sinusoidal waveforms. Waveforms for switched-mode power supplies as utilized for many electronic equipments may be very far from sinusoidal, leading to unknown and possibly large errors at any power. This may not be specified in the meter's manual.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: LMR-100, RG-174, RG-188, RG-316

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • 50 and 75 ohm commercial versions available
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.

  • Enquiry Now

  • The

    TNC Coaxial Connector

    exported by us are meticulously designed by our team of qualified personnel and are available indifferent sizes and shapes. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!