أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> موصل هوائي -> واي فاي هوائي ثنائي القطب
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هو واحد من الأسماء الشهيرة المشاركة في Taiwan الصانع والمورد والمصدر مجموعة شاملة من واي فاي هوائي ثنائي القطب التي لديها جودة عالية وصيغة فريدة من نوعها. من أجل ضمان جودة مجموعتنا، ونحن تصنيع هذه المواد التي تستخدم درجة عالية، ونحن شراء من الباعة المعتمدين. تم تصميم منتجاتنا بدقة مع أقصى قدر من الرعاية من قبل فريق العمل الرائع لدينا من أجل تلبية معايير الجودة الدولية وأنها هي مثالية للاستخدام في أماكن مختلفة. لدينا مجموعة وتتوفر بكميات كبيرة وعلى الأكثر الأسعار التنافسية.
  • واي فاي هوائي ثنائي القطب - ANT-WIFI-DIPOLE

واي فاي هوائي ثنائي القطب
نموذج: ANT-WIFI-DIPOLE
تم تصميم هذا الهوائي واي فاي ثنائي القطب للاتصالات اللاسلكية.هوائي ثنائي القطب أو صدرة هو أبسط,عادة ما تكون أقل تكلفة,والنوع الأكثر استخداما من الهوائي في الراديو والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية قدم.هي التي شيدت مع اثنين من عناصر موصلة مماثلة مثل الأسلاك المعدنية أو القضبان,التي عادة ما تكون متناظرة ثنائيا.التيار الكهربائي القيادة من جهاز الإرسال إلى يطبق بين نصف موجة ثنائي القطب.أما بالنسبة للهوائيات استقبال,يتم أخذ إشارة الإرسال إلى جهاز الاستقبال بين شطري الهوائي.يرتبط كل جزء من الاتصال إلى جهاز الإرسال أو الاستقبال لأحد الموصلات.هذا هو المعاكس لهوائي احتكار,التي تشمل قضيب واحد أو موصل مع جزء واحد من الاتصال المتصلة به,وعلى الطرف الآخر متصلا إلى نوع من الأرض.وهناك حالة الاستخدام المشترك للثنائي القطب هو"آذان الأرانب"هوائي التلفزيون الاطلاع على مجموعات البث التلفزيوني.

لتطبيق واي فاي,هناك خمسة نطاقات مختلفة تقع خارج للواي-نقل فاي:2.4GHz,3.6GHz,4.9GHz,5GHz,و5.8GHz.عرض النطاق الترددي التشغيل والبديل من بلد إلى آخر.الأكثر شيوعا هو 2.عرض النطاق الترددي 4GHz.2.تمتد الفرقة 4GHz بين 2.4GHz إلى 2.5GHz;وبالتالي,المركز التقريبي في الفرقة هو 2.45GHz.الاتجاه الحديث للواي فاي IEEE 802.11 هو 802.11ad,أو دعا WiGi ل60GHz و+802.11ah ل900MHZ لاحتضان عالية-البيانات لاسلكيا الأداء/الصوت وM2M مع توفير الطاقة على التوالي.

مواصفات المنتج:
الخصائص الميكانيكية
  • الموصل:SMA ذكر عكس التقاطب أو الشركات عبر الوطنية
  • كابل:RG178/U أو محدد
  • اللون:أسود
  • غطاء، يغطي:TPEE الأسود
  • الطول:108mm مستقيم
  • مظهر:انظر الصورة المرفقة
  • وزن:10G

الخصائص الكهربائية
  • تردد التشغيل:2.4~2.5Ghz
  • ربح:1.2-2.0 ديسيبل
  • مقاومة:50 أوم الاسمية
  • الخامس.S.W.R.: ≦1.5:1
  • اعترف إشعاع الطاقة:1W
  • طول الكهربائية:1/4λ,ثنائي القطب
  • الاستقطاب:عمودي
  • إشعاع:أومني
  • نطاق الحرارة الشغالة: -10ºC~+60ºC
  • مدى درجة حرارة التخزين: -20ºC~+70ºC
  • حزم:PE(بولي ايثيلين)حقيبة

