您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 天线连接器 -> 无线偶极子天线
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. 凭借在制造业多年的经验积累,提供 无线偶极子天线。我们已将业务扩展到设计,制造,销售和售后服务我们的产品线填充机械的售后服务。我们可以根据客户的规格要求提供定制填料设备,安装和装配服务。我们希望在不久的将来与您长期的业务关系。欢迎光临我们的网站,并提出一些询问我们。
  • 无线偶极子天线 - ANT-WIFI-DIPOLE

无线偶极子天线
型号: ANT-WIFI-DIPOLE
这WIFI偶极天线是专为无线通信.偶极子天线或双峰是最简单的,通常是最便宜的,和应用最广泛的广播和通讯天线的申请.它被构造成具有两个相同的导电元件,如金属丝或棒,这通常是左右对称的.来自发射器的驱动电流是半波偶极之间施加.作为用于接收天线,发射信号被取到接收器的天线的两半之间.连接到发射机或接收机中的每一个部分被连接到导体中的一个.这是相对的单极天线,它包括一个单杆或导体与连接到它的连接的一部分,且另一端连接到某些类型的地面.偶极子的一个常见的​​情况是"兔耳"电视天线在广播电视机发现.

支持WiFi应用,有五种不同的乐队奠定了对Wi-Fi传输:2.4GHz的,3.6GHz的,4.9GHz的,5GHz的,和5.8GHz的.该工作带宽是变种从一个国家到另一个国家.最常用的是2.4GHz的带宽.2.4GHz的频段2之间延伸.4GHz的2.5GHz的;因此,频带的近似中心2.45GHz的.对于无线IEEE 802的现代潮流.图11是802.11ad,或者叫WiGi为60GHz的和802.11ah为900MHz的拥抱高-性能的无线数据/音频和M2M分别省电.

产品规格:
机械特性
  • 连接器:SMA公反向极性TNC
  • 电缆:RG178/U或指定
  • 颜色:黑色
  • 盖:TPEE黑
  • 长度:108毫米直
  • 出现:见附图
  • 重量:10克

电气特性
  • 工作频率:2.4~2.5GHz的
  • 获得:1.2-2.0 dBi的
  • 阻抗:标称50欧姆
  • V.小号.W¯¯.- [R.: ≦1.5:1
  • 承认功率辐射:1W
  • 电气长度:1/4λ,偶极
  • 极化:垂直
  • 辐射:奥姆尼
  • 工作温度范围: -10ºC~+60ºC
  • 存储温度范围: -20ºC~+70ºC
  • 包装:PE(聚乙烯)袋

特征:
  • 理想的应用2.4GHz的无线网络-网络连接(802.11B/G/ñ),2.ZigBee的4GHz的,蓝牙,和其他2.4GHz的收发器
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • REACH标准
  • 马上联系

  • 如果你有兴趣在我们的任何的

    无线偶极子天线

    或想客户订单,请随时合同我们,我们期待着形成与世界各地的新客户,在不久的将来成功的商业关系。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Antenna Connector -> Wifi Dipole Antenna
Our professionals of FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. have vast industry knowledge which helps them in providing the clients with high quality Wifi Dipole Antenna that are designed in compliance with international quality standards in Taiwan . We source these products only from reliable and trusted vendors. Each of our products undergoes a stringent quality test under the supervision of the experienced and skilled team of quality controllers.
  • Wifi Dipole Antenna - ANT-WIFI-DIPOLE

Wifi Dipole Antenna
Model: ANT-WIFI-DIPOLE
This WIFI Dipole antenna is designed for wireless communications. A dipole antenna or doublet is the simplest, usually the least expensive, and most widely used type of antenna in radio and telecommunications filed. It is constructed with two identical conductive elements such as metal wires or rods, which are usually bilaterally symmetrical. The driving electric current from the transmitter to is applied between the Half Wave Dipole. As for receiving antennas, the transmitting signal is taken to the receiver between the two halves of the antenna. Each part of the connection to the transmitter or receiver is connected to one of the conductors. This is opposite to a monopole antenna, which includes a single rod or conductor with one part of the connection connected to it, and the other end connected to some type of ground. A common use case of a dipole is the "rabbit ears" TV antenna found on broadcast television sets.

For wifi application, there are five different bands lay out for Wi-Fi transmissions: 2.4GHz, 3.6GHz, 4.9GHz, 5GHz, and 5.8GHz. The operating bandwidth are variant from one country to another. The most commonly used is the 2.4GHz bandwidth. The 2.4GHz band extends between 2.4GHz to 2.5GHz; therefore, the approximate center of the band is 2.45GHz. The modern trend for the Wifi IEEE 802.11 is the 802.11ad, or called WiGi for the 60GHz and the 802.11ah for the 900Mhz to embrace high-performance wireless data/audio and M2M with power saving respectively.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
MECHANICAL CHARACTERISTICS
  • Connector: SMA Male Reverse Polarity or TNC
  • Cable: RG178/U or specified
  • Color: Black
  • Cover: TPEE Black
  • Length: 108mm Straight
  • Appearance: See attached picture
  • Weight: 10g

ELECTRICAL CHARACTERISTICS
  • Operating Frequency: 2.4~2.5Ghz
  • Gain: 1.2-2.0 dBi
  • Impedance: 50 ohms nominal
  • V.S.W.R.: ≦ 1.5:1
  • Admitted Power Radiation: 1W
  • Electrical Length: 1/4λ, Dipole
  • Polarization: Vertical
  • Radiation: Omni
  • Operating Temperature Range: -10ºC~+60ºC
  • Storage Temperature Range: -20ºC~+70ºC
  • Packing: PE(Polyethylene) bag

FEATURE:
  • Ideal for applications 2.4GHz Wi-Fi (802.11b/g/n),2.4GHz ZigBee, Bluetooth, and other 2.4GHz transceivers
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • REACH compliant

  • Enquiry Now

  • All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

    Wifi Dipole Antenna

    and the best service. You are also welcome to include any comments of support at the same time.