أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية -> المجلس الوطني الانتقالي ذكر موصل
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هو واحد من الأسماء الشهيرة المشاركة في Taiwan الصانع والمورد والمصدر مجموعة شاملة من المجلس الوطني الانتقالي ذكر موصل. نحن نقدم هذه المنتجات مع تدرجات مختلفة من حيث الحجم والمواصفات للتخصيص وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء بالضبط. نحن نقدم هذه المنتجات مع تدرجات مختلفة من حيث الحجم والمواصفات للتخصيص وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء بالضبط. يمكن لعملائنا الاستفادة من لنا هذه المنتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار معقولة.
  • المجلس الوطني الانتقالي ذكر موصل - TNC-M-LMR240

المجلس الوطني الانتقالي ذكر موصل
نموذج: TNC-M-LMR240
وصلات الشركات عبر الوطنية يمكن تطبيقها على أجهزة مولد إشارة الفيديو.مولد إشارة الفيديو هو نموذج للمولد إشارة الفيديو الذي يولد محدد سلفا و/أو الطول الموجي التلفزيون التذبذب,والإشارات الأخرى المستخدمة في تنسيق المنتجات التلفاز و ان تحفز أخطاء في,أو مساعدة في القياسات الإحصائية حدودي ل,نظم التلفزيون والفيديو.هناك عدة أشكال مميزة من مولدات إشارة الفيديو في الاستخدام واسع النطاق.أية مسائل أي نوع محدد من مولد إشارة الفيديو,ونتيجة لمولد الفيديو يشمل أساسا إشارات تزامن المناسبة للتلفزيون,تحتوي البقول تزامن الرأسي والأفقي في التناظرية أو متزامنة النصوص الرقمية.مولدات إشارات الفيديو المركبة,مثل NTSC و PAL,وتحتوي أيضا على إشارة اللون انفجار,فيديو التناظرية,إشارة الفيديو المركب التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الفيديو-مولد إشارة تستخدم للحفاظ على الباطن التلون متزامنة في إشارة التلفزيون الملون,كجزء من الناتج.تصنف مولدات إشارة الفيديو في المقام الأول وفقا لوظائفها.علاوة على ذلك,قد تكون مجمعة وفقا لمعايير واجهة داعمة وصيغ الفيديو,مولد واحد قد خرج إشارات التناظرية مركب(عادة NTSC,صديق,او كلاهما),آخر قد تولد الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات-R توصية BT.601,وثالثة قد تولد MPEG(مجموعة خبراء الصور المتحركة)تيارات أكثر من ASI(واجهة تسلسلية غير المتزامن).

مواصفات المنتج:
  • توجيه:مباشرة
  • مقاومة(أوم):50
  • جنس:ذكر
  • نوع إنهاء:كابل-تجعيد
  • نص الانتهاء:النيكل
  • مادة الجسم:نحاس
  • الاتصال إنهاء:ذهب
  • اتصل المواد:البريليوم النحاس
  • عازل المواد:تفلون
  • نوع كابل:RG-8,RG-8,LMR-240

ميزة:
  • الخيوط واجهة اقتران يضمن موصل مع عدم إلغاء-زوجين في الاهتزاز-تطبيقات مكثفة
  • البناء الدائم
  • الأداء من العاصمة-11 عملية غيغاهيرتز في العديد من التطبيقات
  • انخفاض تكلفة التطبيق
  • طلب هوائيات,صناعي,لاسلكي,عسكر,النطاق العريض
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS

الشركات عبر الوطنية موصل تشكيلة تحتوي الإصدارات مستقيمة أو زاوية الحق,طالما,الحاجز,لوحة 2 حفرة,4 خيارات لوحة أو mountless حفرة.هذه البنى موصل شركة عبر وطنية تشمل تجعيد/لحام,لحام,لحام(من دون اتصال)أو لحام/طرق مرفق لحام.مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء خاص.
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي جميع أنواع

    المجلس الوطني الانتقالي ذكر موصل

    ، وأنهم استقبالا جيدا في الصين والسوق الدولية. ونحن نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، ونتطلع إلى العمل معكم!

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> TNC Male Connector
Established in Taiwan, FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is one of the manufacturer, supplier to provide TNC Male Connector. We have been serving customers with sincerity, professional, and responsibility. Customers' satisfaction is our ultimate goal. To meet the needs of customers and the market, we constantly improve ourselves to serve our customers. We can always get the highest satisfaction from customers in terms of on-time delivery, product quality, services. Thus, we will never stop improving. We are confident that we will always provide the best quality products and service to our customers. Welcome to visit on our website!
  • TNC Male Connector - TNC-M-LMR240

TNC Male Connector
Model: TNC-M-LMR240
TNC connectors can be applied to video signal generator devices. A video signal generator is a model of signal generator which generates predetermined video and/or TV oscillation waveforms, and other signals utilized in the coordination of television products and to stimulate faults in, or aid in Parametric statistic measurements of, television and video systems. There are several distinctive forms of video signal generators in widespread use. No matters which specific type of the video signal generator, the outcome of a video generator will basically include synchronization signals appropriate for TV, containing vertical and horizontal sync pulses in analog or sync texts in digital. Generators of composite video signals, such as NTSC and PAL, will also contain a color burst signal, an analog video, composite video signal generated by a video-signal generator used to keep the chrominance subcarrier synchronized in a color television signal, as part of the output. Video signal generators are primarily categorized according to their functionalities. Moreover, they may be grouped according to the supportive interface standards and video formats, one generator may output composite analog signals (typically NTSC, PAL, or both), another may generate ITU-R Recommendation BT.601, and a third may generate MPEG(Moving Picture Experts Group) streams over an ASI (Asynchronous serial interface).

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: RG-8, RG-8, LMR-240

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • Low application cost
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

    TNC Male Connector

    backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.