ميزة:
  • مثالية لتطبيقات 2.4GHz واي-فاي(802.11B/ز/ن),2.4GHz زيجبي,بلوتوث,وغيرها من 2.استقبال 4GHz
  • الأصل:تايوان
  • أبعاد وتصاميم يمكن تخصيص
  • توافق RoHS
  • ريتش متوافقة
  • الاستفسار الآن

  • إذا كنت مهتما في أي من لدينا

    واي فاي هوائي ثنائي القطب

    أو ترغب في أمر العملاء، لا تتردد في التعاقد معنا، ونحن نتطلع إلى تشكيل علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.

You are here: Home -> Products -> Antenna Connector -> Wifi Dipole Antenna
Our professionals of FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. have vast industry knowledge which helps them in providing the clients with high quality Wifi Dipole Antenna that are designed in compliance with international quality standards in Taiwan . We source these products only from reliable and trusted vendors. Each of our products undergoes a stringent quality test under the supervision of the experienced and skilled team of quality controllers.
  • Wifi Dipole Antenna - ANT-WIFI-DIPOLE

Wifi Dipole Antenna
Model: ANT-WIFI-DIPOLE
This WIFI Dipole antenna is designed for wireless communications. A dipole antenna or doublet is the simplest, usually the least expensive, and most widely used type of antenna in radio and telecommunications filed. It is constructed with two identical conductive elements such as metal wires or rods, which are usually bilaterally symmetrical. The driving electric current from the transmitter to is applied between the Half Wave Dipole. As for receiving antennas, the transmitting signal is taken to the receiver between the two halves of the antenna. Each part of the connection to the transmitter or receiver is connected to one of the conductors. This is opposite to a monopole antenna, which includes a single rod or conductor with one part of the connection connected to it, and the other end connected to some type of ground. A common use case of a dipole is the "rabbit ears" TV antenna found on broadcast television sets.

For wifi application, there are five different bands lay out for Wi-Fi transmissions: 2.4GHz, 3.6GHz, 4.9GHz, 5GHz, and 5.8GHz. The operating bandwidth are variant from one country to another. The most commonly used is the 2.4GHz bandwidth. The 2.4GHz band extends between 2.4GHz to 2.5GHz; therefore, the approximate center of the band is 2.45GHz. The modern trend for the Wifi IEEE 802.11 is the 802.11ad, or called WiGi for the 60GHz and the 802.11ah for the 900Mhz to embrace high-performance wireless data/audio and M2M with power saving respectively.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
MECHANICAL CHARACTERISTICS
  • Connector: SMA Male Reverse Polarity or TNC
  • Cable: RG178/U or specified
  • Color: Black
  • Cover: TPEE Black
  • Length: 108mm Straight
  • Appearance: See attached picture
  • Weight: 10g

ELECTRICAL CHARACTERISTICS
  • Operating Frequency: 2.4~2.5Ghz
  • Gain: 1.2-2.0 dBi
  • Impedance: 50 ohms nominal
  • V.S.W.R.: ≦ 1.5:1
  • Admitted Power Radiation: 1W
  • Electrical Length: 1/4λ, Dipole
  • Polarization: Vertical
  • Radiation: Omni
  • Operating Temperature Range: -10ºC~+60ºC
  • Storage Temperature Range: -20ºC~+70ºC
  • Packing: PE(Polyethylene) bag

FEATURE:
  • Ideal for applications 2.4GHz Wi-Fi (802.11b/g/n),2.4GHz ZigBee, Bluetooth, and other 2.4GHz transceivers
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • REACH compliant

  • Enquiry Now

  • All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

    Wifi Dipole Antenna

    and the best service. You are also welcome to include any comments of support at the same time.