أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية -> المجلس الوطني الانتقالي أنثى موصل
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي المهنية الصانع والمورد والمصدر، وأكثر من سنوات عديدة من الخبرة، المصنع في Taiwanونحن واثقون من أننا يمكن أن نقدم لعملائنا مع أعلى مستويات الجودة المجلس الوطني الانتقالي أنثى موصل تصميم أهم التقنية والحل، دعم شامل وخدمة ما بعد البيع. صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي أوامر هي موضع ترحيب. موظفي الشركة لديها فريق قوي وروح الاحتراف، ونحن ملتزمون الخدمة في الوقت المناسب والرد على استفساراتكم / متطلبات في نفس اليوم.
  • المجلس الوطني الانتقالي أنثى موصل - TNC-F-BH-RG178

المجلس الوطني الانتقالي أنثى موصل
نموذج: TNC-F-BH-RG178
حالة واحدة استخدام شعبية من الموصل المجلس الوطني الانتقالي هو تطبيق لأدوات الاختبار RF.وهناك أنواع مختلفة من معدات اختبار الترددات اللاسلكية التي يمكن استخدامها لقياس وجهة نظر مختلفة من إشارة الترددات اللاسلكية.لذلك من المهم أن تقرر الحق في نوع من معدات الاختبار الترددات اللاسلكية لتلبية متطلبات قياس لعمل معين في اليد.وقال محلل الطيف يقيس حجم إشارة المدخلات مقابل تردد داخل النطاق الترددي الكامل من الصك.الغرض العام هو لمعرفة قوة الطيف من الإشارات المعروفة وغير المعروفة.إشارة الدخل أن التدابير محلل الطيف هي الكهربائية.ومع ذلك,التراكيب الطيفية للإشارات أخرى,مثل موجات الضوء البصرية والموجات الصوتية الضغط,يمكن تحليل عن طريق مساعد لمحول المناسب.طريقة تطبيق مستوحد اللون,التقنيات البصرية المباشرة,لاتخاذ القياس هو ما تقوم به أجهزة تحليل الطيف الضوئي.ومن الصعب اكتشاف تردد نطاق,عرض النطاق الترددي,قوة,تشويه,والطيفية الآخر من إشارة لوحظ في الطول الموجي نطاق الوقت,لكن محلل الطيف جعل هذا التحليل ممكن.هذه المعايير المستمدة مفيدة في توصيف الأجهزة الإلكترونية,مثل أجهزة الإرسال اللاسلكية.هذا يعني أنها أداة لا تقدر بثمن لتطوير تصميم الترددات اللاسلكية والمختبرات اختبار,فضلا عن وجود العديد من التطبيقات للخدمة الميدانية المتخصصة.تخطيط الشاشة من محلل الطيف لديه السعة المعروضة على المحور الرأسي والتردد على المحور الأفقي.يبدو مشابها الذبذبات إلى المشغل نادرة.في الواقع,يمكن لبعض الأدوات المخبرية تعمل إما الذبذبات أو محلل الطيف.


مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:أنثى
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:البريليوم النحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:RG-178,RG-196

ميزة:
  • الخيوط واجهة اقتران يضمن موصل مع عدم إلغاء-زوجين في الاهتزاز-تطبيقات مكثفة
  • البناء الدائم
  • الأداء من العاصمة-11 عملية غيغاهيرتز في العديد من التطبيقات
  • انخفاض تكلفة التطبيق
  • طلب هوائيات,صناعي,لاسلكي,عسكر,النطاق العريض
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل تشكيلة تحتوي الإصدارات مستقيمة أو زاوية الحق,طالما,الحاجز,لوحة 2 حفرة,4 خيارات لوحة أو mountless حفرة.هذه البنى موصل شركة عبر وطنية تشمل تجعيد/لحام,لحام,لحام(من دون اتصال)أو لحام/طرق مرفق لحام.مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء خاص.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • لدينا لعملائنا عالية الجودة

    المجلس الوطني الانتقالي أنثى موصل

    المنتجات. الثابتة والمتنقلة اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف ما تحتاج إليه، ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية طلبك، لمساعدتك مزيدا من الخطوات في طريقك الى النجاح. نحن نعتقد أن السبيل الوحيد لتميز نفسك من المنافسة من خلال الخدمة.

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> TNC Female Connector
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of TNC Female Connector. Manufactured using high quality raw materials our products highly reliable and durable and caters to a wide range of diverse customer's requirement. We provide these products with different gradations in size and specifications customizable as per the clients' exact needs. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices.
  • TNC Female Connector - TNC-F-BH-RG178

TNC Female Connector
Model: TNC-F-BH-RG178
One popular use case of TNC connector is applying to RF testing instruments. There are various types of RF test equipments that can be utilized for measuring a different perspective of an RF signal. It is therefore critical to decide the right type of RF test equipment to meet the measurement requirements for the particular job in hand. A spectrum analyzer measures the magnitude of an input signal versus frequency within the full frequency range of the instrument. The general purpose is to find out the power of the spectrum of known and unknown signals. The input signal that a spectrum analyzer measures is electrical. However, spectral compositions of other signals, such as optical light waves and acoustic pressure waves, can be parsed via the auxiliary of an appropriate transducer. The way of applying a monochromator, direct optical techniques, to take measurement is what optical spectrum analyzers do. It is difficult to discover the domain frequency, bandwidth, power, distortion, and other spectral of the observed signal in time domain waveforms, but a spectrum analyzer make this analysis possible. These parameters derived are useful in the characterization of electronic devices, such as wireless transmitters. This means that they are an invaluable tool for the RF design development and test laboratories, as well as having many applications for specialist field service. The screen layout of a spectrum analyzer has the amplitude displayed on the vertical axis and frequency on the horizontal axis. It looks similar to an oscilloscope to the infrequent operator. As a matter of fact, some lab instruments can function either as an oscilloscope or a spectrum analyzer.


PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Female
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: RG-178, RG-196

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • Low application cost
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Customers and distributors from around the world are welcomed to negotiate with us for

    TNC Female Connector

    . Let's join hands and strive for prosperity.