您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 天线连接器 -> 无线内置天线
我们是一家专业的 无线内置天线 制造商,供应商和工厂,销售为一体的生产和出口这些产品的范围广泛,很多年了,我们可以灵活的为您的业务需求,并根据您的设​​计图片,customed样品和详​​细的要求,使产品。
  • 无线内置天线 - ASSEMBLY-IPX-PATCH-ANT

无线内置天线
型号: ASSEMBLY-IPX-PATCH-ANT
该电缆组件是内部的飞线WLAN天线.平面贴片天线提供了良好的性能在小尺寸的无线局域网,或蓝牙软件狗.这些设备都是免费的接地平面的效果,因为它们分别安装到设备壳体和具有微连接到PCB-同轴电缆.目标应用包括无线-Fi接入点,消费类电子产品,和远程医疗设备.

而无线连接被设计到笔记本电脑这条微同轴连接器系列介绍.迅驰品牌代表英特尔Wi-Fi和WiMAX适配器在这一时期.它的前身是一个平台,-英特尔营销活动,直到1月7日,2010.先前,品牌覆盖主板芯片组的特定组合,移动CPU和无线网络接口的笔记本电脑设计.英特尔宣称搭载这些技术的系统提供更好的性能,更长的电池寿命和广泛的无线网络的互联互通.英特尔无线产品新​​的产品线的名字是英特尔迅驰无线.2008年,英特尔推出了英特尔凌动处理器品牌低一个新的家庭-功耗处理器平台.该组件有薄,小型设计,合力"实现最佳的移动计算和互联网体验"在移动和低-功率器件.英特尔'Ş第二代MID平台(代号为Menlow平台)包含45纳米英特尔凌动处理器(代号为Silverthorne的)它可以运行多达2.0 GHz和系统控制器中枢(代号为Poulsbo的)其中包括英特尔高保真音频(开发代码为Azalia).

产品规格:
  • 电缆类型:1.13毫米
  • 连接器1类型:IPX MHF我
  • 连接器1样式:直角男
  • 连接器类型2:PIFA天线
  • 连接器2风格:PCB贴片天线
  • 阻抗(欧姆):50
  • 长度:93毫米

特征:
  • 2.4GHz的.全向天线,室内
  • 频率范围(兆赫):2400-2500
  • 带宽(兆赫):100MHz的
  • 与室内使用全向天线模式.
  • 起源:台湾
  • 尺寸和设计可定制
  • 符合RoHS标准
  • 同轴电缆组件100%连续性测试和全面射频测试和相位匹配可订购

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD.射频包括范围广泛的各种功能的组合和市场的应用产生的RF连接器的.定制电缆组件可以制造.大会组合只限于你的想象力.

  • 马上联系

  • 我们真诚欢迎您的联系洽谈,互惠互利和发展。我们提供担保的每一次合作

    无线内置天线

    并致力于提供一流的质量和最好的服务给所有客户。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Antenna Connector -> Wifi Internal Antenna
FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer, supplier and exporter engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Wifi Internal Antenna. We are located in Taiwan and have convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. If you are interested in any type of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • Wifi Internal Antenna - ASSEMBLY-IPX-PATCH-ANT

Wifi Internal Antenna
Model: ASSEMBLY-IPX-PATCH-ANT
This cable assembly is internal flying lead WLAN antenna. The flat patch antenna offers good performance in a small form factor for the WLAN, or Bluetooth dongles. These devices are free of ground plane effects since they mount separately to the device case and connect to the PCB with a micro-coaxial cable. Target applications include Wi-Fi access points, consumer electronics, and telemedicine devices.

This micro coaxial connector series were introduced while wireless connection was designed into the Laptop. The Centrino brand represents Intel Wi-Fi and WiMAX adapters at that period. It was formerly a platform-marketing initiative from Intel until January 7, 2010. Previously, the brand covered a particular combination of mainboard chipset, mobile CPU and wireless network interface in the design of a laptop. Intel claims systems equipped with these technologies deliver better performance, longer battery life and broad wireless network interoperability. The new product line name for Intel wireless products is Intel Centrino Wireless. In 2008, Intel introduced the Intel Atom processor brand for a new family of low-power processor platforms. The components have thin, small designs and work together to "enable the best mobile computing and Internet experience" on mobile and low-power devices. Intel's 2nd generation MID platform (codenamed Menlow) contains a 45 nm Intel Atom processor (codenamed Silverthorne) which can run up to 2.0 GHz and a System Controller Hub (codenamed Poulsbo) which includes Intel HD Audio (codenamed Azalia).

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Cable Type: 1.13mm
  • Connector 1 Type: IPX MHF I
  • Connector 1 Style: Right Angle Male
  • Connector 2 Type: PIFA ANTENNA
  • Connector 2 Style: PCB Patch Antenna
  • Impedance (Ohms): 50
  • Length: 93mm

FEATURE:
  • 2.4GHz.  Omni directional indoor antennas
  • Frequency Range(MHz): 2400-2500
  • Bandwidth(MHz): 100mhz
  • Antennas with omni directional pattern for indoor use.
  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Dimensions and designs can be customized
  • RoHS compliant
  • Coax assemblies are 100% continuity tested and full RF testing and phase matching can be ordered

FADDY PRECISION INDUSTRY CO., LTD. RF includes a wide range of RF connectors produced for application in a variety of functional mix and markets. Customized cable assemblies could be manufactured. Assembly combo is only limited to your imagination.

  • Enquiry Now

  • With strong teamwork and professionalism, we promise we will always try our best to provide prompt service and reply your inquiry/various requirements ASAP. Please contact us for more details about our

    Wifi Internal Antenna

    OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed.