您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> RF连接器 -> TNC母连接器
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是一个制造商,供应商和出口商 TNC母连接器 与装备精良的检测设备和雄厚的技术力量 台湾。凭借广泛,优良的品质,合理的价格和时尚的设计,我们的产品广泛的市场及其他行业。
  • TNC母连接器 - TNC-F-BH-RG178

TNC母连接器
型号: TNC-F-BH-RG178
TNC连接器的一个流行的用例是适用于RF测试仪器.有可以被用于测量的RF信号的一个不同的角度各种类型的RF测试设备的.因此,至关重要的决定权类型的射频测试设备,以满足手头的特定工作的测量要求.频谱分析仪测量仪器的整个频率范围内的输入信号对频率的大小.一般目的是要找出的已知和未知信号的频谱的功率.输入信号的频谱分析仪测量是电.然而,其他信号的频谱组合物,如光学光波和声波的压力波,可以通过适当的换能器的辅助解析.施加单色的方式,直接光学技术,采取的测量是光谱分析仪做.它是难以发现的域频率,带宽,功率,失真,的时域波形被观察信号的和其它频谱,但频谱分析仪使这种分析成为可能.衍生这些参数是在电子设备的表征有用,如无线发射机.这意味着它们对RF设计开发和测试实验室的宝贵工具,以及具有专科现场服务许多应用.频谱分析仪的屏幕布局具有在水平轴上,垂直轴上和频率显示的振幅.它看起来类似示波器的操作人员频繁.事实上,一些实验室仪器可以起作用或者作为示波器或频谱分析仪.


产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:女
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:铍铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:RG-178,RG-196

特征:
  • 螺纹耦合接口确保与不脱连接器-夫妇在振动-密集的应用
  • 坚固耐用的结构
  • 从DC性能-在许多应用中11 GHz下进行操作
  • 低应用成本
  • 对于天线应用,产业,无线,军事,宽带
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

TNC连接器的阵容包含了直线或直角版本,以及,舱壁,2孔面板,4孔面板或mountless选项.这些TNC连接器架构包括卷曲/焊接,焊接,焊接(无接触)或焊料/焊接件的方法.给我们发电子邮件,如果你正在寻找一些特别的东西.
  • 马上联系

  • 我们的

    TNC母连接器

    产品被广泛认可和信赖,用户并能满足不断变化的经济和社会需要。热忱欢迎新老客户各界人士与我们联系,为未来业务关系和共同的成功。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> TNC Female Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of TNC Female Connector. Manufactured using high quality raw materials our products highly reliable and durable and caters to a wide range of diverse customer's requirement. We provide these products with different gradations in size and specifications customizable as per the clients' exact needs. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices.
  • TNC Female Connector - TNC-F-BH-RG178

TNC Female Connector
Model: TNC-F-BH-RG178
One popular use case of TNC connector is applying to RF testing instruments. There are various types of RF test equipments that can be utilized for measuring a different perspective of an RF signal. It is therefore critical to decide the right type of RF test equipment to meet the measurement requirements for the particular job in hand. A spectrum analyzer measures the magnitude of an input signal versus frequency within the full frequency range of the instrument. The general purpose is to find out the power of the spectrum of known and unknown signals. The input signal that a spectrum analyzer measures is electrical. However, spectral compositions of other signals, such as optical light waves and acoustic pressure waves, can be parsed via the auxiliary of an appropriate transducer. The way of applying a monochromator, direct optical techniques, to take measurement is what optical spectrum analyzers do. It is difficult to discover the domain frequency, bandwidth, power, distortion, and other spectral of the observed signal in time domain waveforms, but a spectrum analyzer make this analysis possible. These parameters derived are useful in the characterization of electronic devices, such as wireless transmitters. This means that they are an invaluable tool for the RF design development and test laboratories, as well as having many applications for specialist field service. The screen layout of a spectrum analyzer has the amplitude displayed on the vertical axis and frequency on the horizontal axis. It looks similar to an oscilloscope to the infrequent operator. As a matter of fact, some lab instruments can function either as an oscilloscope or a spectrum analyzer.


PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: RG-178, RG-196

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • Low application cost
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Customers and distributors from around the world are welcomed to negotiate with us for

    TNC Female Connector

    . Let's join hands and strive for prosperity.