您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> RF连接器 -> TNC公接头
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 是领先的 台湾 制造商,供应商和出口商 TNC公接头。我们提供这些产品在尺寸和规格可定制按客户的具体需求的不同层次。我们提供这些产品在尺寸和规格可定制按客户的具体需求的不同层次。我们的客户可以从我们利用这些高品质的产品,合理的价格。
  • TNC公接头 - TNC-M-LMR240

TNC公接头
型号: TNC-M-LMR240
TNC连接器可应用于视频信号发生器装置.视频信号发生器是信号发生器的一个模型,它产生预定的视频和/或电视振荡波形,和利用在电视产品的协调其他信号,并在刺激故障,或者在参数统计测量帮助,电视和视频系统.有在广泛使用的视频信号发生器的几个独特的形式.没有问题哪些特定类型视频信号发生器的,视频发生器的结果将基本上包括适当的电视同步信号,含在数字模拟或同步文本垂直和水平同步脉冲.复合视频信号的发生器,如NTSC和PAL,也将包含一个色同步信号,模拟视频,由视频产生复合视频信号-信号发生器用来保持在一个彩色电视信号同步的色度副载波,作为输出的一部分.视频信号发生器根据它们的功能主要分为.此外,它们可以根据支持的接口标准和视频格式进行分组,一台发电机可输出复合模拟信号(通常NTSC,朋友,或两者),另一个会产生ITU-R建议BT.601,和第三可产生的MPEG(运动图像专家组)流过的ASI(异步串行接口).

产品规格:
  • 方向:直行
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 性别:男
  • 终端类型:电缆-波纹
  • 主体表面处理:镍
  • 主体材料:黄铜
  • 触点表面涂层:金
  • 触点材料:铍铜
  • 绝缘材料:铁氟龙
  • 电缆类型:RG-8,RG-8,LMR-240

特征:
  • 螺纹耦合接口确保与不脱连接器-夫妇在振动-密集的应用
  • 坚固耐用的结构
  • 从DC性能-在许多应用中11 GHz下进行操作
  • 低应用成本
  • 对于天线应用,产业,无线,军事,宽带
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准

TNC连接器的阵容包含了直线或直角版本,以及,舱壁,2孔面板,4孔面板或mountless选项.这些TNC连接器架构包括卷曲/焊接,焊接,焊接(无接触)或焊料/焊接件的方法.给我们发电子邮件,如果你正在寻找一些特别的东西.
  • 马上联系

  • 由于我们卓越的品质,良好的管理体系和优质的客户服务,我们已经开始享受这一个持久良好的信誉

    TNC公接头

    外地市场。

You are here: Home -> Products -> RF Connectors -> TNC Male Connector
Established in Taiwan, FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is one of the manufacturer, supplier to provide TNC Male Connector. We have been serving customers with sincerity, professional, and responsibility. Customers' satisfaction is our ultimate goal. To meet the needs of customers and the market, we constantly improve ourselves to serve our customers. We can always get the highest satisfaction from customers in terms of on-time delivery, product quality, services. Thus, we will never stop improving. We are confident that we will always provide the best quality products and service to our customers. Welcome to visit on our website!
  • TNC Male Connector - TNC-M-LMR240

TNC Male Connector
Model: TNC-M-LMR240
TNC connectors can be applied to video signal generator devices. A video signal generator is a model of signal generator which generates predetermined video and/or TV oscillation waveforms, and other signals utilized in the coordination of television products and to stimulate faults in, or aid in Parametric statistic measurements of, television and video systems. There are several distinctive forms of video signal generators in widespread use. No matters which specific type of the video signal generator, the outcome of a video generator will basically include synchronization signals appropriate for TV, containing vertical and horizontal sync pulses in analog or sync texts in digital. Generators of composite video signals, such as NTSC and PAL, will also contain a color burst signal, an analog video, composite video signal generated by a video-signal generator used to keep the chrominance subcarrier synchronized in a color television signal, as part of the output. Video signal generators are primarily categorized according to their functionalities. Moreover, they may be grouped according to the supportive interface standards and video formats, one generator may output composite analog signals (typically NTSC, PAL, or both), another may generate ITU-R Recommendation BT.601, and a third may generate MPEG(Moving Picture Experts Group) streams over an ASI (Asynchronous serial interface).

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Orientation: Straight
  • Impedance(Ohms): 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Termination Type: Cable - Crimp
  • Body Finish: Nickel
  • Body Material: Brass
  • Contact Finish: Gold
  • Contact Material: Beryllium Copper
  • Insulator Material: Teflon
  • Cable Type: RG-8, RG-8, LMR-240

FEATURE:
  • Threaded coupling interface ensures connector with not de-couple in vibration-intense applications
  • Durable construction
  • Performance from DC - 11 GHz operations in many applications
  • Low application cost
  • Application for Antennas, Industrial, Wireless, Military, Broadband
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant

TNC connector lineup contains straight or right angle versions, as well as, bulkhead, 2 hole panel, 4 hole panel or mountless options. These TNC connector architectures encompass crimp/solder, solder, solder (without contact) or solder/solder attachment methods. Email us if you are looking for something special.
  • Enquiry Now

  • Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

    TNC Male Connector

    backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.